We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Home Counties Pools & Hot Tubs

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dsc03092

4.9

61 Reviews

About

Established in 1983, our thirty five plus years of trading serve to recognise us as one of the most established swimming pool and hot tub companies in the South of England. Winners of numerous industry awards for design, construction and retail excellence we pride ourselves in the fact we have both the experience and ability to complete any installation profesionally and with pride in our workmanship. We assure you of a pleasurable buying experience and exceptional customer service and after care.
In addition we offer a comprehensive service embracing refurbishment, maintenance, servicing, water treatment, filtration, heating and the supply of a full range of pool and spa accessories.

Our multi award winning show centre features two full size Cacade Pools, an indoor heated Endless Pool, demonstration safety covers and one of the largest pool and hot tub stores in the UK.

What we do

  • Building construction contractors

    • Swimming pool construction
  • Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs

    • Hot Tub Installation
    • Swimming Pool cleaning
    • Swimming Pool installation
    • Swimming Pool service & Maintenance
  • More Services

    • swimming pool maintenance
    • swimming pool builders

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Met all our expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable re specification and good installation quality. Made the effort to ensure the end result was as good as possible.
John, Berkshire01/06/2019
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had wonderful service from Home Counties. We had our pool re-lined. Craig offered such a personal experience. All members of the team who came to measure, drain and fit the new liner were lovely & professional. Clearly knew what that we were doing. Would definitely use Home Counties for our pool needs going forward.
Clare, West Sussex23/05/2019
New pool liner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience, did exactly as they said turned up on time and kept while informed.
Nyree, West Sussex11/04/2019
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been a long time deciding on having a hot tub and Mark was most helpful answering my pre sale questions. Mark called to site survey very promptly and was most helpful with all aspects of this site visit. The particular hot tub I wanted was unavailable for 3 months but this was not an issue for me. Mark and staff kept me advised of the progress of the hot tub's journey to the UK. The installation was also very efficiently handled and took much less time than I had anticipated. Follow up aftercare good and the job was done to schedule and to budget. No hesitation in recommending this trader.
Customer in East Sussex13/03/2019
Superb customer care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb product and outstanding customer care. They gave us time to discuss all our questions, gave us a spreadsheet with all the options costed so we could customise our pool. Installation team were superb, efficient, friendly and tidy. After care superb, MP even phoned having been away to make sure all ok before sending finial invoice!
Kara, East Sussex19/02/2019
Professional & friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We first used Home Counties 13 years ago to buy a hot tub after researching and visiting several companies. When deciding to buy a new tub we had no hesitation in going directly to them again as their customer service and back up was always very professional, but also personal and friendly. Helpful and happy to give advice. New tub was expertly installed and set up and I'd happily recommend them.
Kay, West Sussex18/12/2018
Brilliant job and company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We did a lot of research before we chose Home Counties. They had such good feedback we decided to use them, not only are their hot tubs excellent, but the staff from MD to Sales Rep and Installers were professional and courteous. No matter how small our query, they were there, ready to help and even after sales query. Excellent job guys!!
John, West Sussex18/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Client service and attention to detail was excellent. After installation the service was also excellent which demonstrated care of the highest order. The quality of product matches their client service i.e. the best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/12/2018
Supplies
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been purchasing chemicals for our hot tub from HCP& Hot tubs. They always offer professional and helpful advise. Products are high quality and service is of high standard. We would highly recommend this company to everyone. Trusted business and nice guys. Thank you.
Customer in West Sussex09/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Counties Pools and Hot Tubs provided a friendly, professional and prompt service. They took much time to ensure we had chosen the right hot tab for our family, willingly completed a visit to our home to advise re-space, and followed up after installation to ensure we were happy. We thoroughly recommend them.
Elisabeth, West Sussex17/11/2018