We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

T L C Decorating Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb tlc photos 250

4.9

44 Reviews

About

TLC is a friendly local painting and decorating company that takes on the small jobs from painting a lounge ceiling to painting the complete interior of a church.
I choose TLC as my company name 15 years ago because I wanted to reflect how much I care about other peoples property, giving them a great service and a top quality job every time.
We are polite, tidy and respect customers homes.
TLC have excellent customer references. So give me a call, I look forward to speaking to you.

Peter Hodgson

P.S I'm the short fat guy in the first photo standing next to Greg who is 6ft 9 inches tall, he's great for painting ceilings!!

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Quality work at quality prices
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with workmanship, polite workman, speed of work. Total overall thoughts I would not hesitate to refer Peter and his team.
Derek, Kent24/03/2016
Friendly and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found TLC were very professional in all they did. They communicated well, were friendly, prepared the job well and completed the internal decoration very efficiently. They tided up well at the end of the job.
166223007/03/2016
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLC are reliable, and the work is of a very high standard.
Robert, Kent07/03/2016
Shop painting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLC are very easy to deal with, of all the quotes I had they offered me the most value. The work was done to perfection and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend every time.
Binny, Kent03/02/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly on time, were most respectful and considerate and did an excellent job of work. Their charges were considered to be most reasonable for the high standard of workmanship. Highly recommended.
William, Kent22/04/2015
The perfect workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Worked cleanly and left everything tidy at the end of each day. Very satisfied with the complete job. Also well done which for spotting a good tradesman.
Terry, Kent09/03/2015
A high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found TLC Decorating to work to a high standard with pleasant & competent workers. We would be happy to use them again. They were very quick & obviously keen to do a good job.
Rosemary, Kent25/11/2014
Totally likeable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decorating whilst running a business from home and keeping a busy family life going, it's fair to say I was not looking forward to the disruption. However, TLC were timely considerate and tidy; making the whole process pass with minimal fuss. Great job, I was impressed!
Tim, Kent11/11/2014
Always brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and hise team are always professional, courteous, tidy & timely. They are a pleasure to have in the house and do a fabulous job.
Andy, Kent01/10/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm several times over the past 10 years, they are superb, they do an extremely thorough & competent job & are totally reliable & professional in all aspects of any project.
Helen, Kent11/08/2014