We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

282 Reviews

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
282 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Removal from Inverkeithing to Rosyth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first enquiry to the completion of my removal they have been fantastic. Attentive and understanding when asked questions or making requests and on moving day very efficient, helpful and communicative. Thank you everyone at Flemings for making what is always usually a stressful and difficult time easier and I wish you all the best in the future. I would without doubt recommend them and when I next move would make them the first Removals Company I contact for their services.
Customer in Fife16/09/2019
Excellent smooth process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence from the moment of booking the job in. To the move itself was done to an extremely high standard. I honestly felt like I was part of the team and known the team who loved us. Vet patient and polite team who would have shifted heaven and earth for you. I would Alaska’s use your service if I need to move in the future. Thank you for a great experience, it made the day of moving blissful. Thanks and cheers once again.
Samantha03/09/2019
Great service and helpful throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings took much of our furniture into storage while we were away for 18 months, returning late July 2019. They were clear and helpful from the first communication and assessment of work to be done and costs all the way through the term of our stay abroad. They were on time and quick to complete their work and friendly both on-site and when we spoke with anyone in the office. All our furniture was returned in great shape exactly as promised. Really a great service.
Stephen 06/08/2019
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Flemings. This is the second time we’ve used them and we’re extremely satisfied by the service. The two guys we had were really lovely and I can’t praise them enough as they went above and beyond which made the whole experience run very smoothly. Thank you again. Kind Regards
Val & Martin Adam 05/08/2019
Fantastic customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise highly enough the service provided by Mark and the team when moving house. Exceptional level of service and went well beyond expectations. Could not do enough to make our house move as smooth and stress free as possible. Many thanks once again. Would have no hesitation in using Flemings Removals in the future.
Customer in Fife19/07/2019
Brilliant as always :)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For the second time this year, we've been doing a room makeover in our small flat. First time the kitchen, this time my home office. This time was a bit short notice for Flemings as we'd got a faster date than expected from the joiner. They did absolutely everything to squeeze us in and do the collection of all my boxes on the day and time I wanted. They are a friendly professional company, every step of the way and offer an impeccable service at a very reasonable rate. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and would not consider using another company.
Customer in Fife18/07/2019
Great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we contacted Flemings to arrange a quotation through to the actual removal day we had a great experience. Sammy, Reagan and John were hardworking and very friendly and quickly had our old house emptied. We also paid to have beds dismantled and reassembled at our new house and again this was done very quickly. I couldn't fault the service. One of our chest of drawers got damaged while in transit and this was taken away, repaired and delivered back to us promptly. I would recommend.
Customer in Fife11/07/2019
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal within Dunfermline. Items collected on 1 July and delivers on 2 July. All as arranged and cost as agreed and accepted. The removal team were helpful, friendly and efficient.
Roger, Fife09/07/2019
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was great - on time, friendly, efficient - very satisfied.
Patricia, Wigtownshire03/07/2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving from Scotland to England was going to be difficult enough without the stress of moving furniture and belongings but Flemings of Rosyth took care of everything. From the initial contact to the visit from June to do the estimate (which by the way was spot on with regards to the vehicle size required) to the guys who loaded everything superbly in a very short space of time Gordon and Ryan were the 2 (great) guys who got the job of delivering our possessions to England which meant an overnight stay away from home. They duly arrive on time the next day and had started to unload garden stuff before I arrived with the keys which was a great help. Again everything went like clockwork with great banter as well. This is the 3rd time I have used Flemings and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. If you want peace of mind and quality service look no further than Flemings of Rosyth. Well done and thank you to the whole team.
Customer in Fife30/06/2019