We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andre Upholstery Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb 20151204 161518 resized

4.9

75 Reviews

About

Since 2012 I've been offering a highly personal and passionate approach to my services, delivering both a cost effective and on-time solution to your requirements. All of your furniture will be looked after in my premises in Wimbledon, London.

I work with many interior design businesses.I also love to work on projects for individuals (domestic upholstery).

I became a Which trusted trader in January 2014.

What we do

  • Upholstering

  • French polishing

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
  • More Services

    • new furniture made to measure headboards ottomans stools...

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful, friendly & efficient service. I'm very pleased with the standard of work.
Emma, London28/09/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andre absolutely charming genuine efficient excellent communication, about delivery times and did a fantastic job. Will use again. Highly recommended of him.
Anna, London14/09/2017
Excellent Upholstery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship. Two chairs reupholstered, returned like new. Very reliable tradesman. Would definitely recommend.
Norma, Surrey11/09/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Andre Upholstery online - wanted a local upholsterer. Absolutely thrilled with my 'new' armchair. Such an easy process: Andre came to quote, offered advice, came to collect and delivered it back. Very professional and pleasant and superb workmanship.
Elaine, London06/09/2017
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andre re-upholstered 2 dining chairs and the seat of an armchair as well as re-covering a footstool. He arrived on time to collect and return the chairs, all the work was done to the highest standard at a very reasonable price. Andre is delightful and courteous. I recommend him 100%
Judith, London22/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good, professional job. Good value.
Colin, London17/08/2017
Stylish job, expertly finished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andre is very busy which is a sign of his popularity. He re-cushioned our sofa within a week while the re-upholstered armchair took 3 weeks. We were very happy with the level of workmanship.
Melissa, London04/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andre Upholstery was a great find. Nothing was too much trouble and the service & workmanship was excellent. I will definitely 100% recommend them and will definitely use Andre upholstery again.
Lisa, London28/07/2017
Beautiful work, fairly priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andre made an excellent job of upholstering my Victorian button back chair. A delightful person to work with though timing a little elastic! Overall very satisfied.
Chloe, London18/05/2017
Quality work - completed swiftly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Andre's and he answered the phone personally. Very helpful and extremely polite. I needed two chair back cushions refilling. Quality work - speedy service & good value. I will certainly be using Andre's service again.
Teresa, London11/05/2017