We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

T L C Decorating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tlc photos 250

4.9

44 Reviews

About

TLC is a friendly local painting and decorating company that takes on the small jobs from painting a lounge ceiling to painting the complete interior of a church.
I choose TLC as my company name 15 years ago because I wanted to reflect how much I care about other peoples property, giving them a great service and a top quality job every time.
We are polite, tidy and respect customers homes.
TLC have excellent customer references. So give me a call, I look forward to speaking to you.

Peter Hodgson

P.S I'm the short fat guy in the first photo standing next to Greg who is 6ft 9 inches tall, he's great for painting ceilings!!

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, wallpaper was hung very well. Polite workman. Will use them again.
Jan, Kent15/12/2016
Quality & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jobs well done. Also clean and efficient service. Thanks also for the kindness and consideration shown while working.
Miriam, Kent17/11/2016
Perfectionist with a light touch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In just two mornings TLC gave the front of my business (window frames and door) a light shiny and colourful new look which attracted favourable notice from passers-by. Sound advice and impeccable execution.
Peter, Kent02/11/2016
Excellent, thorough job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and his team were thoroughly professional throughout the whole job. Malcolm was an excellent painter. They were always on time and friendly. The end result is very good.
James, Kent31/10/2016
Friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful with choosing the paint as they knew the products. Clean, friendly and efficient in carrying out the work. I would highly recommend TLC decorating services.
Shelah, Kent24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brill job
Gary, Kent20/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work from the initial quotation, actual decorating and final work review and cleaning. Well done.
Carol, Kent17/10/2016
Very good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done on time, on budget with no fuss by very pleasant tradesmen.
Chris, Kent14/10/2016
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used TLC twice in the last 3 months for interior and exterior work and have been delighted. All the work is done to a high standard by conscientious staff. Especially good is Peter's inspection on completion to make sure all is well. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Martin, Kent10/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done
Keith, Kent07/10/2016