We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

2 RED Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

314 Reviews

About

**2 RED LTD WERE A FINALIST IN THE 2016 WHICH? TRUSTED TRADER OF THE YEAR AND HAVE BEEN AWARDED TRUSTED? TRADER OF THE MONTH TWICE - JANUARY 2018 & SEPTEMBER 2015**

2 RED is a privately owned family business with over 25 years combined experience in home improvements, including thermal insulation, boiler installations and full house refurbishments including bathrooms.

Through our team of technical surveyors and installers we aim to help domestic customers improve the energy efficiency of their homes.

We specialise in boiler replacement - Gas, Oil and LPG, full heating systems as well as insulation for lofts, solid walls and underfloor applications.

We also undertake full house refurbishment projects for private home owners and landlords.

Our aim is always to help customers reduce household bills and make their homes warmer, more comfortable and energy efficient.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Insulation installers

  • Renewable energy

  • More Services

    • loft underfloor heating
    • solid wall insulation.

Customer reviews

4.9
314 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quick start, no fuss, job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, good work, clean finish. They know exactly what they were doing. Recommended
John, Nottinghamshire26/07/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to deal with, from quote to completion - would highly recommend.
Hannah, Nottinghamshire16/07/2019
Friendly and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 RED Ltd have been very helpful in sorting out our new boiler from the outset. They came out and did a same day visit when we phoned and scheduled fitting for us at a convenient time. The two guys fittings the boiler were professional, friendly and helpful.
Sarah, South Yorkshire10/07/2019
Fantastic work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig - very efficient/tidy/clean/understanding, completed extra few minor jobs out of convenience thank a lot!
Amrha, Nottinghamshire09/07/2019
Excellent service and communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and communication throughout the project of quoting for and installing our new boiler. Friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt visit to our house for quoting and the boiler fitted on the agreed day with no hassle or problems. Highly recommend Gurdeep and the 2 Red team
Customer in Nottinghamshire20/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did ask before he started the job and considered our feedback. He did extra pipework for the fitter. Overall explained the entire process till we were satisfied.
Gaura, Nottinghamshire04/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said, wore shoe protectors to keep carpets clean. Every question answered honestly, left work area clean and tidy, they were up to Which Trusted Trader standard. Would have them to come to work again not a problem.
David, Lincolnshire04/04/2019
Complete new heating and hot water system - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2Red installed a complete new heating and hot water system for us and it is working very well. Throughout the project we were impressed by their technical knowledge and the quality of their work. They are professional and personable and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete satisfaction with the work.
Kay, Nottinghamshire03/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All ok - no problems.
Brian, Nottinghamshire24/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Naralama, Derbyshire15/01/2019
Squeezed us in and easy communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were able to quote quickly and accurately. There were no extra costs as they were fitting and they managed to squeeze us in close to Christmas. They were great to communicate with and the work was completed on the day. Really impressed with service.
Customer in Nottinghamshire03/01/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, very polite, clean and quiet. I was recommended and would recommend myself in the future.
Lesley, South Yorkshire16/12/2018
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5*, great job.
James, Nottinghamshire11/12/2018
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, efficient job done fitting new boiler.
Abed, Nottinghamshire08/12/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service. Informative, polite and helpful. No concerns. All problems addressed and dealt with efficiently.
Sandra, Lincolnshire23/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Terry, Nottinghamshire12/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient response. Great job, pleased to be warm!
Hilary, Nottinghamshire08/11/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, cleaned up, great job. I'm happy.
Simon, Nottinghamshire08/11/2018
Full House Renovation - Nottingham (including new central heating system, rewiring, replastering and skimming, new kitchen and new bathroom)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation in recommending 2Red to anyone. The best decision we made by far was choosing 2Red to manage the full renovation project for us as they were fantastic, walking us through the whole process and keeping us informed whenever any issues did arise. This even included an unhappy surprise when we discovered the structural beam connecting our extension to the main house was inadequate. Thankfully, although 2Red were not able to complete this work themselves, they went above and beyond in finding a builder who could and ensuring that everything went through planning permission smoothly so that we could keep to our tight timelines. Gurdeep was very organised in ensuring all the different trades were on site when they needed to be. When additional work or materials were required, Gurdeep always kept us very well informed and tried to minimise these costs wherever possible so that we could stick to our budget. All the work conducted by 2Red was to an extremely high standard. From the hidden essentials like the wiring and the pipework, through to the final finish in the bathroom and the kitchen, they really went the extra mile to make sure everything was done properly and that really shows in the final product. We really can’t thank 2Red enough for all their efforts on the project. If you are looking for a fantastic company to help you complete a project then I would recommend you give these guys a call, they were brilliant!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the job. It was done very professionally and quickly by a very pleasant young man. I would recommend the firm to anyone.
Audrey, South Humberside07/11/2018
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from initial quote through to completion, service was faultless. Installers arrived bang on time, and worked fast and efficiently. Couple of minor issues (Leaky stop-tap, and slight gas leak from faulty meter) were dealt with without drama. Whole installation looks smart and modern, and we recommend the firm without reservation. Thanks to all the team! Tony and Carole, Arnold, Notts.
Tony C13/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very good engineer. Prompt and finished on time. Good work from 2 RED Ltd.
Jomy, Nottinghamshire22/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer turned up on time and worked solidly throughout. Did a great job!
Peter, Rutland21/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied, great job.
Michael, Nottinghamshire09/08/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, polite and friendly. Explained everything well and tidied up after himself. Would definitely recommend.
