We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Edinburgh Roofing Services (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb van photo 003

4.9

174 Reviews

About

Edinburgh Roofing Services are Edinburgh & the Lothian's recommended roofing and maintenance contractors. We have been in the roofing industry for over 20 years providing customers with a full range of roofing services.

We achieved our prestigious reputation as one of Scotland's premier roofing companies who always completes the job on time, to the highest standards possible, with the best materials supplied and to within the client's estimated budget.

No1 on Google Trusted on WHICH?

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
    • Emergency roofing service
  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Building services
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
  • Stonemasons

  • More Services

    • plasterers

Customer reviews

4.9
174 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will certainly use them again.
Roy, Midlothian07/01/2019
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roof retiling contract (whole roof). The estimate was given promptly and satisfactorily explained nature of scope of work. Additional works were recommended as work was conducted for the benefit of the buildings integrity. Work started on time and ended on time, and, within the estimate. Would be happy to recommend this firm.
John, Midlothian21/12/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company undertook repairs to gutters and pointing of stone wall. It was all done very professionally with good communications throughout. Staff were polite and considerate.
C, Midlothian12/11/2018
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two employees of Edinburgh Roofing Services carried out a roof repair ensuring that the job was carried out neatly as well as tidy and in a courteous and polite manner. I was most impressed.
David, Midlothian04/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time we have used Edinburgh Roofing Services and we are completely satisfied. We asked for a maintenance check and for any remedial work to be done. They arranged a detailed estimate very quickly, with photos, and then completed the work the following week. They are always prompt, arrive when they say they will and carry out the work quickly. And all for a fair price. Cannot ask for more. Thanks.
Graham19/09/2018
Highly recommended Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After receiving free photographic roof report I instructed Steven and his team to carry out some general maintenance and roof repairs at my property these where carried out in a professional and efficient manor on time and in budget. I would highly recommend Steven and his team.
Liston Bell19/09/2018
Excellent work and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the team did a great job. They identified the problem, set out what needed to be done and completed the work within the time frame agreed. I would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Edinburgh Roofing Services.
Richard10/09/2018
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we contacted Edinburgh Roofing Services to the end of the job. The service and quality of work is second to none, from the quote (with pictures) which was on time!! To us having to change the start date due to work commitments which was rescheduled with no problem to the completed job which looks great. Workmen were very considerate and professional. Fantastic experience.
Robert, Midlothian30/08/2018
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the professionalism of both the surveyor and (more importantly!), the work team. They came on time, finished the job on time, and we are very happy with their work.
Lawrence, Midlothian28/08/2018
Did a wonderful job in the specified time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the best roofing company I have dealt with. Through the quotation period and the actual job, Edinburgh Roofing kept to schedule and answered any questions promptly and helpfully. The employees were very polite and everything was cleared up thoroughly at the end of the job. The extensive photographs before and after were also a great help.
Janet E12/08/2018