We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Inspiration Computers Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–19:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb whichprofilepic2.fw

5.0

140 Reviews

About

Inspiration Computers is family run (established 2003) by Lee & Alison Grant - both are experienced PC technicians and will give you excellent advice and support.

We offer data recovery, virus removal, RAM upgrades, computer MOTs and a whole host of other computer related services including remote support. We also stock a wide range of laptops and our PCs are built by us, in our Kirkheaton, Huddersfield shop.

We also repair broken laptop screens and broken laptop DC power sockets in our shop - the repair is performed in house and not by an external company.

Our list of website clients is growing larger as we can help you or your business build a great online presence or help you communicate more efficiently with email and social media such as Twitter, Facebook and Google+

You can find more information about these on our website or feel free to give the shop a call on 01484 451234.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Virus and malware removal
    • Cloud based services
    • Hardware Installation
    • Wireless networking
    • Laptop repair
  • Broadband

    • Broadband Repairs
    • Broadband Connection Testing
    • Broadband Speed
    • Wifi
    • Broadband Installation
  • More Services

    • web design
    • data recovery
    • data backup
    • pc repairs
    • new pcs

Customer reviews

5.0
140 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My dead computer was diagnosed and fixed with full data recovery. Excellent communication throughout and speedy service.
Clive, West Yorkshire14/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Data recovery is something we go the extra mile for, it's so important. Thanks for the kind review.
So reassuring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee kept me up-to-date with what was happening and dealt with an in interesting problem very quickly.
Daryll, West Yorkshire02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 08/03/2018)
Thanks Daryll... we enjoy interesting problems, it's good variety! Glad we could help.
Fast and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Alison run a very efficient business. They are both friendly, very efficient and inspire confidence in their work which I especially appreciate as, I suspect like many others, I am a customer totally dependent on the advice, knowledge and abilities of others when it comes to understanding technology. Excellent service and a follow-up email to check all was well.
Furber14/01/2018
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
We feel the same about cars and garages, so we do understand! Thanks for leaving a review and glad we could get your software issue fixed.
Completely Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having used Inspiration Computers since it first opened in our village for advice, repairs and purchase of all my computer equipment I have always been completely satisfied with their service. What appears like a "big" computer problem to me is soon resolved by Inspiration Computers. I would recommend this business to all.
John, West Yorkshire12/12/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thank you so much John - yes, it's been a while now, since we opened in 2003. We're very grateful for the support of people in the village :)
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful.
Dawn, West Yorkshire08/12/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to send a review Dawn. Glad we got you sorted!
Fast, friendly and brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took in my sons Acer predator laptop which had crashed. As it was a specialist gaming computer we feared the worst. Lee was very knowledgeable and despite being very busy he diagnosed and repaired it within two days! The charge of the repair was also 80% less than I had been quoted elsewhere. From one very happy satisfied customer.
Sarah S24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Oooh we need to put our prices up then ;) Only joking! We were really glad to get the laptop fixed for you, and we do try hard to make sure we offer excellent value but with good service too.
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, competent and straightforward service.
Deborah, West Yorkshire15/11/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thanks for using our services Deborah, and for taking the time to leave a review.
Reliable and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, quick service. Reasonable cost.
Phil, West Yorkshire13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 24/10/2017)
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Phil, glad we were able to sort you out quickly. Hope to see you again.
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, professional, prompt and at a fair price.
John, West Yorkshire13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 16/01/2018)
Thanks for the review John, glad we ticked those boxes!
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, will certainly use them again. Professional and friendly service.
Rachael, West Yorkshire12/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/11/2017)
Thanks Rachael, we do hope we see you again in the future.