We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M Broer Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb mbroer worcester web

4.9

174 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

WINNERS OF ‘WHICH?’ TRUSTED TRADER OF THE MONTH SEPTEMBER 2017!

GAS, LPG and OIL
Boiler service, Repair and installation of Gas, LPG and oil.
Plumbing Repairs

* Independent Family run Business.

* M Broer Heating was set up in 2012 by Martin Broer, a gas engineer with 15-years experience and has now grown to 4 experienced gas safe registered engineers, 2 apprentices and 2 office staff.

* in 2015 we became and still are derby's highest rated gas and heating engineers. based on real reviews on Which?, and more review websites

* in 2016 M Broer Heating achieved platinum accredited installer status from Worcester Bosch

* in September 2017 we became Which? trusted trader of the month, beating over 8000 other trades up and down the UK to voted one of the best

* 2017 also saw our office move to London Road. on one of the busiest roads in Derby

* We are focused on constant improvement. last year M Broer Heating engineers attended over 200 hours of additional training.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
174 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great communication and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and leak fixed. Engineer was considerate and kept me informed at all times as to what work was required.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/01/2017
The trader replied (on 14/06/2017)
Thanks very much for taking the time the leave a review.
Excellent, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new thermostat fitted in the December and whilst there Martin found out why we had a leak outside and why the hot water tank was making strange noises. The heating expansion vessel was replaced in January On both visits I found them excellent, reliable and fairly priced. Would definitely use them again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/01/2017
The trader replied (on 14/06/2017)
I'm glad you're happy with the work done. thanks for the review
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a scout and guide hut which had a complete new gas boiler and 7 radiators fitted with all new pipe work during the Easter holidays last year. Our old hot air system was removed by them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/04/2016
The trader replied (on 14/06/2017)
Thank you for simply the best review!
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, efficient service, great, friendly staff. Really happy with the work done and the speed in which completed. (Great taste in Music!)
Richard, Derbyshire09/11/2011