We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

M Broer Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb mbroer worcester web

4.9

174 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

WINNERS OF ‘WHICH?’ TRUSTED TRADER OF THE MONTH SEPTEMBER 2017!

GAS, LPG and OIL
Boiler service, Repair and installation of Gas, LPG and oil.
Plumbing Repairs

* Independent Family run Business.

* M Broer Heating was set up in 2012 by Martin Broer, a gas engineer with 15-years experience and has now grown to 4 experienced gas safe registered engineers, 2 apprentices and 2 office staff.

* in 2015 we became and still are derby's highest rated gas and heating engineers. based on real reviews on Which?, and more review websites

* in 2016 M Broer Heating achieved platinum accredited installer status from Worcester Bosch

* in September 2017 we became Which? trusted trader of the month, beating over 8000 other trades up and down the UK to voted one of the best

* 2017 also saw our office move to London Road. on one of the busiest roads in Derby

* We are focused on constant improvement. last year M Broer Heating engineers attended over 200 hours of additional training.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

4.9
174 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
pipework and to fit gas hob
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used MBroer heating to fit a new gas hob and some other pipe work . The engineer was Mick who was prompt, courteous efficient and helpful. Certainly will use again.
Customer in Derby25/01/2019
Boiler servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service as always, very professional on time no mess 2nd boiler service excellent. I would recommend this company everytime
Customer in Derby11/01/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler replaced. The work was carried out whilst I was at work. On my return, the house was as I had left it. The workmen were still present and finishing off. They were polite, professional and friendly. Explained the new system and answered all my questions. Would use again without hesitation.
Ruth, Derbyshire08/01/2019
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and felt at ease with the workmen in my house all work was completed as agreed and left no mess. Very happy with my new system.
Pamela, Derbyshire02/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend M Broer Heating 100%. We had only partial heating, no radiators in our front room and kitchen, and I wanted the old radiators replaced with new, we had no hot water, the boiler needed replacing and re piping of the whole house was necessary. M Broer Heating offers a very professional and friendly service at affordable cost. They are very quick, even at the busiest times of the year, they were able to book me in in just a couple of weeks, so we had heating and hot water in time for Christmas. Nothing was too much trouble, I was very impressed with the service and the work carried out is to the highest standard. Martin and his team are good people who deserve 5 stars.
Customer in Derby28/12/2018
installation of new thermostat and programmer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent and quick installation. Michael was efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Left us with detailed instructions on operation and what to do if there were any problems. Very happy with the service.
Customer in Derbyshire19/12/2018
Can't fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple boiler service, very reasonable price, no hidden extras, friendly guy doing the work, will use them again.
Customer in Derby11/12/2018
Gas safety certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was given an appointment for the following day. Turned up on time, completed within estimated time and charged exactly as per quote. Very professional engineer and efficient office staff. I have asked for next year reminder.
Customer in Derbyshire08/12/2018
M Broer heating are brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
M Broer heating have completed a full boiler installation and have just had a second service, Martin and his team are very professional from quote to work completed. Having taken out an exclusive service plan I have complete peace of mind in knowing my house is covered
Customer in Derbyshire06/12/2018
Fitting a new towel heater radiator in bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is an excellent example of customer service - polite, efficient, clean and tidy work & thoroughly nice guy. Our daughter used Broer's for work and recommended them to us - we will now definitely spread the good news & use them again for any plumbing work we need doing!
Customer in Derby04/12/2018