We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M Broer Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb mbroer worcester web

4.9

174 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

WINNERS OF ‘WHICH?’ TRUSTED TRADER OF THE MONTH SEPTEMBER 2017!

GAS, LPG and OIL
Boiler service, Repair and installation of Gas, LPG and oil.
Plumbing Repairs

* Independent Family run Business.

* M Broer Heating was set up in 2012 by Martin Broer, a gas engineer with 15-years experience and has now grown to 4 experienced gas safe registered engineers, 2 apprentices and 2 office staff.

* in 2015 we became and still are derby's highest rated gas and heating engineers. based on real reviews on Which?, and more review websites

* in 2016 M Broer Heating achieved platinum accredited installer status from Worcester Bosch

* in September 2017 we became Which? trusted trader of the month, beating over 8000 other trades up and down the UK to voted one of the best

* 2017 also saw our office move to London Road. on one of the busiest roads in Derby

* We are focused on constant improvement. last year M Broer Heating engineers attended over 200 hours of additional training.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
174 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two man team from M Broer Heating arrived at 8:30am, as agreed. Over the next two days they carried out the boiler replacement work extremely well. They were very friendly and carried out the work in a highly professional manner. Very pleased with everything.
Robert, Derbyshire08/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler, cylinder and all new radiators. The workmen, Steve and Tom, were amazing. Very polite, tidy and professional. Their communication skills were great and they explained everything they did.
Chloe, Derbyshire01/04/2019
Always Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Martin and his team for three or four years. In that time we have used them for boiler servicing, heating repairs, pipe repairs, tap replacement and shower pump repairs on a number of both old and new properties. On every single occasion they have been punctual, polite, clean, very competent and always completed work to a higher standard than expected. In addition we have never had a post fix issue. In a word ‘professional’. Highly recommended.
Customer in Derbyshire29/03/2019
Outstanding service and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had M Broer Heating in to replace our old boiler following a recommendation. From Martin doing the quote to Steve and Duncan installing the boiler, the whole experience was outstanding. M Broer are a business who really care about their customers. The guys were polite, friendly and very hard working. The work was completed on time with no mess and everything left clean. A special mention and thanks to Charlotte and the team in the office, not forgetting Ben the electrician who dropped by on the day. I highly recommend M Broer heating and wouldn’t use anyone else.
Customer in Derby24/03/2019
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M Broer have done a couple of jobs for us including a boiler service. Both times have been exactly as described, on time and very reliable. Would recommend.
Customer in Derby18/03/2019
We had a boiler fitted December 2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a new boiler in 2016 we have had 2 services each time the workmen arrived on time, very professional, really clean job everytime, no complaints at all, will always use this company.
Customer in Derby13/03/2019
Boiler maintenance and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used MBroer after reading reviews, and feedback, can't recommend them highly enough, carried out the work swiftly to replace faulty pump in boiler and did full inspection and testing. Five stars all round.
Customer in Derby28/02/2019
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler installed along with some other alterations to our heating system. The service was extremely good throughout starting with the initial visit with helpful advice, followed up by a competitive quote, and finally the installation. Everything was carried out on time and to a very high standard. Would recommend without hesitation.
Customer in Derby27/02/2019
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New heating system was fitted at our property. All work completed to a high standard, tradesmen very professional, couldn’t even tell anyone had been there! Would certainly recommend and use your company in the future
Customer in Derby11/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick came at the time arranged to my newly purchased property to service the boiler. He was efficient and friendly and gave me reassurance and advice on some other heating related issues. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Derby02/02/2019