We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00
Profile thumb wallpaper angle green 210415

5.0

86 Reviews

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

5.0
86 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good work and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl turned up on time, worked professionally, and left everything tidy. Have used Tree-tek before, knew they were reliable and that's why I went back to them.
Customer in Kent24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us a review!
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted tree-tek as we prefer to support local small businesses. The came to quote as agreed and the written quote was presented very professionally. We booked to have the work done, which was going to be later than we really wanted, just because they are booked up. Howevrr I asked to be called if they got a cancellation, which is what happened. The guys did a very good job of pruning 2 leylandii hedges , 3 deciduous trees, pruning several shrubs and taking down small unwanted palm tree. They also made a very good job of clearing up afterwards. We are happy to recommend tree-tek and will use them again.
Customer in Kent22/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such an informative and positive review. We are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the works carried out .
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl and his assistant pruned my beautiful Acer. They were punctual, efficient, very nice guys who did an excellent job. Thank you
Customer in Greater London21/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review! We really do appreciate all of our client feedback.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Karl and his team. The work was carried out to a high standard, very efficiently, and everything was left clean and tidy afterwards.
Customer in Kent13/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for recommending our services and taking the time to leave us a review.
Professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Karl had all the right equipment and his staff were well trained and professional. They completed the work despite the terrible weather, and left the site neat and tidy. Highly recommend them.
Customer in Kent18/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us a review. We pride ourselves on providing a personal and professional service so are very happy to hear you are so pleased with the works carried out.
Professional, efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tree Tek always go above and beyond....I had a damaged willow tree. Everything was dealt with, from contacting the council, to pollarding the tree on a Sunday! Fantastic work.
Customer in Kent06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for your great review! We really appreciate your thoughts on the service we provide and are pleased to hear you are so happy with the works carried out.
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time that I have used the services of Tree-Tek. I cannot recommend them more highly. They wrestled with the three great leylandii that dominate my garden and made them into manageable shapes, also cutting to a reasonable height a very tall hedge. They worked efficiently and cleaned all the area when they had finished. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Kent20/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Many thanks for leaving us such a great review and recommending us so highly!
Excellent work by Tree Tek
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I employed Tree Tek on the recommendation of Fuchsia Green garden design. I have no hesitation in recommending Tree Tek as polite, hard-working and skilled tree surgeons. The work I requested was carried out on time at the agreed cost, All the waste material was cleared and the garden left tidy.
Stephen B10/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Stephen, Many thanks for your review and for recommending our services. We pride ourselves on providing a high standard of work so its great to hear this reflected in your review.
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the tree planting undertaken by Tree-Tek. Work was carried out thoroughly and professionally to suit our specifications. Would definitely recommend to others who want a great job well done! R N Fletcher OBE Whitstable
Raymond Fletcher09/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Ray, Thank-you for taking the time to rate and review our services. We're very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the works carried out.
Professional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our leylandii trees reduced, trimmed and had an end tree taken out by the tree-tek team and the work carried out was very professional. They arrived on agreed days and set out to do what we asked of them, cleared and tidied up all very efficiently. Thank you Carl and team again.
Davebezzer05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for leaving us such a positive review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive.