We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

2 RED Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

314 Reviews

About

**2 RED LTD WERE A FINALIST IN THE 2016 WHICH? TRUSTED TRADER OF THE YEAR AND HAVE BEEN AWARDED TRUSTED? TRADER OF THE MONTH TWICE - JANUARY 2018 & SEPTEMBER 2015**

2 RED is a privately owned family business with over 25 years combined experience in home improvements, including thermal insulation, boiler installations and full house refurbishments including bathrooms.

Through our team of technical surveyors and installers we aim to help domestic customers improve the energy efficiency of their homes.

We specialise in boiler replacement - Gas, Oil and LPG, full heating systems as well as insulation for lofts, solid walls and underfloor applications.

We also undertake full house refurbishment projects for private home owners and landlords.

Our aim is always to help customers reduce household bills and make their homes warmer, more comfortable and energy efficient.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Insulation installers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • loft underfloor heating
    • solid wall insulation.

Customer reviews

4.9
314 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Naralama, Derbyshire15/01/2019
Squeezed us in and easy communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were able to quote quickly and accurately. There were no extra costs as they were fitting and they managed to squeeze us in close to Christmas. They were great to communicate with and the work was completed on the day. Really impressed with service.
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, very polite, clean and quiet. I was recommended and would recommend myself in the future.
Lesley, South Yorkshire16/12/2018
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5*, great job.
James, Nottinghamshire11/12/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, efficient job done fitting new boiler.
Abed, Nottinghamshire08/12/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service. Informative, polite and helpful. No concerns. All problems addressed and dealt with efficiently.
Sandra, Lincolnshire23/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Terry, Nottinghamshire12/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient response. Great job, pleased to be warm!
Hilary, Nottinghamshire08/11/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, cleaned up, great job. I'm happy.
Simon, Nottinghamshire08/11/2018
Full House Renovation - Nottingham (including new central heating system, rewiring, replastering and skimming, new kitchen and new bathroom)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending 2Red to anyone. The best decision we made by far was choosing 2Red to manage the full renovation project for us as they were fantastic, walking us through the whole process and keeping us informed whenever any issues did arise. This even included an unhappy surprise when we discovered the structural beam connecting our extension to the main house was inadequate. Thankfully, although 2Red were not able to complete this work themselves, they went above and beyond in finding a builder who could and ensuring that everything went through planning permission smoothly so that we could keep to our tight timelines. Gurdeep was very organised in ensuring all the different trades were on site when they needed to be. When additional work or materials were required, Gurdeep always kept us very well informed and tried to minimise these costs wherever possible so that we could stick to our budget. All the work conducted by 2Red was to an extremely high standard. From the hidden essentials like the wiring and the pipework, through to the final finish in the bathroom and the kitchen, they really went the extra mile to make sure everything was done properly and that really shows in the final product. We really can’t thank 2Red enough for all their efforts on the project. If you are looking for a fantastic company to help you complete a project then I would recommend you give these guys a call, they were brilliant!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/11/2018