We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

RTW Electrical Contractors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb image

5.0

33 Reviews

About

RTW (Royal Tunbridge Wells)
Electrical Contractors Limited.
Professional, reliable , trustworthy and competitive.
Fully qualified to the recent BS7671 A3 17th Edition wiring regulations.
NICEIC membership with full certification and part P registration.
Member of the Federation of small businesses (FSB) and Which trusted traders.
Fully insured with 5 million public liability insurance.
Offer a 1 year Warrenty for faulty/defective equipment/materials supplied by RTWEC Ltd with a further 5 year insurance backed by NICEIC.
Compliant with health and safety laws with full certification.
Customer testimonials available on request.
Cover all aspects of the electrical industry. Domestic and commercial.
From full new build installations/Rewires, extensions, kitchen renewals, consumer unit upgrading and small remedial works (extra sockets/lights)
BT, sky, digital TV, Audio/visual and Internet home/office networking.
Fire alarm systems and emergency installations.
Full electrical testing and fault finding.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating

Customer reviews

5.0
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Best electricals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House rewiring
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/11/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House re - wire, bathroom electrics (lots of!!)
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/11/2016
A very small job but excellent customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Take down from gable end of house an old TV aerial with a broken mounting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/10/2016
Definitley recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice guys, kept the work clean and were more than happy to answer any questions we had. the work was to a very good standard and we felt very confident with them, would definitely use them again.
Tom, Kent24/10/2016
Very good clean work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very pleasant and helpful. The work was done in a very efficient and clean manner. Richard was very knowledgeable and informative, which really helped us make the most out of our kitchen. Will definitely use them again!
Studdy1220/10/2016
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly and efficiently. Always courteous and helpful. Explained everything. Will certainly recommend him and use him again.
Happy Customer23/08/2016
A first class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, all options discussed. Did a first class job. Cleared up when finished. All for the price quoted.
Frank, Kent12/08/2016
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard & his team visited on several occasions during June, July & August to provide and install a new wiring circuit for our new kitchen & attached living area. Advised on positioning of lights, power points, under unit LED's and smoke & heat alarms. All done speedily & efficiently. Demonstrated under floor heating programming and also fitted outside lights to roof terrace. Terrific job.
David, Kent06/07/2016
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two additional electrical sockets fitted in two separate rooms. The team were extremely polite, knowledgeable and did the work with minimal disruption and left no mess at all. Additionally superb result, sockets look great. They also spent time with me going through options for our garage where the lighting needs to be changed/updated.
2011-08-13 11:44:49.4723/06/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard & his team wired in our new kitchen they done a great job, we've had them back since to run electric in our garage & shed, & Richard helped me decide then install new modern sockets & lighting to our lounge which has really updated it, wouldn't hesitate to recommend the guys great service,quality of work is excellent & finished each job on time left everything clean & tidy
Butcherboi20/06/2016