We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Inspiration Computers Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–19:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb whichprofilepic2.fw

5.0

145 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Inspiration Computers is family run (established 2003) by Lee & Alison Grant - both are experienced PC technicians and will give you excellent advice and support.

We offer data recovery, virus removal, RAM upgrades, computer MOTs and a whole host of other computer related services including remote support. We also stock a wide range of laptops and our PCs are built by us, in our Kirkheaton, Huddersfield shop.

We also repair broken laptop screens and broken laptop DC power sockets in our shop - the repair is performed in house and not by an external company.

Our list of website clients is growing larger as we can help you or your business build a great online presence or help you communicate more efficiently with email and social media such as Twitter, Facebook and Google+

You can find more information about these on our website or feel free to give the shop a call on 01484 451234.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Virus and malware removal
    • Cloud based services
    • Hardware Installation
    • Wireless networking
    • Laptop repair
  • Broadband

    • Broadband Repairs
    • Broadband Connection Testing
    • Broadband Speed
    • Wifi
    • Broadband Installation
  • More Services

    • web design
    • data recovery
    • data backup
    • pc repairs
    • new pcs

Customer reviews

5.0
145 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & efficient service
Janice, West Yorkshire14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 03/09/2018)
Thanks Janice, glad we could be of service!
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed someone to take a look at my device for insurance purposes, and had already read the great feedback that Lee and Alison had received. Their communication was always really quick, and the service they provided was excellent. Although I'm no further on with getting the device sorted, this is by no means any fault of Inspiration Computers. I simply can't fault them! I've definitely found my go-to place for all things computer related, and would definitely trust them with my pride and joy PC! :)
Gemma J26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 27/07/2018)
Thanks Gemma, we hope you keep the device up and running long enough so you can take time to find a suitable replacement. But for all PC related things, we hope we can help in the future.
The pink rabbit gets my vote!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I add ? 5 stars says it all. Brilliant efficient service, friendly advice etc with a double dose of humor thrown in - what more could you ask for!
Sue Bow28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
Ha, you are the second person this week to send us feedback that talked about our sense of humour... I think it might actually be craziness because we've been married and worked together for so long! Thanks for the review Sue!
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found the problem & sorted it quickly & efficiently.
Eileen Margaret, West Yorkshire28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 23/07/2018)
Glad we could help Eileen. Thank you for the review.
No faults at all.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Corrected an error made by myself (86 years old) in balance of account. Followed through with promised actions.
James, West Yorkshire26/06/2018
The trader replied (on 23/07/2018)
Thanks for leaving us a review James, we were glad to be able to sort you out in your extenuating circumstances. You know where we are if you need us again.
Fast, Friendly, Great Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended to me by a family friend. Went with an issue with my laptop fan making an unbearably loud noise. Was told straight away when my laptop would be seen to (the next morning because I took it in late in the day). I got a phone call at midday the next day with a diagnosis, a quote and an expected completion date. Very happy with the value and schedule, especially seeing as the part had to be ordered in from Europe. Would recommend to anyone with any laptop issues. Saved me plenty of money as I was considering buying a new laptop altogether, and saved me many headaches as I can't hear a peep from the fan anymore. Very friendly and open customer service. 10/10.
DBenton22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 02/07/2018)
We really appreciate the detailed review thank you; we do try our best to keep customers informed every step of the way. And as we hate things going in landfill, it's always a pleasure to repair a computer rather than sell a new one!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful patient and professional. The husband and wife could not have been more pleasant.
Eileen, West Yorkshire04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 29/06/2018)
Thanks for your review Eileen - it took a bit of working out as you were in a bit of a pickle, but we did get you sorted out and back on the right track!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My problem was all related to my email account with TalkTalk, which was resolved very quickly. Excellent service.
Marika, West Yorkshire25/05/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2018)
Email accounts can be a bit problematic now and again. Glad we were able to resolve it for you Marika, thanks for the review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inspiration Computers Ltd always carry out their work in a professional manner, they are prompt, helpful, courteous and reliable. I have been a customer for a long time and recommended them to family and friends.
Barbara, West Yorkshire10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 22/05/2018)
Barbara, thanks for your lovely review. It's thanks to loyalty and personal recommendations like yours that have kept us going since 2003! We very much appreciate your custom.
Speedy and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee carried out a very speedy repair to my laptop. The work was carried out to a very high, professional standard and I felt well informed and advised throughout. I can't speak too highly of this service.
Kate Wilson06/05/2018
The trader replied (on 10/05/2018)
Thanks for the review Kate, we were glad to get you up and running so quickly.