We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Absolute Gardens Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb img 0243

4.9

75 Reviews

About

Absolute Gardens Limited provide landscape gardening & garden maintenance services. We have established a reputation for excellent service and first rate workmanship in the South East.

We are certified by the Guild of Master Craftsman.

Our team of experienced professionals are qualified to undertake all aspects of hard landscaping, soft landscaping and maintenance for both residential and commercial projects

Whatever your needs, from garden maintenance to a detailed landscape construction project, Absolute Gardens has the expertise and proven track record to ensure the highest possible standards are always met.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • Decking installers

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Patio re-design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to replace our patio, create a new paved area at the front of the property and replace the steps leading up to street level. Right from the start Chris was a pleasure to work with. He came to see us several times to talk through what we wanted and offered lots of advice on design and materials. This was a major project for us and we appreciated his expertise and input. When the time came for the work to start the team turned up right on time and continued to do so every day. Although it was a messy job especially at the start Peter and his team were unbelievably clean and tidy up. The end result was amazing and completely transformed our outdoor space - special thanks to Peter and his team for working so hard - you should be proud of what you achieved. We have no hesitation in recommending Absolute Gardens, the standard of their work is excellent. We are so pleased we've found them and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Christine 25/10/2015
Gorgeous Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never really appreciated my garden until after Absolute Gardens arrived and transformed it. Within a few weeks I have a fantastic outdoor space that I can't stop showing off. The garden came into it's own when the sun finally shone and my family and I had brunch on the new terrace. Chris Clarke was brilliant at suggesting design ideas that evolved as the job progressed. Dan also had great ideas and was as enthusiastic at the end of the job as he was as the beginning. A super team of chaps who I would thoroughly recommend to anyone and hope to have return to do the front drive.
D Taylor23/09/2015
Brand new outdoor living space
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Dan are extremely hard workers, polite and courteous at all times. They worked long hours and always tidied up at the end of the day. Their work, and the materials they use, is of the highest standard and this is reflected in the finished result- admired by friends and neighbours. They landscaped my small, but awkward garden, including excavating, building a brand new patio and steps, brick work, trellis and planting out, as well as a new front patio and steps.I now have an amazing outdoor space to enjoy all year round. For the amount of time, effort, materials and sheer hard work, plus the end result I consider that I have got true value for money and I would highly recommend Absolute Gardens to anyone considering a garden project. Thank you Chris and Dan.
Denise V21/07/2015
Patio Recostruction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work of Chris and his team (particularly Dan). Once a start was agreed, they were on time. extremely polite and considerate (especially as all the materials had to come through the house). Work was of a high quality and we are very pleased with the result (as are our neighbours!). Very happy to recommend them without qualification and would use them again. Alan
Alan, Croydon21/07/2015
A first rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team did a great job . The patio was laid to a very high standard- everyone knew their job- a highly skilled team. We are thrilled with the above ground pond they built. At all times they were polite and tidy, keen to please and meet our requirements. Chris was very straight forward to deal with - flexible but didn't 'add' to his original price. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Robert 02/06/2015
Excellent - highly recomended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Gardens landscaped our entire back garden. Shed base, two patios, steps, turfing and four raised beds built with sleepers and fencing. They had the vision to help us create the garden, are super hard-working, very friendly and responsive and have done an amazing and thorough job - we love the garden! Thanks! Chris and the team are great and always available to help and talk through options. No hesitation in recommending.
Ben Fisher15/05/2015
Complete new garden design
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot find a fault with the company.Right from the initial consultation to the completion of the job was all carried out very professionally. I needed a complete garden makeover - Chris arrived on time and spent over an hour on our first meeting running through ideas that he thought would look good listening to my thoughts and ideas as well. He returned a couple of times with stone samples before the job commenced so that I could see what it looked like in all weather conditions etc. I knew that I would have to wait 9 months due to his work load before he could start - Chris made the time to phone periodically just to keep in touch.The work commenced as planned.He has to be commended on his time keeping.His team worked extremely hard every day - never did they disappear off site for long periods of time and then not return for a couple of days. Every evening they left both my under construction garden and outside my garden very tidy.No hazards were ever left around and the area was hosed down. His design changed as he completed areas of the job to compliment it further. His team are polite and very helpful. My garden is now totally transformed into a patio garden with raised beds etc. The brick work is faultless with further planting areas.He also recommended a shed company and he assisted with the ordering of it. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending this company 100%
Jo - South Croydon08/05/2015
Garden landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Dan did an excellent professional job including clearing untidy trees and overgrown vegetation, building a pergola and putting in a path on our back garden and we are happy to recommend this company.
Frank and Helen03/05/2015
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for several years. They were invariably reliable, trustworthy and friendly and gave good service. Pleased to be able to recommend the company.
G E, Surrey08/04/2015
Would Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute Gardens Ltd carried out landscaping to our rear garden ,including brickwork ,paving and fencing. Chris and his team were professional ,friendly and polite and carried out the work to our complete satisfaction. The team took pride in their work and gave us valuable advice throughout. Would certainly use again. Highly Recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/03/2015