We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.8

72 Reviews

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • bedroom suppliers
    • bathroom and bedroom showroom
    • flooring

Customer reviews

4.8
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.5
Sort by
Prompt and dedicate to the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with every aspect of the job.
Richard, West Yorkshire08/01/2018
Excellent, beautiful job, pleasant plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really enjoyed our experience with Regal Interiors from the sales staff especially Andrew and also with Scott the fitter who were both very professional and good humoured. Scott was the best workman we have ever had keeping everywhere clean and tidy. We would not hesitate to use Regal Interiors again.
Gloria, North Yorkshire04/01/2018
Reliable, Thorough & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new shower, radiator & mirror this time. Have used them before and they always live up to expectations.
Kathleen, West Yorkshire02/01/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with standard of workmanship and attitude of tradesman. Kept us well informed and the job was done on time as promised with minimum of disruption. No complaints!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/11/2017
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started the day they'd stated. Extremely tidy and careful, quality finishing, friendly and helpful.
Andrew, North Yorkshire07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done in a satisfactory manner to timescale agreed, would recommend to anyone.
Graham, West Yorkshire31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Graham. Your kind words and those of all other customers make our job worth while and its nice to be appreciated. The Regal Team.
Fitted Wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 wardrobes supplied and fitted by Regal. The price was competitive, delivery good and Andy the fitter did a superb job. We would have no hesitation in recommending Regal
KeithH28/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I will pass your comments on to Andy the fitter. Hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks from all the Regal Team.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctually and competently done.
Rodney, West Yorkshire19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi, Short and brief review and much appreciated. Thank You The Regal Team.
Brilliant team, planning and implementation excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey and recommendations through to finalisation, nothing was too much trouble, advice was prompt, excellent and friendly. Work was excellent, tidy and prompt - one little issue was put right immediately. Fantastic experience from someone who finds this sort of thing a nightmare. Thank you!
Catherine, West Yorkshire03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 11/01/2018)
Hi Catherine, It is nice to hear that you journey with us was a fantastic one. Thank you for your positive feedback from the Regal Team.
I would highly recommend Regal Interiors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old bathroom, needed a full rip out, before anything could be done. including a new window. This was done with the minimum of fuss. Richard made use of all the space in my small compact bathroom but it does not look cluttered it looks streamline and cosy, he helped us pick out a very lovely bathroom. Scott the fitter was marvellous he worked very hard, he is a perfectionist so every little detail was gone over with a fine tooth-comb, if something was not finished at knocking off time he would stay until it was done. The whole experience from walking into the showroom to the final touches was so smooth, I could not believe it, they started on the day they said and finished on the day said, with minimal disruption.
Gina Galloway22/09/2017
The trader replied (on 26/09/2017)
Hi Gina, Thank you once again for your continued support, it is really appreciated. I know I will start to sound like a stuck record in my replies to the reviews, but all the staff invloved in a customers project (of which there are many) really do appreciate this kind of feed back and makes the jobs that they do worth while. The Regal Team