Nicola, Derbyshire09/08/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick was our installer. He arrived punctually and was courteous and polite. After he installed the boiler he ran through it operated and cleaned up afterwards, from quotation to installation everything ran smoothly.
Tony, Nottinghamshire25/07/2018
Fantastic, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, Steve and Ash were professional and installed our boiler, central heating and water cylinder expertly. They made good all works, cleaned up after themselves and clearly explained how everything worked. All that plus they and Ben, who came out to survey us, are a great friendly bunch of blokes.
Graham, Lincolnshire10/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. 5/5.
Yvonne, Lincolnshire04/07/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire20/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Parts & installer arrived on time. Boiler fitted in 1/2 a day in a professional manner. Very polite installer & lots of communication with 2RED. Definitely use again and recommend.
Jason, Nottinghamshire20/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, neat and tidy. Excellent job.
Lorraine, Cambridgeshire12/06/2018
Great job. Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Big job done quickly & efficiently.
Runveer, Nottinghamshire07/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great work very friendly and left the bathroom nice and clean all through very well and grateful for the quick service. Many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, five stars nothing hiding good communication.
Bernat, Nottinghamshire01/06/2018
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig was very professional and fine in our home. The boiler was fitted promptly and we hope it will work well.
Robert, Nottinghamshire30/05/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not a standard job due to location but excellent job.
Richard, Nottinghamshire29/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Call out was prompt, work was completed quickly and well explained at every stage.
Jonathan, Nottinghamshire14/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to satisfaction. Clean, neat and tidy.
Ranjit, Nottinghamshire14/05/2018
Can't fault it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super professional and very friendly - felt 100% confident about 2 Red at every stage.
Harry, Nottinghamshire11/05/2018
Brilliant job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very friendly, professional & did an excellent job fitting new boiler - very tidy, left house as they found it. Very happy customer.
Patricia, Nottinghamshire09/05/2018
Excellent job, went well beyond expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, great guys, worked very hard to sort an awkward installation.
Paul, Nottinghamshire08/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done a great job. Explained everything I need to know and more. Very good work men and very helpful. Thank you to all involved.
Anne, Lincolnshire01/05/2018
Superb and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After our boiler broke 2 RED returned my telephone call within an hour and arranged to visit and quote within two hours. The new boiler was fitted the very next day by a superb engineer and the shower is now the best we've ever had it. The heating is now totally fixed and we could not be happier! Thanks so much to 2 RED, we do not hesitate to highly recommend their product and service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/04/2018
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy, neat work and on time.
Pushpa, Leicestershire18/04/2018
Very grateful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The people at "2 Red" kindly agreed to replace my broken boiler at short notice at very reasonable cost - They understood our needs and offered professional service. Really grateful.
Charalampos, Nottinghamshire14/04/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend. Nick did a lovely, clean tidy job. Was up and running in a day. If I needed another boiler I would not hesitate. I will also recommend to anyone who asks. I don't often give feedback but this company deserves it.
Jane, South Yorkshire11/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ok, it works.
Jennifer, Nottinghamshire10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Jennifer Thanks for leaving 2 RED a 5 star review for the works recently completed at your property. Regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased! A successful & happy week. All good. They really know what they are doing.
Jacqueline, Lincolnshire10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Just a quick note to say thank you Jacqueline for leaving us a with a very good review for the recent works completed by 2 RED. Your feedback will be passed on to the engineer and surveyor. Regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough & professional.
Patrick, Lincolnshire06/04/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with quality of work. Excellent.
Gerald, Cambridgeshire29/03/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with quality of work. Excellent.
Gerald, Cambridgeshire29/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job.
Adam, Nottinghamshire28/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite friendly and so helpful! Highly recommend to others.
L, Nottinghamshire28/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job.
Adam, Nottinghamshire28/03/2018
Great job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Did a long day to complete the job. First class workmanship. Very polite, explained every detail.
Mark, Lincolnshire26/03/2018
Great job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Did a long day to complete the job. First class workmanship. Very polite, explained every detail.
Mark, Lincolnshire26/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% satisfied.
Keith, Nottinghamshire23/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% satisfied.
Keith, Nottinghamshire23/03/2018
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team. Prompt. Easy to talk to. Good quality work done efficiently.
Chloe, Nottinghamshire21/03/2018
Boiler Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly team. Prompt. Easy to talk to. Good quality work done efficiently.
Chloe, Nottinghamshire21/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Marvellous job - quick & professional.
Roscoe, Nottinghamshire20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Roscoe I am very pleased you found us to be quick and professional as promised. If you need us for anything in the future you know where we are. Regards
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & efficient trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Thanks for giving 2 RED a 5 star customer review for the works we recently completed. Thank You.
Efficient, good price, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When quoted the representative was thorough and went through all the requirement and needs. Fitter kept us informed throughout, was quick, efficient and polite. A job well done for a good price.
Donna, Nottinghamshire15/03/2018
Efficient, good price, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When quoted the representative was thorough and went through all the requirement and needs. Fitter kept us informed throughout, was quick, efficient and polite. A job well done for a good price.
Donna, Nottinghamshire15/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work by engineer was lovely and worked really hard, also worked late to finish job having had to use plaster to back of boiler. Could never tell he's been here as all clean.
Karen, South Yorkshire09/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Karen Thank you for giving 2 RED a 5 star recommendation. We pride ourselves on our customer service and to read such a lovely review is testament to the engineers and surveyors at 2 RED. Your feedback will be passed on to them.
Outstanding support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service form start to finish. Refreshingly open form first contact to finish. Thank you highly recommended.
