We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A 2 Z Flooring Solutions

Profile thumb 3b51466d 29b6 486d b627 8c2e4142d3c8

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a Family run flooring business that has been trading since 2007 based in Orpington Kent.

We carry out domestic and commercial supply and fit.

We have a wide and loyal customer base all over the south east. We are able to offer site visits to discuss all your needs and free, no-obligation quotations with samples and our advice if needed.

We provide a wide range of carpets and vinyl as well as laminate and wood floor coverings from all the leading manufacturers.

Customer service is very important to us, we have a good reputation and we’re proud to have recommendations and long term relationships with many of our clients.

To make the whole process easier for our customers we are not just a supply only company. We offer a complete fitting service with a minimum of mess or fuss.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • lvt
    • seagrass
    • sisal
    • carpets
    • hardfloor
    • polyfloor
    • wood

Customer reviews

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. Worked in a very clean way, leaving no mess. Arrived on time and started work straight away.
Elaine, Kent Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the flooring in my kitchen fast efficient reliable and great quality work. Gareth Kent
Gareth 31 Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really couldn't fault the service provided. They were very efficient and kept everything very neat as they went. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend to everyone.
Philip, Kent Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice on choice of colour. Very well laid. Delighted with result.
Alan, Kent Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Very thorough and really nice to work with! Very happy with the job they done.
Sean, Kent Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Great job, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication, his quote was competitive, he was professional, tidy and did a great job.
Steven, Kent Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly company to deal with, knew a lot about the different types of products and fitted the floor just how we wanted, very pleased and would recommend to all.
Stephen James, London Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was good communication throughout. I had my bathroom floor and hall stairs and landing done all at short notice. I am very happy with the standard of work. They were professional and friendly. Would use again.
Munna, Surrey Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very patient and helpful in guiding us to the choice of patterns for the flooring and the result was a beautiful job.
James, Kent Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Efficient, competent and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was made aware of A2Z flooring through 'Which Trusted Trader' and was impressed by its reviews. I was not disappointed with my choice. Mark provide advice and support in choosing the appropriate flooring and Neil did a great job laying the floor. Overall we were pleased with both their work and the price.
Bernie Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016