We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

tree-tek

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday 08:00–18:00
Profile thumb wallpaper angle green 210415

5.0

86 Reviews

About

Welcome to tree-tek tree surgeons!

With over 14 years experience in the arboricultural industry, our friendly, professional team tackle all aspects of tree work and arboriculture.

FULLY QUALIFIED:

All our staff have the relevant tickets fully certified by NPTC (National Proficiency Test Council)

FULLY INSURED: Public Liability Insurance to £5 Million

OUR SERVICES:

HEDGE TRIMMING - STUMP GRINDING - TREE PLANTING - SECTIONAL DISMANTLING - CROWN REDUCTIONS - CROWN THINNING - PRUNING - CONTROLLED FELLING

Call us today to arrange a FREE SITE VISIT and no obligation quote!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram: search tree-tek

www.tree-tek.co.uk

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree planting
    • Tree removal
  • More Services

    • free quotations tree surveys log supplies tpo application

Customer reviews

5.0
86 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carl and his team have done several 'tree management' jobs for us from trimming bushes to the complete removal of large conifer trees . The latest undertaking was the removal of several unruly hawthorns - the largest being around 20 feet high. As usual the work was started on time and completed diligently with all waste removed. Perfect!
Nick Shaw06/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Thank you.
G P, Kent25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for rating our services, we really appreciate all of our client feedback.
Knowledgeable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift, efficient removal of fallen tree. Friendly and all debris perfectly cleared away. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth, Kent11/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/06/2018)
Hi Elizabeth, Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provide. www.tree-tek.co.uk
Great Job Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received excellent assistance from Bex and Carl; the price was very reasonable, and the work was carried out professionally and efficiently.
Joan W10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/06/2018)
Hi Joan, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our customer feedback on the service we provide is invaluable. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with the works carried out. www.tree-tek.co.uk
Friendly, prompt & professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service. Kept me informed from start to finish, most impressed. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Michael, Kent02/05/2018
The trader replied (on 23/05/2019)
Thank-you for your review Michael. We appreciate all our client feedback and are very pleased to hear how impressed you are with the service we provide.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, prompt efficient and very good customer service - highly recommended
Kellas07/03/2018
Another job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time we have used Tree-Tek and were well pleased with their workmanship - professional, efficient & tidy - despite being disrupted by snow.
Ian, Kent07/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tree-tek twice to pollard a willow and they have carried out the work efficiently and tidily. I intend to use them again and recommend them.
Catt08/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard workers, good price, left the premises clean. Good job done.
Kenny, Kent21/12/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt and professional, would highly recommend.
David, Kent14/12/2017