Richard, Lincolnshire09/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Richard Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. Your feedback will be passed on to the engineer and I am sure it will be very much appreciated by him. They pride themselves on their professionalism and as such they love it when their work is appreciated by the customer. Thanks again.
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out of the date and time promised. Everything neat & tidy, thorough job. Very pleased.
Clive, Lincolnshire08/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Clive Working professionally, on time and neatly is something we aim for each and every time. Thanks for recognising this in your feedback score. Very much appreciated. If you need us for anything else please get in touch. Regards
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done in timely fashion - left tidy and fully working. All explained.
Mike, Lincolnshire06/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Mike Thanks for leaving 2 RED a 5 star review. Our engineers appreciate it very much when customers praise their professionalism and this will be passed on to the engineer that undertook your work. Regards
Prompt, clean, hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Attended on the agreed date even though weather was atrocious, engineer had a very good personality and nothing was too much trouble. Ensured everything was correct and in good working order before leaving. Would certainly recommend this trader.
Geoffrey, Nottinghamshire03/03/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Geoffrey Our engineers pride themselves very much on their work and aim to work professionally at all times. Thanks for leaving us with a positive review. Regards
Easily recommendable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experienced & dedicated team.
Tim, Nottinghamshire25/02/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Tim Thanks for taking the time out to complete the customer review form. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Regards
Brilliant! Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend to friends and family. Excellent service, very professional. Engineer did an amazing job too!
Tracy, Nottinghamshire20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Tracy Thanks for leaving your review. Pleased you found our service to be excellent and if there is anything we can do for you going forward, please let us know. Regards
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and efficient. Excellent job from start to finish.
Julie, Nottinghamshire20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Julie Thank you for leaving a positive review following on from the boiler installation we undertook at your property. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. Regards
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley and Ashley turned up promptly and immediately started on draining and removing our old boiler tidying up as they went along. New boiler installed with minimum fuss. Once job finished they tidied around and left us happy with our new boiler. Would highly recommend this company.
Malc, South Yorkshire16/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Malc I am pleased that you found the work met your expectations and the installation went through smoothly and with minimum fuss. I will pass on your kind words to the installers. Regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Evelyn, Nottinghamshire15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Evelyn Thanks for the response and 5 star review. Pleased you found the work to be of excellent standard.
Friendly, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete service duly finished in good time as promised. Would recommend them.
Martin, Lincolnshire25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Martin Thanks for the 5 star feedback. Very pleased you are happy with the works completed by 2 RED. Regards
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and professional, friendly and clean.
Scott, Lincolnshire25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Scott Thanks for giving 2 RED a positive customer feedback review. Very pleased you found the work professional and that our installers were friendly and tidy.
Very happy with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient job done with no hassles or delays.
Julian, Lincolnshire23/01/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi Julian Thanks for the feedback. So pleased you are happy with the work we have done and thanks for choosing 2 RED. Regards
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived early and worked late to get my boiler installed the same day. Very happy with service and 10 year guarantee. Many thanks.
David, Nottinghamshire22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 17/04/2018)
Hi David Thank you for taking the time out to complete the customer feedback survey. Very pleased you are happy with the install and service provided by 2 RED. Regards
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you - for all the work - The best workmen I have known.
Vanessa, Lincolnshire15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Vanessa Thanks for the very nice review. I will pass on your kind words to the installers. If we can be of any assistance going forward please let us know. Regards
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service all around. Did the job quickly/friendly. Would recommend.
John, Nottinghamshire05/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi John Thanks for providing 2 RED with a positive review. Very pleased you are happy with the service and would recommend us to potential new customers. Regards
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, knowledgeable, job well done. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/01/2018
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Thanks for leaving us with a very positive review. Regards
Neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and neat job. Would definitely recommend.
Martynas, Nottinghamshire04/01/2018
Neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and neat job. Would definitely recommend.
Martynas, Nottinghamshire04/01/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Really happy with everything, boiler was fitted quickly and efficiently.
Karen, Nottinghamshire14/12/2017
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable in very bad snow. Turned up on time & stayed on late to finish job. Very obliging & professional. Many thanks for a great job.
Penny, Derbyshire13/12/2017
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Penny Just a quick note to say thank you for the positive review. Even in challenging circumstances such as bad weather, we aim to keep our customers happy when we can so your feedback is very much appreciated. Regards
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first meeting at which the job was discussed and the price and terms confirmed to the completion of the job, we found the company and its employees efficient, helpful and reliable. A joy to business with.
Anne, Nottinghamshire12/12/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Anne Thanks for the review. We are pleased you found our service from all members of the 2 RED team to be professional and met all your expectations. If we can be of assistance in the future we look forward to hearing from you.
Efficient and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by at least 4 boiler companies, 2 RED responded to my email in two minutes. Someone came out first thing next day and boiler was fitted day later. Options explained. Everyone polite, quick and sorted! Relieved!
Beth, Nottinghamshire06/12/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Beth Thanks for choosing 2 RED for your boiler installation. We aim to accommodate all our customers in the best possible way and we are delighted that we met your requirements. We look forward to hearing from you in the future should you or any friends or relatives require any work being undertaken. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Top job, very fast and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from quote to completion. Fit me in with one days notice. Very clean and tidy. Very happy with end result.
Ben, Nottinghamshire05/12/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Ben Thanks for choosing 2 RED for your boiler installation. We aim to respond to our customers quickly, efficiently and professionally as quickly as possible. Your positive feedback will be passed on to the 2 RED team.
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, polite, punctual and efficient.
