We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Essex Street Garage Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb logo

4.9

103 Reviews

About

Please Do Not hesitate to get touch always happy to help

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Battery servicing
    • Car body repairs
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • MOT testing stations
  • Car customisers

  • Garage related services

  • More Services

    • car repairs
    • clutch replacement
    • gearbox repairs
    • motorhome

Customer reviews

4.9
103 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
People you can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked for service. Excellent job and done cleanly and promptly. My long experience with the family run garage has shown them always to give honest advice and go the extra mile for the customer.
Richard, Nottinghamshire16/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete confidence in the garage with the work done & the chaps that work there.
Ron, Nottinghamshire02/06/2017
Good Friendly Garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Essex Street Garage a number of years always had good service and attention.
Cameron, Derbyshire04/05/2017
Best garage for miles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been dealing with this garage for over fifteen years. Very fair, great workmanship and friendly & polite attitude and manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/04/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were very helpful and the job was done in good time, so very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/04/2017
Great service at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have taken my car to this garage for several years and have always been happy with the service.
Michael, Nottinghamshire29/03/2017
Always brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car collected and delivered, excellent job done every time.
Jeffrey, Derbyshire15/03/2017
Brilliant job, as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been going to Essex Street Garage for 44 years - speaks for itself. Never changed. Father and son business, excellent staff. Nothing too much trouble, keeps up to date facilities to keep up with times.
David Marshall, Nottinghamshire14/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been going to Essex Street Garage to service my car for the past 17 years, they are very helpful with any questions I have, and are very polite, the service is always satisfactory.
Alan, Nottinghamshire13/03/2017
Brilliant job & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The garage did an MOT service & repair & made an excellent job at a reasonable price.
Gillian, Nottinghamshire11/03/2017