We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

R & S Plumbing & Gas Services Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb thingfortim

5.0

57 Reviews

About

Welcome to R&S Plumbing Services

R & S Plumbing & Gas Services is a Cheltenham based plumbing company. We cover all of Gloucestershire and travel further afield when requested. We pride ourselves in offering high quality plumbing, with reliable service at a fair price.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • general plumbing and heating
    • no job too small

Customer reviews

5.0
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russell helped to repair some leaking toilet cisterns. He dealt with the job promptly and professionally with minimum disruption to the rooms involved. I consider his service to be good value and I would certainly use him again.
BazM28/09/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russell is prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and also good work. He gives regular follow up and really great customer care.
David, Gloucestershire20/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on agreed date did the job, were polite and spent time running through controls etc. Highly recommended.
Marty, Gloucestershire09/06/2015
Fantastic, reliable, honest & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russel was recommended to me via a colleague. He was able to come quickly and was able to sort the problem straight away. Another issue occurred while he was here and he happily stayed until it was fixed. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Great value too!
Kathryn, Gloucestershire08/06/2015
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russell provided an excellent service and was very friendly and professional. He's clearly extremely knowledgeable about gas and was happy to answer my questions and explain things. Would certainly recommend.
Benjamin, Gloucestershire05/06/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very honest and reliable service. Would recommend this company without hesitation.
Keith, Gloucestershire20/05/2015
Great work and a really nice chap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russell has been our plumber for about 10 years and during this time has done lots of jobs for us including two big projects (bathroom and cloakroom). His work has been consistently excellent. We would never even think of going to anybody else!!
Philip, Gloucestershire08/05/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Russell replaced/moved four radiators, replaced a kitchen sink and tap, replaced bath taps, checked over my central heating system and serviced the boiler. I cannot recommend him highly enough - knowledgeable and skilled, the quality of his workmanship is first class. Add to this very reasonable charges, a friendly,honest and helpful manner and you have the complete professional.
irm31/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended!! He came on the same day and spent over two hours trying to fix my boiler (old model) but he couldn't even asking some friends. He did not charge me a penny, he was honest and fair Definitely i will call him again
luiscastromil24/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Russell in the morning and he got back to me later that day to arrange a visit the next day. He kept us informed of when he would be around on the day of the arranged visit and quickly effected repairs to a faulty bathroom flush box. A good service all round. Russell was smart in appearance and wore shoe protection in the house throughout.
dickyt22/07/2014