We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb capture

4.9

71 Reviews

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • bedroom installers
    • wardrobes
    • room divid

Customer reviews

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and fast work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/09/2017
Brilliant Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and accommodating and professional.
Rita, West Midlands07/06/2017
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Look great. Lads worked hard all day.
Janete, Warwickshire06/06/2017
Good Job, Fast & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & professional. Great job.
Irena, Warwickshire05/06/2017
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The sliding wardrobe we eventually settled on was fitted last week. The work was carried out efficiently and tidily, all carpets covered, and our home respected. We are absolutely delighted with the result. A really good product at a reasonable price. A great company. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sam, the team and the product.
Which? consumer 25/05/2017
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two full length (ceiling to floor) sliding wardrobes fitted in the space of two days. The communication was excellent regarding the quotation, amendments to the design and booking in the installation date. They turned up on time, neatly installed the wardrobes and cleaned up afterwards. I'm absolutely delighted with the final end product. I would definitely recommend CSW to anyone!
Dipesh Mistry10/04/2017
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality, fitters were brilliant, efficient, good work, tidy, polite. Would recommend.
Sue, Warwickshire02/08/2016
Highly recommend Coventry sliding wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had floor to ceiling fitted sliding wardrobes in main bedroom approx 2 years ago I was so happy with them I called Coventry sliding wardrobes out last year again to fit the same in my daughters room. The work is carried out to a very high standard but are very competitively priced. These wardrobes have made so much extra space in our bedrooms. I am very happy and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/04/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted wardrobes bed side drawers&dressing table. The work was carried out very proficient. The carpenters are very respectful of everything in your home from carpet tread to other furnishings whilst working. If they said that they would be here for a certain time it was carried out. If there was a time delay they would let you know the night before. Everything was carried out with great proffesionilism. We are very, very pleased with our new bedroom. Nothing was any trouble to any of them. It was a pleasure to meet all them whilst they were working in our home. We would recommend Coventry Sliding Doors to anyone. Their workmanship is excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/11/2015
CSW recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had wardrobes fitted in my last house 2015 and they are currently fitting some in my new house
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/11/2015