Shelley, Nottinghamshire30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Shelley Can I take this opportunity to thank for you for posting this positive feedback. We aim to provide a professional service from start to finish and are delighted that your 2 RED experience was positive.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, brilliant job moving boiler from kitchen into out house, very professional and everything is clean and tidy.
Ellise, Derbyshire29/11/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Ellise Thank you for choosing 2 RED for replacing your boiler. Very pleased the installation met your expectations and you found the service to be professional. We pride ourselves on the quality of service we provide and your feedback will be passed on to your engineer which I am sure will be very well received.
Polite and organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, courteous and clean, can ask for no more.
Richard, Nottinghamshire28/11/2017
The trader replied (on 05/03/2018)
Hi Richard Thank you for leaving the positive response. Your kind words and positive feedback will be passed on to the installers. Regards
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with my service; the 2 RED team are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very prompt and arrived on time with work completed to a high standard. Will be recommending this company to others.
Jacob, Lincolnshire22/11/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Jacob May I take this opportunity to thank for your posting the positive feedback. Very pleased you are satisfied with the service provided by 2 RED and your feedback will be passed on to the engineer that undertook your work.
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with the fast ans efficient service. Would highly recommend to others.
Margaret18/11/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you Margaret. I will pass on your feedback to the team.
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was friendly and professional, from quote through to service. I feel like I got good value for money, and will definitely be coming back to 2 RED for future work.
Toni, Nottinghamshire25/10/2017
The trader replied (on 10/01/2018)
Hi Toni Thank you for choosing 2 RED. Very pleased you found the service to be professional from start to finish and you were pleased with the overall experience of dealing with 2 RED. We look forward to hearing from you in the future should you require any future work undertaking.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Sharon, Derbyshire29/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Hi Sharon. Thank you for the excellent feedback and choosing 2 RED.
Terrific Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job done by a great team. Very professional, courteous and friendly. We are very happy with the service we have received.
Barry, Nottinghamshire07/09/2017
The trader replied (on 22/11/2017)
Thank you for the feedback Barry. I am glad your experience of 2 RED was First Class.
Boiler & Gas Fire Serviced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an annual service on our Worcester Bosch Boiler and our gas fire and were really impressed with 2 Red Ltd. They listen to what you are saying, the fitter arrived on time and was very polite, friendly and explained everything to us thoroughly. I am very happy to recommend them especially after having so much trouble getting someone to come and do a service - I phoned so many listed companies on Worcester Bosch's list who did not even have the courtesy to reply to the phone messages I left or emails I was beginning to despair but 2 Red Ltd did come back to me promptly and arranged the annual service quickly and sent their invoice via email.
Rebecca Harrison14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Rebecca for the great review. I am glad you were happy with our customer service experience.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service.
Zara, Nottinghamshire07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Hi Zara, I will pass this feedback onto our installer. I am glad you were happy with the service.
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job carried out by 2 RED.
Sharon, Derbyshire31/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Sharon Thanks for the positive comments and recommending 2 RED.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly & professional
Ross, Derbyshire25/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Ross At 2 RED we aim to offer a first class service and so your comments are very much appreciated.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My rating is a 5
Pat, Derbyshire25/07/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Pat Thanks for the 5 star rating.
Prompt, Clean & tidy work pleasant bloke.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 RED are excellent trades people working for very good firm. Work done professionally & tidy.
Philip, Derbyshire24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Philip. Thanks for the positive feedback. I will pass on your comments to the team.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Peter, Derbyshire24/07/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Thanks Peter for taking the time to leave a review. It is really appreciated.
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactory.
Paul, Nottinghamshire21/07/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer Nick Whitehead arrived promptly as promised. He installed the boiler and kept his work area clear, and put sheeting down to protect the carpets. Once completed, he checked all gas appliances to ensure they were working.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/07/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer Nick Whitehead arrived promptly as promised. He installed the boiler and kept his work area clear, and put sheeting down to protect the carpets. Once completed, he checked all gas appliances to ensure they were working.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/07/2017
Hardworking professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job, overcame several big challenges, where others might not. This guy deserves a bonus, he's an asset to the company. Highly recommended.
Brian, Lincolnshire14/07/2017
Hardworking professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job, overcame several big challenges, where others might not. This guy deserves a bonus, he's an asset to the company. Highly recommended.
Brian, Lincolnshire14/07/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive quote and they were able to replace our boiler system promptly. Very professional, courteous and efficient - from Ben who completed the assessment and quotation in the timescales promised and Ash whose attention to detail, customer service and sheer hard work to deliver on time was exceptional. We would recommend to anyone.
Steve, Leicestershire05/07/2017
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitive quote and they were able to replace our boiler system promptly. Very professional, courteous and efficient - from Ben who completed the assessment and quotation in the timescales promised and Ash whose attention to detail, customer service and sheer hard work to deliver on time was exceptional. We would recommend to anyone.
Steve, Leicestershire05/07/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job, neat work and happy to listen to our requirements.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 25/08/2017)
Hi Andrew, Thanks for your review, we really endeavour to provide a great service from start to finish. I am glad we met your expectations.
Very Friendly and Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, good worker and very clean. With thanks, Mrs Cryk
Mrs Cryk18/05/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Mrs Cryk, Thanks for the good feedback I will pass this on to the installer.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very honest, neat & tidy job, professional and up to my expectation.
Mr Wong18/04/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Mr Wong, I am glad we met your expectations, thank you for the feedback.
Fantastic Job, Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The worker (ash) was very polite, very hard working, fixed the boiler. Brilliant job through and through, Very tidy and accommodating, even with the kids!
