We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Barton Aerials

Profile thumb p1020759
4.9

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–12:00
  • Monday 09:00–05:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–05:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–05:30
  • Thursday 09:00–05:30
  • Friday 09:00–12:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Experienced Aerial and satellite engineers. Established since 1979, our family business has a high reputation in the local area and we pride ourselves on providing a high level of quality service. Located in Marston Moretaine, we cover all of the Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and Buckinghamshire areas. All our work is guaranteed and customer service is of the utmost importance.

What we can do for you:
We specialise in all types of work in Digital, FM/DAB aerials and satellite services, Telephone extensions, CAT5 cabling, TV brackets, etc. Undertaking work in the domestic and commercial field, we provide services from complete new TV aerial/satellite installations to repairs and routine checks. Barton Aerials are the trusted specialists in your area within our industry and will provide you with the quality service that you expect and desire. Please contact us on 01234 767609 to discuss any of your television aerial/satellite requirements. We are here to help.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

    • Network cabling
    • TV mounting
  • More Services

    • freesat
    • sky
    • multipoint systems
    • freeview
    • telecomms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Explained work to be done before starting. No complaints. Would recommend.
Helen, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, tidy, knowledgeable and sees the job through from installing the new aerial to tuning in the T.V. and making sure all the channels work. Would recommend to others.
Marc, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Great job, professional, friendly, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Father and son team, on time, very clean and tidy, friendly, very professional, and explained everything really well. Would highly recommend.
Deborah, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Fantastic aerial fitter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam of Barton Aerials is the ultimate professional. Explains what he is doing at all times. Clearly cares about his customers. He is conscientious and meticulous in his work practices and ensures the customer is totally satisfied with the work carried out. I would totally recommend him & use him again.
Susan, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Prompt, efficient, very pleasant, and explained needs & activity
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above, Mr Barton was prompt, efficient and very pleasant and explained our needs and what he was doing. A very tidy worker who left no debris.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & efficient & friendly, professional service left house tidy.
Jenny, Bedfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Persistent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barton Aerials had a difficult problem to solve - a duff 1/0 adapter which was new from Sky - but they resolved it with determination and left me with a system working better than ever.
Paul, Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work carried out was exactly what we wanted - neat, very competently done and fuss. Free. The trader was polite and good natured, making it a pleasure to have him carry out the work.
Lena, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Terrific job very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barton Aerials were extremely friendly efficient and a reasonable price. I would wholeheartedly recommend.
Ryan, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/07/2015 , work completed 29/07/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam was professional and gave me several options before he proceeded. His knowledge is fantastic and he immediately identified the problem that others had been unable to identify. The system works brilliantly now and he is a star. Excellent service at a very reasonable price.
Paul, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/07/2015 , work completed 09/07/2015