We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

2 RED Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

315 Reviews

About

**2 RED LTD WERE A FINALIST IN THE 2016 WHICH? TRUSTED TRADER OF THE YEAR AND HAVE BEEN AWARDED TRUSTED? TRADER OF THE MONTH TWICE - JANUARY 2018 & SEPTEMBER 2015**

2 RED is a privately owned family business with over 25 years combined experience in home improvements, including thermal insulation, boiler installations and full house refurbishments including bathrooms.

Through our team of technical surveyors and installers we aim to help domestic customers improve the energy efficiency of their homes.

We specialise in boiler replacement - Gas, Oil and LPG, full heating systems as well as insulation for lofts, solid walls and underfloor applications.

We also undertake full house refurbishment projects for private home owners and landlords.

Our aim is always to help customers reduce household bills and make their homes warmer, more comfortable and energy efficient.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Insulation installers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • loft underfloor heating
    • solid wall insulation.

Customer reviews

4.9
315 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Can't fault it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super professional and very friendly - felt 100% confident about 2 Red at every stage.
Harry, Nottinghamshire11/05/2018
Brilliant job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very friendly, professional & did an excellent job fitting new boiler - very tidy, left house as they found it. Very happy customer.
Patricia, Nottinghamshire09/05/2018
Excellent job, went well beyond expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great guys, worked very hard to sort an awkward installation.
Paul, Nottinghamshire08/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done a great job. Explained everything I need to know and more. Very good work men and very helpful. Thank you to all involved.
Anne, Lincolnshire01/05/2018
Superb and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After our boiler broke 2 RED returned my telephone call within an hour and arranged to visit and quote within two hours. The new boiler was fitted the very next day by a superb engineer and the shower is now the best we've ever had it. The heating is now totally fixed and we could not be happier! Thanks so much to 2 RED, we do not hesitate to highly recommend their product and service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/04/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy, neat work and on time.
Pushpa, Leicestershire18/04/2018
Very grateful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The people at "2 Red" kindly agreed to replace my broken boiler at short notice at very reasonable cost - They understood our needs and offered professional service. Really grateful.
Charalampos, Nottinghamshire14/04/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend. Nick did a lovely, clean tidy job. Was up and running in a day. If I needed another boiler I would not hesitate. I will also recommend to anyone who asks. I don't often give feedback but this company deserves it.
Jane, South Yorkshire11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ok, it works.
Jennifer, Nottinghamshire10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Jennifer Thanks for leaving 2 RED a 5 star review for the works recently completed at your property. Regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased! A successful & happy week. All good. They really know what they are doing.
Jacqueline, Lincolnshire10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Just a quick note to say thank you Jacqueline for leaving us a with a very good review for the recent works completed by 2 RED. Your feedback will be passed on to the engineer and surveyor. Regards