Sarah Walton13/04/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Sarah, I have passed on your feedback to the installer who was very pleased with your comments.
Excellent Gas Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted. I decided to choose 2RED to carryout a complete gas installation upgrade. The service engineer Ash was friendly, professional and provided a fantastic installation. Be in safe hands, only select 2RED!
Tony L05/04/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Tony, Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. I have passed your feedback onto Ashley.
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship and very polite. I would recommend to anyone.
Al W28/03/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Al, We always like to keep all our customers happy! Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
Nudrat08/03/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Nudrat, I am glad you were happy with the work carried out at your property. Thank you for the recommendation.
Very Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient. I'm very Impressed with the work.
David. B14/02/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi David, I am glad you were impressed with the work that was carried out at your property.
Really efficient and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, minimal fuss and mess, nice and polite. I would definitely recommend.
Val R08/02/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Val, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a great job.
Maria31/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Maria, I have passed your comments onto the installers who are very happy with this response.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous. Very happy.
Mr Ward31/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Mr Ward, I am glad you were happy with the work at your property. Thank you for the recommendation and feedback.
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thourough they explained all they were doing. Very good.
Graham26/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Graham, Thank you for your response. It is always our aim to explain what we are doing so you can better understand your system.
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went Above and beyond to finish the job on time. Good work, very professional and very helpful.
Shahzad Ahmad, Nottingham19/01/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Shahzad, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I have already passed this on to our installer.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Bruce, Nottinghamshire18/01/2017
Boiler intallation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, would definitely recommend.
Mr. R Bayldon15/12/2016
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Mr Bayldon, I am glad you were happy with your boiler installation. I have passed on your feedback to the installer.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ash was efficient and friendly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/11/2016
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Thanks for your feedback, we aim to deliver excellent service everytime.
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/11/2016
The trader replied (on 25/09/2017)
Thanks for your positive comments.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang before he arrived to let me know what time he would be arriving. Excellent.
Elaine, South Yorkshire11/11/2016
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Elaine, thank you for your feedback it is our aim to keep every customer informed as to what time we will arrive so you can get on with other things. Thanks for the recommendation.
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Simon, Leicestershire09/11/2016
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Simon, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We aim to give 1st class service every time.
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Steven, Derbyshire09/11/2016
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Steven I am glad you found our service to be of a high standard. The 5 star review is very much appreciated.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, excellent job
Kevin, Staffordshire04/11/2016
The trader replied (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Kevin Your positive feedback will be passed on to the installer for your job. We aim to provide a first class service to all our customers.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was just great & a very nice man to know. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Mary, Nottinghamshire24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Mary, we have passed your comments onto the installer, he was very pleased.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional advice given about the boiler. No pressure to buy it, but having already had 2 RED recommended to me, it was an easy decision. A new boiler fitted within a week with no mess and no hassle. It's good to know I have trouble free heating for the next 10 years. Well worth it.
Karen, Derbyshire24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Karen for your kind works, it was a pleasure installing the boiler for you.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Julie, Nottinghamshire21/10/2016
The trader replied (on 25/09/2017)
Hi Julie. I will pass on your sincere comments on to the installer.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the new boiler
Happy Customer20/10/2016
Fantastic job and brilliantly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and Ashley did a fantastic job during the installation of my heating system. I love their professionalism and attention to details. Thank you very much.
Mayowa, Nottinghamshire17/10/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Mayowa. Your comments have been passed onto Simon & Ashley. Its great for them to get good feedback from their installs.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean and tidy.
Yijun, Nottinghamshire17/10/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Yijun, we hope to service your boiler again next year!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Red are an excellent company just had my boilers yearly service. I highly recommend this company the gas fitter worked efficiently, was very polite and arrived on time.
John, Nottinghamshire07/10/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks John, glad you liked our service. We hope you use us again next year.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Veyr tidy worker, very happy with new boiler
Happy Customer01/10/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Many Thanks, glad you are happy with our service.
I love my boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service
Brenda, Stoke-On-Trent20/08/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Brenda for recommending 2 RED!
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service efficient team, workers very pleasant and helpful. Tided up as they went along. Respected the property at all times. Your sincerely.
Susan, Staffordshire12/08/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Susan. Thank you for your feedback. Very much appreciated.
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I quite expected there to be a lot of mess and set aside a whole day for the installation, but the two engineers came in at nine and were gone by one. They worked quickly and quietly, barely leaving any mess. All in all a great job. Really pleased.
Rumena, West Midlands08/08/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Hi Rumena, Really pleased you were impressed with 2 RED. We always aim to provide the highest quality of service.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working and polite workman.
Maxine, West Midlands08/08/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Maxine, really appreciate you recommending 2 RED Ltd. If you need us again you know where we are!
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. Key points explained. Good customer service.
Ramila, Leicestershire04/08/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Ramila. We place great emphasis on customer service so thanks for your positive feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional
Shazha, Birmingham04/08/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks for the recommendation Shazha
Professional, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time for appointment. Friendly, kept me up to date all the way through. Showed me how to work it etc. after installation. Cleaned up throughout process. Kept it tidy. Professional
Cheryl Louise, South Yorkshire02/08/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Cheryl. Very pleased you found our service excellent.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler is great
J, Coventry29/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks for the recommendation J, hope you liked our service. If you need us again, please give us a call.
Absolutely A1 job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job. Friendly and approachable. Clean & tidy, all rubbish and mess cleaned and taken away. Very happy with the service I received. Would certainly recommend.
