We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb img 0243

4.9

75 Reviews

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional, reliable and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with my new patio, paths, steps, walls and fencing in the back garden. Initially Chris advised us on our ideas and answered all our questions. Chris' team - Peter, Dan, Josh and Jack - worked tirelessly for 5 weeks on this large project. They arrived on the date arranged, kept us informed of the plan for the next day and were happy to explain and answer any queries. I highly recommend Absolute Gardens and would use them again.
Alison Waite19/12/2016
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I new of this company and I am very glad I decided to use them. they built a lovely wall which has had many compliments from passers by. I also had new fencing which I am pleased with. I would recommend them to all. a very friendly polite professional team.
Happy Customer17/12/2016
New patio and fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team Pete and Dan produced a great result which exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble. They were professional, reliable, courteous and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for landscaping works.
PhilStapley08/11/2016
Reliable and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time every day and worked solidly. A big job, it took 3 weeks to complete, and they didn't let us down once. All the team were very pleasant, polite and friendly. Site left tidy every day and we were kept informed of what was happening next. Very pleased with resulting patio and driveway. No hesitation recommending them.
Shaun & Trish27/09/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My daughter introduced me to Chris Clarke after having her garden totally redesigned. Initially arrived and went through with me in detail some of my ideas and he then suggested his plans which were perfect for my small garden. I was very happy with his plans and he gave me a start date which was in July. His work team arrived on the day and Dan who was the project man for my garden overseen by Chris Clarke was always on time and all the staff were exceptionally polite. Dan and his team every day left the site clean and tidy, swept and hosed. I cannot speak too highly of Absolute Gardens a great company, value for money and professional in every way.
B SCro18/09/2016
New patio, path and shed base
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris arrived at my property to discuss the details of my project and made several helpful suggestions to my design. Peter and his team who undertook the work were friendly, hardworking and totally reliable. They arrived early in the morning and did a full days work in some of the hottest weather this year. Peter always kept me informed if they were delayed. I was impressed with the methodical way they worked and the attention to detail. The team also cleared away an old brick, greenhouse base halfway through the project as we all agreed it was an eyesore. The finished job is simply superb in beautiful sandstone paving with brick edges, a new drain cover and concrete shed base. I can't stop looking at it and neither can my neighbour!! Afterwards, my garden was completely cleared of rubbish and rubble leaving it clean and tidy. I thoroughly recommend Absolute Gardens.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/09/2016
Patio Creation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and the team recently constructed a new patio in an area of our garden. They were very efficient and the quality of the finished job is excellent. We are very happy with everything and also felt they priced very competitively for the work. We would have no hesitation in recommending Absolute Gardens to anybody looking for any landscaping services.
AJTurnham22/07/2016
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team have transformed my patio and garden path and have just finished my hard standing. All works were professionally carried out and Dan, who was did the majority of the work on the hard standing was lovely. Always punctual, courteous and friendly. I have already booked them for works to my front garden. I am not very creative so Chris gave me guidance on materials etc and I couldn't be happier with the end result. Would highly recommend them.
Denise M30/06/2016
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our garden was desperate and completely awful. Having been completely paved over 20 years ago and full of weeds it was not a nice place to be. Chris and his team completely transformed it by removing all the paving and replacing it with a fabulous lawn complete with water feature and beautifully edged curving beds, along with a large new patio. Chris listened to our design requests and either implemented what we had asked for or gave honest replies and advice when he thought that a better way was possible. He was usually right! We couldn't envisage that a garden in such a depressing state could be make into such a work of art but somehow he managed it He and his team proved to be extremely trustworthy and reliable. We would recommend him without hesitation
Graham Sagar05/06/2016
Patio work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good local business based in Sanderstead. They filled in some ponds and then put a new wall and patio in. The workmanship was very good. There were no problems at all in dealing with them and they did what they said they would. I would definitely recommend.
Chris P23/05/2016