We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

2 RED Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

315 Reviews

About

**2 RED LTD WERE A FINALIST IN THE 2016 WHICH? TRUSTED TRADER OF THE YEAR AND HAVE BEEN AWARDED TRUSTED? TRADER OF THE MONTH TWICE - JANUARY 2018 & SEPTEMBER 2015**

2 RED is a privately owned family business with over 25 years combined experience in home improvements, including thermal insulation, boiler installations and full house refurbishments including bathrooms.

Through our team of technical surveyors and installers we aim to help domestic customers improve the energy efficiency of their homes.

We specialise in boiler replacement - Gas, Oil and LPG, full heating systems as well as insulation for lofts, solid walls and underfloor applications.

We also undertake full house refurbishment projects for private home owners and landlords.

Our aim is always to help customers reduce household bills and make their homes warmer, more comfortable and energy efficient.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Insulation installers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • loft underfloor heating
    • solid wall insulation.

Customer reviews

4.9
315 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brill.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire04/09/2019
Quick start, no fuss, job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, good work, clean finish. They know exactly what they were doing. Recommended
John, Nottinghamshire26/07/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to deal with, from quote to completion - would highly recommend.
Hannah, Nottinghamshire16/07/2019
Friendly and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 RED Ltd have been very helpful in sorting out our new boiler from the outset. They came out and did a same day visit when we phoned and scheduled fitting for us at a convenient time. The two guys fittings the boiler were professional, friendly and helpful.
Sarah, South Yorkshire10/07/2019
Fantastic work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig - very efficient/tidy/clean/understanding, completed extra few minor jobs out of convenience thank a lot!
Amrha, Nottinghamshire09/07/2019
Excellent service and communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and communication throughout the project of quoting for and installing our new boiler. Friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt visit to our house for quoting and the boiler fitted on the agreed day with no hassle or problems. Highly recommend Gurdeep and the 2 Red team
Customer in Nottinghamshire20/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did ask before he started the job and considered our feedback. He did extra pipework for the fitter. Overall explained the entire process till we were satisfied.
Gaura, Nottinghamshire04/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said, wore shoe protectors to keep carpets clean. Every question answered honestly, left work area clean and tidy, they were up to Which Trusted Trader standard. Would have them to come to work again not a problem.
David, Lincolnshire04/04/2019
Complete new heating and hot water system - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2Red installed a complete new heating and hot water system for us and it is working very well. Throughout the project we were impressed by their technical knowledge and the quality of their work. They are professional and personable and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete satisfaction with the work.
Kay, Nottinghamshire03/02/2019