John, Nottinghamshire28/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks for your kind words John. We are pleased you liked our service.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer very friendly, very clean & tidy. Very happy with new boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
We're glad you are happy with our service. Thanks for the excellent review.
Very impressed with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the fitting of the boiler. The gas fitter was very efficient and worked non stop to finish the work. A good job done!
Marilyn, South Yorkshire27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks for the kind words Marilyn, we have passed your comments onto the installer who was very pleased.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and neat job
Bhupinder, Leicester27/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Bhupinder, really appreciate you recommending us.
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very professional and I'm happy with service
Robert, Walsall26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks for the recommendation Robert.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for a great job done, very pleased.
Mangat, Leicestershire26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thank you for your positive feedback; we are glad that you're happy with our service.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good job.
Haroon, South Yorkshire26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Appreciate you taking the time out to recommend us.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the professional service I received.
Tanya, West Midlands26/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
We always strive to give great customer service. Thank you for the feedback.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were very friendly and helpful. Very happy with job.
Happy Customer21/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks for the recommendation
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. I would recommend. Thank you.
Reshma, Leicestershire20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Reshma. Thank you for the positive comments; we're glad that you are happy with the job.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was absolutely fantastic. Prompt and professional, friendly service. Explained every aspect of the job fully to me. Clean and tidy worker. Felt very comfortable with him in my home. Very courteous. Would recommend him.
Karen, Staffordshire20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Karen. Our aim is to provide the best customer service possible and we are happy that you are pleased with the job. The positive comments are much appreciated.
Professional, and I know what I was getting..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company willing to explain in full how and what I was getting. Very nice when questions were asked later.
Edward, West Yorkshire20/07/2016
The trader replied (on 16/11/2016)
Thanks Edward for your kind words, I hope we lived up to your expectations.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, happy with the work.
Reshme, South Yorkshire19/07/2016
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and hard working engineer, very happy with job from start to finish
Happy Customer19/07/2016
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, on time for start and when finished cleaned up after himself.
Robert, West Midlands19/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
We're glad that you are happy with the job, thank you for the excellent review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, on time, neat, polite.
Rinku, West Midlands19/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Many thanks for the positive feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new boiler
Happy Customer18/07/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done well with as little disruption as possible. However, do feel that the engineer had been misinformed about the work that needed to be done. Not his fault and he soon sorted out the best way to get the job. I was consulted throughout the process. Good engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Very much appreciated for the positive feedback.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, arrived on time. Excellent job, professional, friendly and very efficient. 5*.
Judith, West Midlands12/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Judith, thank you for your comment. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with 2 RED.
Swift job, willing to get it done properly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service and helpful. Good advice. Willing to find solutions around any problems. Friendly and polite.
Bhanumati, Leicestershire12/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad that you are happy with our service.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Mohammed, Stourbridge11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
Michael, Leicestershire11/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Rajen, Leicestershire11/07/2016
The trader replied (on 24/08/2016)
Hi Rajen, We really appreciate your positive comment.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Happy Customer08/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job
Adrian, Nottinghamshire08/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
R, Birmingham08/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant workmen.
Angela, West Midlands07/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thanks for the positive review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Red2 have done a fantastic job, excellent friendly service, professional, thorough in all aspects of work. Would definitely recommend.
Kerry, Staffordshire06/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Kerry, we are glad that you are pleased with our service. Many thanks for the excellent feedback.
Superb workers, clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, couldn't fault any aspect. Thank you.
Dawn, West Midlands05/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Dawn. We always strive to provide an excellent service. Thanks for the review.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer, Gary was very friendly, helpful, professional and cleaned up afterwards. The boiler works perfectly Neil, the electrician was also very friendly and made sure I knew exactly how to work everything.
Natalie, West Midlands05/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thank you for sharing your positive review, it is much appreciated.
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thanks for the positive feedback, we are happy that you are pleased with the install.
Professional and informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and professional service. Informative throughout the period of having boiler replaced and good aftercare service.
Karen, West Midlands04/07/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Many thanks for the positive review, we are glad that you are happy with our service.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice tidy job done
Navjot, Oldbury02/07/2016
Very happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend installer as I am more than happy with the installation
Happy Customer01/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Good workmanship. Pleasant man. Well done.
Dorothy, Nottinghamshire01/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault the company. They were helpful & courteous and very professional. They were true to their word. The job was done in a day.
Shirley, West Midlands28/06/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Shirley, the positive comments are much appreciated.
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent day's work, completed to time and all mess cleared away. Appointment for survey had to be re-scheduled (M1 at a stand-still) but we were rung promptly and kept up to date on timing.
Peter, Nottinghamshire27/06/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thanks for the excellent review.
Very good job. Clean, tidy and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy for work carried out. Ash was very helpful and gave me good advice. Ash was very professional and the work was done at high standard will definitely recommend him. A job well done.
Vinod, West Midlands19/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, clean & tidy. Job well done.
Alan, Nottinghamshire10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely engineer
Leanne, Birmingham01/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and polite and helpful.
Lorraine, South Yorkshire26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Lorraine, thank you for sharing your positive comments.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite gentleman, carried out work to a very high standard. Keep up the good work. Well done. Kept household very clean i.e. floors, work space etc.
Ram, West Midlands25/05/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Ram, we are glad that you are pleased with our service. Thanks for the review.
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and excellent.
Surjit Singh, West Midlands24/05/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thanks for the positive feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy
Happy Customer05/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy
Shammi, Leicester01/05/2016
Really good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work standard. I was even more pleased and surprised by the delivery and work ethic shown by Ashley Mansfield. He, Ashley Mansfield, explained everything very well and he left my home tidy!
