We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A 2 Z Flooring Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb 3b51466d 29b6 486d b627 8c2e4142d3c8

5.0

31 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a Family run flooring business that has been trading since 2007 based in Orpington Kent, and became a Ltd Co in 2016.

We carry out domestic and commercial supply and fit.

We have a wide and loyal customer base all over the south east. We are able to offer site visits to discuss all your needs and free, no-obligation quotations with samples and our advice if needed.

We provide a wide range of carpets and vinyl as well as laminate and wood floor coverings from all the leading manufacturers.

Customer service is very important to us, we have a good reputation and we’re proud to have recommendations and long term relationships with many of our clients.

To make the whole process easier for our customers we are not just a supply only company. We offer a complete fitting service with a minimum of mess or fuss.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • lvt
    • seagrass
    • sisal
    • carpets
    • hardfloor
    • polyfloor
    • wood

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
31 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first initial enquiry Mark has been helpful, given great advice and is always courteous and polite. Mark and Laura are a great team and worked really hard each time they came and have done a great job. We are also delighted with the laminate flooring that Neil put down. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark and would definitely use again
Carol, Bexley Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Neil, you are the best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil turned up on time, he got on with job, his standard of work is really great. Great communication, any issues explained and options offered. It is nice to know there are people like Neil who truly is a trusted trader. He also swept up after!
ROD254575 Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Brilliant & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & his assistant provided an excellent service. Especially with the predicament we were in. They were full of ideas/solutions patient and very understanding. They worked efficiently & provided a hassle free service & result was great!! We are more than happy with the overall service. A22 flooring had provided & would recommend them to all. Great Job!!
Saima, London Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy all work.
Phillip, Kent Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was recommended by our carpet tile supplier, and he rang promptly to make an appointment to estimate for the job. He did so quickly (two days) and answered queries by telephone. We fixed a weekend for fitting tiles, and because of Lord Mayors Show he and team arrived by public transport! They worked 10am - 9pm with only tiny breaks, and then another four hours on Sunday (as predicted). They worked hard and efficiently, consulting me when extra was needed. The team of three were all very pleasant and considerate and effective.
Ianthe, London Posted on 14/11/2015 , work completed 14/11/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first phone call to finished job Mark was excellent. I would only use him for flooring.
T, Kent Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used A2Z Flooring Solutions many times. They are always tidy, helpful and polite. Very professional company. Which I would have no problem recommending. Which I constantly do.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am over the moon with the level of service received from A2Z flooring. I wasn't really sure what I wanted but the advice I was given really helped me. The sample batchers were abundant. Prompt, fast, professional service all the way. Would not hesitate to recommend
Thomas, Kent Posted on 15/09/2015 , work completed 15/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job, very friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend
Karen, Kent Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 2 Z Flooring Solutions had been recommended to me recently so I approached them for a quotation for new kitchen flooring. I didnÔøΩt want to spend a great deal so I was planning to have vinyl laid on the floor. However, Mark from A 2 Z Flooring suggested polyflor tiles with grouting strips inbetween, which would be more hard wearing than vinyl (and also looks much better!) Mark was very helpful in suggesting the colour and the layout of the tiles. I was happy with the quotation and arranged for the floor to be laid. Mark duly arrived on the agreed date and time to screed the floor and, the following morning, he and his wife, who works with him, returned to lay the tiles. I am delighted with the finished result. Mark and his wife took a great deal of care and trouble in laying the tiles and grouting strips. They were very professional in their approach from the quotation stage right through to completion and are courteous, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. They also supply and fit carpeting so I shall definitely contact them again when I decide to get new carpets.
S.P.A. Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014