We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dickinson Tree Company

Profile thumb final

5.0

59 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Dickinson Tree Company is owned and run by Reece Dickinson, formally known as eden Tree Services.

We are city and guilds qualified arborists and a CHAS accredited company who pride ourselves on our quality of work and passion for trees!

We undertake all aspects of tree surgery at competitive rates. From the formative pruning of growth and the dismantling and felling of larger trees to stump grinding.

All pruning and felling operations are carried out in accordance with BS3998 approved codes of practice (ACOPS) and the arboricultural forestry advisory group (AFAG).

We will be happy to supply you with a free and competitive quote as well as a great services!

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
  • More Services

    • hedge trimming
    • tree surgeons
    • high wycombe
    • tree felling

Customer reviews

5.0
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Good value, great work & very nice people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact, through the survey, advice, quote and then the work, Charlotte & Reece were professional, friendly and obviously care about what they do. On the day the Team arrived on time, took a lot of care, were polite and cleaned up when done. We are delighted with the work, would recommend to everyone and will definitely use again.
MauraB Posted on 20/08/2017 , work completed 20/08/2017
Great job, nice people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece carried out all the work as agreed in the survey in the most professional way,and gave very good advice on the work needed. He and the team were all neat and tidy,and the end result is great. I would highly recommend.
Kegg Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Reece on recommendation from a friend and were not disappointed in any way. He carried out the work in a very professional way. Him and his team were prompt, efficient and very polite. They provided advice as they went along and cleaned the garden of all debris leaving it very neat and tidy. We would certainly use him again without hesitation.
Satisfied of Chalfont Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Totally satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have now used Dickinson Tree Company on two occasions and have asked for a quote for a third job. Reece and his assistant arrived early on both occasions and carried out the work in a most professional manner, having the area clean and tidy. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will use them again. The Robinsons
P920553511 Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this Dickinson Tree Company twice before. They are excellent in terms of quality of work, professionalism and pricing. The difference about this company is the genuine care they take in doing a good job for the customer. I will certainly use them again and recommend them to friends and family..
1765523 Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Tree felling and stump grinding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We took this site's recommendation and received a prompt, efficient and friendly service. They checked that there was no preservation order, removed two trees, ground out the stumps and cleaned up afterwards. They recommended a list of suitable trees and shrubs as a replacement to suit the shaded location and advised the best local place to get one. Have recommended them to several friends and neighbours.
Norman Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work from start to finish, would not hesitate to recommend
Acorn1 Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017
Professional, efficient clean work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased from start (getting planning permission in conservation area) to finish (perfect clean up). Reece is careful and efficient, aware of the health and the shape of our unusual mulberry tree. We will certainly use him again and recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Great work and such wonderful people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional, great guys and really knowledgeable about all types of tree removal, pruning and management. Tidied up fully at the end of the job and represent excellent value. We will certainly be using Dickenson's to manage our trees in the future. Cannot recommend them more highly! Gideon - Pinner
GideonA Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly team who got the job of felling two oak trees and pruning a third, done quickly and left the garden front and back very tidy afterwards. Would definitely recommend Dickinson Tree Company.
Sue Seath Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016