Deborah, Leicestershire30/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Deborah, our goal is to provide great customer service. We are happy that you are pleased with the service and the excellent feedback is much appreciated.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ashley turned up nice and early, hard working, good job, very pleasant manner. Heating and water are brilliant now. Definitely would recommend.
Chris, Leicestershire26/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Chris. We really appreciate the positive feedback and we are glad that you are happy with the job.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was polite, professional and friendly. He was tidy and efficient. He explained everything clearly to me and did a fantastic job. Thanks.
Darren, South Yorkshire25/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thank you for the excellent comments and feedback.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with equipment and the engineer who did the work (Daniel). Excellent.
Freda, West Yorkshire20/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thanks for the review.
Fast job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and efficient. Highly recommend.
Ann, South Yorkshire18/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Thanks for the positive feedback.
Recommend Highly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and great service
Tarsam, Wolverhampton18/04/2016
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all work today, very professional. Explained it all well when job was completed. He worked really well, cleaned up well and did a great job.
Lindsey, Nottinghamshire15/04/2016
The trader replied (on 25/08/2016)
Hi Lindsey. We are glad that you are pleased with the job. Thanks for the excellent review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with my 2 Red fitters Daniel and Martin.
Paul, Derbyshire14/04/2016
Very professional throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work undertaken very professionally from initial contact to when boiler was replaced. Excellent service & work undertaken throughout.
Greetamund Rakesh, South Yorkshire14/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Kevin, South Yorkshire13/04/2016
Very professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job, very professional, could not have been better. Highly recommended.
Kevin, Nottinghamshire11/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest friendly and reliable and did brilliant job. I would recommend.
Ebrahim, West Yorkshire09/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and despite hitting problems they solved them quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and hard working.
Ann Lorraine, Leicestershire09/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything as prescribed. No surprises, on time, good workmanship and leave a feeling of quality and reliability.
Stan, Nottinghamshire07/04/2016
Good job - worked very hard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel was very willing to take a task that he arrived not knowing about (although it was on the quote and contact form). He worked extremely hard and completed the tasks very efficiently. He was helpful and answered all questions very patiently.
Keith, Derbyshire06/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Nice and tidy.
Desmon, West Yorkshire05/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm happy with how they've worked. They tidied everything behind them. I would and will recommend them to family and friends. Thanks.
Naila, West Midlands04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed from start to finish. My fitters were very prompt, friendly and professional. My boiler is great. I'm over the moon. Will highly recommend.
Karron, Derbyshire31/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice and professional. Clean and tidy would recommend them to everyone. Will use them again.
Tracey, Nottinghamshire30/03/2016
Flawless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not ask for a better service. Installation guys were brilliant.
Temoor, Nottinghamshire24/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The young man who fitted our new boiler was absolutely brilliant. He checked and double checked everything he left us in no doubt that everything was working properly. Wonderful.
Terence, South Yorkshire22/03/2016
Outstanding and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional work undertaken. House has been left very neat, tidy and clean. Timeframe again very outstanding, completed before time I was told. Brilliant, no words to describe how pleased I am overall. Thank you!
Faiza, Nottinghamshire21/03/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended for a good service.
Roger, South Yorkshire18/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were superb. Well mannered and excellent work and service. Was a pleasure to have them round. 10/10 work, service etc.
Mohammed, West Midlands18/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard & Elliot have been excellent. All have been very good at 2 red.
Mayle, South Yorkshire16/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My trader that came to replace a new boiler was very good, punctual, friendly and hardworking. The only problem was he didn't clear up after himself which was understanding as he on his own doing everything as his partner left to move elsewhere. Apart from that he's done a very good job and explained to me how to work the boiler.
Sharon, South Yorkshire16/03/2016
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have nothing but praise for this company. All the staff have been polite, efficient and careful on my premises. They were all punctual and explained everything clearly. Well done all of you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work excellent. Trader very professional and pleasant.
Kathleen, West Midlands10/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and Dan were fantastic.
Gurdial, West Midlands07/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional.
Barry, Derbyshire04/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, Dan and Tom were very good at there job and clean & tidy.
Noreen, Nottinghamshire03/03/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All as it said on the tin, as the ad goes, pleased with work done and finish.
Stanley, Nottinghamshire03/03/2016
Ten out of ten
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers were great, very clean and tidy. Great job 10/10!
Peter, Birmingham01/03/2016
Prompt, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Red installed my heating system and this was their first service. On all occasions I have found them to be in every way professional in attitude workmanship and helpfulness.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Red Helped me out of a bind and were very prompt, friendly and super efficient. Their service is excellent and I would highly recommend them.
Iris, Derbyshire23/02/2016
Great working relationship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to work with, prompt in all financial dealings, very experienced staff. Always friendly and helpful when on the phone. I would happily recommend 2 Red Ltd to other customers.
Edward, Derbyshire10/02/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive at every point of contact. I'd definitely recommend 2 Red.
Annabel02/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
S, Wolverhampton01/02/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean fast & efficient staff, very polite & made sure we understood everything.
Carol, Derbyshire29/01/2016
New boiler fitted & relocated - fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely lads, prompt, hard-working and friendly. Couldn't fault it. Gave me full instructions on how to use the new boiler too.
Trish, Nottinghamshire28/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt tidy professional polite.
Simon, Nottinghamshire27/01/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient knowledge and professional
Michael, Derbyshire22/01/2016
Great service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this company provided an excellent service. The fitters turned up five minutes early and completed the job early. After cleaning up, the boiler workings were explained satisfactorily. I would definitely recommend this company.
