We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chim Me Sweep Chim Me Build

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:30–15:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:30–15:00
Profile thumb chim me sweep magnet 2016

5.0

216 Reviews

About

This is now our 13th year at £39 per chimney flue for an area day.

Traditional chimney sweep company that uses both old and new methods to clean and maintain your chimney, keeping you warm and safe.

Established in 1981, Registered and trained with APICS and a HETAS Installer and Chimney sweep, We also train sweeps and work closely with APICS.

Always looking to improve and offer a better customer experience.

We cover Ascot, Egham, Staines, Englefield Green, Chertsey, Addlestone, Byfleet, Weybridge, Esher, Cobham, Kingston, Richmond, New Malden, Epsom, Chobham, Brookwood, Knaphill, Woking, Bagshot, Worplesdon, Guildford, Godalming, Haslemere, Milford, Shalford, Chillworth, Bramley, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, Puttenham, Ashford, Shepperton, Walton on Thames, Laleham, Normandy, Peaslake, Wormley, Shalford, Alfold, Milford, Shamley Green, West Horsley, Clandon, Bookham, Ripley, Send, Bisley, West End, Chobham, Ascot, Sunningdale, Virginia Water. If we have missed your location please call

What we do

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • everything to do with chimneys is what we do
    • advice is free

Customer reviews

5.0
216 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Will definitely be using him again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, reliable, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and very reasonably priced are just a few of the words I would use to describe Mr Wallace, when he came to sweep my chimney for the first time today. I should also like to say that once he had cleaned his equipment away, he left everything spotless.
Customer in Surrey05/12/2019
The trader replied (on 11/12/2019)
Thank you, always good to know I am keeping my customers safe and happy.
Excellent work - very efficient and good friendly advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This man knows his business inside out and exels at customer relations. He did a speedy, first class job on sweeping our chimney and gave really good advice on our fire surround, on carbon monoxide alarms and legislation on fossil fuel burning. Outstanding service and extremely good value. Thank you Robert.
Customer in Surrey29/11/2019
The trader replied (on 11/12/2019)
Always good to inform my customers of how the industry is changing, it helps to keep them safe and make informed decisions on what appliances to use and how best light an appliance (Top down lighting) all of this goes to help the environment
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - The best chimney sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best price around! Amazing service and great advice. Couldn't recommend enough, we will definitely be be using Chim-Me-Sweep again.
Customer in Surrey25/11/2019
The trader replied (on 11/12/2019)
Thank you, We are really proud of our price of £39.00 per Chimney flue for an area day booking and the fact that we have not had to put our price up for the last thirteen years, become a new customer and help us to make it fourteen years.
Chimney Swept
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert did a very good job in clearing a blocked chimney that had an accumulation of birds nests debris. On completion advice was given on flu ventilators and bird guards to cure the problems. The price quoted was adhered to and was very good value for a job well done. many thanks to Robert.
Customer in Surrey22/11/2019
The trader replied (on 25/11/2019)
The job is always made easier by understanding customers, who understand that we give our advice to make there lives better for the future, So A Big Thank You
Professional, knowledgeable, clean chimney sweep
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert came to sweep our chimney a short while ago and was extremely professional, tidy and full of advice. I took him up on his offer of advice on anything to do with chimneys today, as we have an issue with our wood burner. Once again he has lived up to expectations and we are grateful for his help.
Customer in Surrey07/11/2019
The trader replied (on 07/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review, I really appreciate it, as to help and advice regarding chimneys please always ask, I enjoy helping customers to stay safe when it comes to using a fire in the home.
Efficient, Knowledgeable and likeable - the only chap to use for chimney sweeping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert came again, for the second time this year to sweep an old chimney. He is so knowledgeable, friendly and efficient and thorough. I've been using him for 6 years now - what he doesn't know about chimneys isn't worth knowing. He has a great 'can-do- attitude. Try him - you'll be glad you did!
Richard06/11/2019
The trader replied (on 07/11/2019)
Thank you, I enjoy receiving such complements, it encourages me to keep up the good work
Gnomeo & Juliet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yet again a first class service. Chimney swept very efficiently and very cleanly. I would recommend without hesitation. Polite, friendly and caring. Very good value.
Customer in Surrey04/10/2019
The trader replied (on 07/11/2019)
It is brilliant, I am always asking for quirky titles, this one had made my day, thank you
Excellent service and a friendly chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had our chimney swept by Rob who was on time, extremely polite, very clean and a pleasure to deal with.
Guy03/10/2019
Swept away
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Robert was very knowledgeable and extremely competent. He dealt with the chimney quickly and efficiently and at a very reasonable price. He was also upbeat and cheerful.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead30/09/2019
Professional Company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient professional service. On time and courteous. No mess. We will be using again and will be recommending to friends and neighbours. Thank you.
Customer in Surrey19/09/2019