We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Home Counties Pools & Hot Tubs

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dsc03092

4.8

56 Reviews

About

Established in 1983, our thirty five plus years of trading serve to recognise us as one of the most established swimming pool and hot tub companies in the South of England. Winners of numerous industry awards for design, construction and retail excellence we pride ourselves in the fact we have both the experience and ability to complete any installation profesionally and with pride in our workmanship. We assure you of a pleasurable buying experience and exceptional customer service and after care.
In addition we offer a comprehensive service embracing refurbishment, maintenance, servicing, water treatment, filtration, heating and the supply of a full range of pool and spa accessories.

Our multi award winning show centre features two full size Cacade Pools, an indoor heated Endless Pool, demonstration safety covers and one of the largest pool and hot tub stores in the UK.

What we do

  • Building construction contractors

    • Swimming pool construction
  • Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs

    • Hot Tub Installation
    • Swimming Pool cleaning
    • Swimming Pool installation
    • Swimming Pool service & Maintenance
  • More Services

    • swimming pool maintenance
    • swimming pool builders

Customer reviews

4.8
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional & friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used Home Counties 13 years ago to buy a hot tub after researching and visiting several companies. When deciding to buy a new tub we had no hesitation in going directly to them again as their customer service and back up was always very professional, but also personal and friendly. Helpful and happy to give advice. New tub was expertly installed and set up and I'd happily recommend them.
Kay, West Sussex18/12/2018
Brilliant job and company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We did a lot of research before we chose Home Counties. They had such good feedback we decided to use them, not only are their hot tubs excellent, but the staff from MD to Sales Rep and Installers were professional and courteous. No matter how small our query, they were there, ready to help and even after sales query. Excellent job guys!!
John, West Sussex18/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Client service and attention to detail was excellent. After installation the service was also excellent which demonstrated care of the highest order. The quality of product matches their client service i.e. the best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/12/2018
Supplies
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been purchasing chemicals for our hot tub from HCP& Hot tubs. They always offer professional and helpful advise. Products are high quality and service is of high standard. We would highly recommend this company to everyone. Trusted business and nice guys. Thank you.
Customer in West Sussex09/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties Pools and Hot Tubs provided a friendly, professional and prompt service. They took much time to ensure we had chosen the right hot tab for our family, willingly completed a visit to our home to advise re-space, and followed up after installation to ensure we were happy. We thoroughly recommend them.
Elisabeth, West Sussex17/11/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with our service and product. Difficult delivery was handled efficiently and professionally.
Derek John, West Sussex13/08/2018
Totally professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had to have our new hot tub craned over our house onto the back patio and Mark from Home Counties ensured the whole process went smoothly and efficiently. After installing, Mark gave a very comprehensive tutorial on using & maintaining out hot tub. He has also reiterated that if we have any questions or problems, that he well be available at the end of the phone. All in all, a very impressive company with first rate customer service.
Philippa, West Sussex06/07/2018
Outstanding service, fantastic hot tub!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first visit to the showroom right through to our tutorial once our hot tub had been installed, Craig and his team have been outstanding - and our expectations are very high! We are absolutely delighted with our purchase and Craig helped us make the right choice for our use and space available (which was by no means the most expensive option). The installation team were amazing as our access was challenging and Mark's tutorial (booked for a time that suited us) now means that we are able to operate and maintain our tub to it's optimum level and we have used it every day since it arrived. Fantastic hot tub, outstanding service and very happy customers - cannot recommend highly enough!
Jenny and Steve R29/06/2018
Very professional, recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this company for years. They have just relined my pool. I cannot give enough praise for the wonderful job. A lovely, friendly, professional team. Cannot recommend enough.
Nicki, West Sussex26/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole heartedly recommend this company. Excellent and timely service. Readily available for discussion. On site staff careful and thorough in their work. Competitive pricing.
Brian, Surrey11/06/2018