We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sundon Park MOT Centre

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 08:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb sundon park mot centre leaflet 1 a5 v2 2

4.9

57 Reviews

About

We are a family run business, well established in the Sundon Park area of Luton. We pride ourselves on our customer service, fairness and honesty. We have over 3000 loyal customers who come back to us year after year with their treasured vehicles.
Our fully qualified team of mechanics and MOT testers have over 80 years hands on experience with all makes of vehicles and motorcycles.
We do not charge to look at your vehicle and we will always call for permission before we commence work.

We promise to treat your vehicle as if it is our own once it is in our possession.

We will also collect and deliver you or your vehicle free of charge for repairs and servicing.

We can also provide breakdown recovery if required.

What we do

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Wheel alignment
    • Car radiator repairs
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • More Services

    • motorcycle
    • mots

Customer reviews

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do a good job
John, Bedfordshire14/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, welcome, polite, clean and helpful. Explain repairs needed. Good value for money.
David, Bedfordshire11/11/2016
Helpful and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful service and prompt action to complete remedial repairs.
David, Bedfordshire25/10/2016
Very satisfactory work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and trustworthy people.
Janet, Bedfordshire22/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tried for 1 month to find a Jaguar dealer to service my car. They all didn't bother to reply back. Sundon Park did the service for a great price and were excellent! No more jaguar dealer for me!
Brian, Bedfordshire13/09/2016
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good trustworthy service & MOT.
John, Bedfordshire09/09/2016
Full services and MOT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live the other side of Luton to where this garage is situated and must pass at least 10 garages on the way who will offer to carry out a full-service and MOT. I am glad I chose this garage. They are very friendly and efficient and no big surprises on your bill. I will certainly use them again.
Alan, Bedfordshire31/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Citroen Picasso just been in for 50,000 mile service and MOT. Vehicle failed MOT, but Sundon Park MOT Centre promptly rang to let me know, and generally communicated very well with what was required/suggested/ Their charges for repair work to get the vehicle through the MOT were quite reasonable. You don't feel forced into anything. When I received my repair bill, it was fully itemised detailing where every penny had been spent. I would say excellent all round, good old fashioned service. I will definitely use again and recommend. Well done to all, especially Debbie. Courteous and polite every call, and for returning vehicle to my home address.
M, Bedfordshire29/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a full service and cam belt change a new rear half of exhaust fitted and a change of brake fluid. The customer service is excellent. When its MOT is due in november they have offered to come pick up the car. That's what I call service!
Geoff, Bedfordshire29/07/2016
Great job, prompt on time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A repair well done, was kept informed what was going on, The garage phoned me when the car was ready which a lot a garage say but never do, great job and service all round.
Walter, Bedfordshire19/07/2016