David, Staffordshire20/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, hard working nice fellas - did a great job, never left any mess. Would highly recommend to anyone. Excellent service.
Lynne, Derbyshire19/01/2016
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and professional in their approach. Everything explained and advised thoroughly. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Linette, Derbyshire18/01/2016
Excellent job. First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen turned up early, started straight away, only took one short break for sandwich & "cuppa". Explained everything in great detail on completion, made sure we understood all the controls for the new boiler and timer controls. Cleaned up well when they finished. The lads were very polite & professional throughout the time they was here!
John, Nottinghamshire11/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Janette, Derbyshire08/01/2016
Excellent job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Both Tom and Danny excellent at their job, very knowledgeable and polite. Cleaned up after themselves. Left tidy and explained everything about this boiler in easy terms. Pleasure to have them to fit my boiler, credit to 2 Red Ltd.
Ray, West Yorkshire05/01/2016
First class service- Would recommend everytime!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new central heating system installed, from start to finish the service was first class. The install went very smooth and the installers were very polite. Left my house tidy and explained how to use everything in simple terms.
Honeymonster04/01/2016
Prompt, Polite, Quick, Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cheerfully accommodated my wishes for everything to be "just so". Work rate 10/10. Cleanliness 10/10. Politeness 10/10. Price: 70% of quote from British Gas. 150% of quote from cheapest non-trusted trader. Will happily use again
Peter, Derbyshire04/12/2015
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crew arrived early and set to straight away. Cheerful all the time I could not fault them. I particularly liked the way they were concerned for not only our property, but for my wife and I, being pensioners, we were a tad worried beforehand about the noise and mess but worries were unfounded. From the first visit of the surveyor right through the workforce was amazing, caring and very very hardworking
Richard, Derbyshire03/12/2015
Happy Solar Panel Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole solar panel installation process was carried out efficiently from first contact to commissioning of the system by considerate and knowledgeable people. The reason we selected 2 Red was due to the friendly and unpressurised sales process and we felt we were getting value for money. All promises were kept, communication was good and all work was carried out expertly with as little disruption as possible. I find the real test of a company is how they deal with problems that are out of their control. 2 Red had the inclement winter weather and a family bereavement to content with but somehow still managed to deliver to their promise. We felt very comfortable dealing with 2 Red and found their friendly, easy going yet professional approach very refreshing. If there was a need for any ongoing assistance, we believe that 2 Red would provide the same standard of customer service. We felt like we were treated like people and not just a customer and we would have no reservation in recommending 2 Red to our friends and family.
2011-07-20 18:06:26.05729/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, turned up on time. Worked fast and efficiently, took away all the mess. Very pleased.
Dawn, Nottinghamshire26/11/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with installation
Peter, Nottingham25/11/2015
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters arrived on time and carried out the job in a friendly and efficient manner - thank you Dan and Tom. Left no mess or rubbish. Ben the salesman was very helpful and friendly. Very happy with boiler and the service overall, would recommend 100%.
Joanna, West Yorkshire23/11/2015
Kudos!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Red personnel have been friendly and helpful throughout the whole planning/installation (of two boilers) process. The team has shown high levels of professionalism, and a good work ethic. Works have been completed to a high standard, on time and with minimal disruption.
Mark, West Yorkshire19/11/2015
First class professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm supplied and fitted a new central heating boiler, they stated a time and actually come early which is a most referring change in the modern world. The work was clearly done with every consideration and I would highly recommend them without reservation.
Peter, Nottinghamshire17/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, professional service, know their job inside and out! Thank you!
Deborah, South Yorkshire16/11/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service, and the job that was completed quickly and to a high standard.
Kevin, Staffordshire12/11/2015
Great, friendly, service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Rooms left tidy and protective sheets used on all carpets. Very happy.
James, Derbyshire11/11/2015
Clean and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer services, guided us through the process of having insulation under the green deal. Installation was done amazingly tidily with no mess in spite of cavity insulation done from the inside. Brilliant job from start to finish.
Paul, South Yorkshire05/11/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers do a fantastic job & kept me informed of everything they were doing & left everywhere clean & tidy & most importantly warm.
Katie, Lincolnshire03/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job - lads were clean and tidy no problems, would recommend.
Aiden, Derbyshire26/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Clean and tide. Great lads.
Peter, Nottinghamshire23/10/2015
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers were at my property on time. They used spot sheets to carry out their work. All work was carried out to my satisfaction. Engineers tidied up after installing the new boiler. Daniel gave me a proper briefing on how to use the new boiler. Great work - Well done.
Clinton, Lincolnshire21/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient workers. Explained things thoroughly. Tidied up well after work completed. Very happy with the service and workmen.
Alison, South Yorkshire19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Georgina, Nottinghamshire15/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly workmen. Everything left clean and tidy.
David, South Yorkshire07/10/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up very promptly and on time. Very polite and professional. Helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Tidy, cleaned up after themselves.
Emma, West Yorkshire06/10/2015
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed boiler from conventional boiler to combi boiler in just one day, with two professional engineers. Fully satisfied.
Shiju, South Yorkshire04/10/2015
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the fitters were friendly and professional. Completed quickly and to a high standard. Explained what they were going to do and the new equipment when fitted. Would definitely recommend.
Jessica, Derbyshire25/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, no problems at all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/09/2015
Professional, thorough work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonathon's work was clean & thorough and he kept us informed of what he was doing.
Sandra, Derbyshire16/09/2015
Great value & excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value