We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Gas-tite Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb gas tite logo

4.8

44 Reviews

About

Gas-Tite Ltd is a family run business established in 1987.

We pride ourselves in offering a professional and friendly service
whether we are carrying out installations or minor servicing/maintenance or repair works.

Our objective is to offer our customers a fast, efficient service according to their needs at competitive prices.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • More Services

    • landlord gas safety inspections

Customer reviews

4.8
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, quick, clean & tidy workers. Would recommend this company.
Paul, Kent01/03/2016
Brilliant job. Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best plumbing/gas fitters I have ever used and I've seen a lot of cowboys and rip-off merchants out there
Christopher, Surrey18/01/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both fitters worked in a neat professional manner and showed respect to their customers. They clearly knew what they were doing & were able to explain in a confident way any queries raised. The area they worked in was left clean & tidy
Roy, Kent13/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old back boiler was removed & a new boiler installed upstairs. This is a family business & the two brothers worked tirelessly all day to complete the job. They were polite, completed additional jobs & tidied up before they left. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Veronica, London07/12/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of Gas Tite for many years. Their work is always professional and efficient. Their engineers are very pleasant and friendly and they arrive promptly on time. The manager also did some additional insulation work for me recently.
Jean, London27/10/2015
Excellent in all aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, clean and tidy. Efficient and friendly. A job very well done.
Gary, London22/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very well done. They were a delight to have in your home. Would recommend them!
Mavis, Surrey01/10/2014
Reliable and safe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas-Tite is a family business and has worked for me on many occasions in my home and my church. They have installed boilers (x3), bathrooms, shower and replaced church urinals. They work well as a team and do a good job. This is shown by the way I have employed them on many occasions. Would always recommend them
John, Kent30/09/2014
As always, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have known trader for 30 years. Always helpful, never too busy to give advice. Has installed & serviced 2 boilers.
Karen, Kent24/09/2014
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job, with minimum disruption. I was kept informed with what needed to be done & they were very patient with all my questions
Susan, London22/09/2014