We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chiltern Heating & Gas Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb chiltern gas clothing logo ltd large

5.0

96 Reviews

About

Here at Chiltern Gas Services we run a friendly, professional and transparent service.

We operate out of High Wycombe and work in the surrounding area.

Gas safety is our priority. Everyone should be made aware of the importance of regular appliance checks and servicing by a qualified Gas Safe Registered engineer.

Chiltern Gas Services repair and service all domestic boilers and gas central heating systems. We also carry out Landlords Safety Checks.

We are vetted and approved by Trading Standards through membership of the Buy With Confidence Scheme. We are also vetted and approved by the Which Trusted Trader Scheme which follows the same standards set by Trading Standards.

We are Gas Safe Registered, registration number 511958.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • cooker installation water cylinders

Customer reviews

5.0
96 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Dan at 09:15 stating my boiler was completely dead. A quick diagnosis over the phone confirmed the fault. Appointment made later that day at 13:30. Fixed by 14:00. I don't think that could be bettered! He has provided exactly the same level of service for my daughter. RHW
Rex Walton17/10/2018
Reliable and efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boiler March 2018. Efficient, reliable and considerate in works carried out and communications. Would not hesitate to recommend Dan and his team to others. Very relieved to finally find a company I can trust and continue to use.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/10/2018
First Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan carried out a service on the boiler he installed 1 year ago. Arrived on time and carried out the work efficiently.
Bungalow John11/08/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chiltern Heating and Gas Services installed my boiler a year ago and they exceeded my expectations in all respects - price, reliability, customer care and quality of work.. I have recommended this company to several other contacts.
Lesley Cook07/08/2018
Quick, efficient and very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended within the hour to sort my boiler problem. I wasn't present but was sent detailed photos of the problem and its resolution. The cost was very reasonable.
robfinch9901/05/2018
Great communication, reliable and work done to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously used this company for a power flush and a full set of new radiators, but most recently used them for a standard boiler service. I cannot fault this company, they are very professional and do everything to a very high standard. Prior to having our radiators replaced, I was given a lot of free advice from them without any guarantee that I would use them for work. I would highly recommend using this company.
Cari Paterson26/03/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and reliable. Work carried out on time. Very happy with the service received. Would highly recommend.
clift0122/03/2018
Excellent service - highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service, very efficient and timely. Invoice received extremely promptly. We would highly recommend Chiltern Heating and Gas Services based on their excellent service. We will definitely use them again.
jhanson06/02/2018
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was great, very helpful with advice. We had other work that needed doing and he explained how we could do it ourselves if we'd rather not use him. Honest and reliable.
starship02/02/2018
At last! A knowledgeable and reliable local heating engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a new(ish) boiler that was often troublesome. We've had many visits from local 'engineers' and generally dissatisfied with the quality of their work - more time spent trying to sell a new boiler than fixing the problem at hand. I found Chiltern Heating after a lot of research online - they sounded pretty good but then again many others had too. What a pleasant surprise! These guys are the real deal - local engineers that knew what they were talking about. Honest and upfront about charges and a same day appointment when we had no heating. Competitively priced too - Highly recommended
ClassicRacer29/01/2018