We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

T L C Decorating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tlc photos 250

4.9

44 Reviews

About

TLC is a friendly local painting and decorating company that takes on the small jobs from painting a lounge ceiling to painting the complete interior of a church.
I choose TLC as my company name 15 years ago because I wanted to reflect how much I care about other peoples property, giving them a great service and a top quality job every time.
We are polite, tidy and respect customers homes.
TLC have excellent customer references. So give me a call, I look forward to speaking to you.

Peter Hodgson

P.S I'm the short fat guy in the first photo standing next to Greg who is 6ft 9 inches tall, he's great for painting ceilings!!

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the high standard of work carried out. Very professional and to a high standard. Very customer focussed.
Andy, Kent28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Robin, Kent27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Sheila, Kent26/09/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, have booked for more work to be done.
Barbara, Kent19/09/2016
My heroes! Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter & Barry from TLC Decorating are my true heroes! They stepped in when I needed help the most to finish a painting project. Peter realised the urgency and made sure I had Barry with me the very next day. I was entirely satisfied with the end result and would defo recommend.
Val, Kent06/09/2016
Great service 10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly service. Professional job/competitive price. Bathroom ceiling transformed! No hesitation in recommending.
Theresa, Kent15/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This contractor was found through a Facebook contact. We hardly knew they were here, were considerate and respectful. The finished job is excellent (roof repairs, and painting of rendered wall).
Philip, Kent12/08/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a pleasure to have TLC Decorators in our home taking on our stairwell, hall, lounge, & kitchen. With a very high professional work ethic, from start to finish. We were kept informed by Pete & his team, whom were excellent timekeepers/trustworthy/happy/friendly, clean & tidy & good with a mop. Nothing was too much trouble & all done with a smile! Would recommend to everybody!
Janine, Kent01/08/2016
Professional and very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional people. Clean and tidy. Helpful and very good at their job.
J.M, Kent04/07/2016
Good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLC worked over a few weeks painting hall, continuing stair well, shower room. About 3 days a week. Staff very able and thorough. A high standard and finish.
Elaine, Kent01/06/2016