We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

A 2 Z Flooring Solutions

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb 3b51466d 29b6 486d b627 8c2e4142d3c8

5.0

29 Reviews

About

We are a Family run flooring business that has been trading since 2007 based in Orpington Kent.

We carry out domestic and commercial supply and fit.

We have a wide and loyal customer base all over the south east. We are able to offer site visits to discuss all your needs and free, no-obligation quotations with samples and our advice if needed.

We provide a wide range of carpets and vinyl as well as laminate and wood floor coverings from all the leading manufacturers.

Customer service is very important to us, we have a good reputation and we’re proud to have recommendations and long term relationships with many of our clients.

To make the whole process easier for our customers we are not just a supply only company. We offer a complete fitting service with a minimum of mess or fuss.

What we do

  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
  • Flooring services

    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Carpet fitting
  • More Services

    • lvt
    • seagrass
    • sisal
    • carpets
    • hardfloor
    • polyfloor
    • wood

Customer reviews

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 2 Z Flooring Solutions did an excellent job. They were caring and friendly but professional. I am so pleased with my new carpets.
Mary, Kent02/12/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended for quote quickly, wide range samples to choose from. Tidy and high quality job.
Carol, Kent20/11/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was extremely helpful when I approached him about laying laminate flooring which I had already purchased elsewhere. Many firms will only recommend fitters for their own flooring but not A-Z Flooring Solutions. Neil then laid my floor just a few days later due to a cancellation + he did a brilliant job at a very competitive price. I am delighted with my new floor + whole heartedly recommend A - Z Flooring Solutions + Neil's workmanship.
Customer in Greater London05/04/2019
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laid vinyl tiles to bathroom floor. Very pleasant manner. He gave us different options as to how the floor could be laid. He checked again with us about the options. We valued his advice. We are pleased with our choice of both fitter and tiles and would recommend to friends. A thoroughly good job!
Alan, Kent23/01/2019
New flooring for 2 bedroom flat including carpet and vinyl.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was both easy and quick to arrange service from this company. They provided a good choice and a competitive quotation. The work was completed on time and minimum trouble. They were friendly and polite. I would use again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Greater London17/01/2019
First Class Service and Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Own carpet fitted to stairs and landing An excellent job, polite and considerate and helpful, removed door and refitted. Would not hesitate to recommend and would use again.
Saraha01/11/2018
Reliable, quick, good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 2 Z Flooring is a professional company. They answered phone calls, did what they said they would do, appeared on time and did a great job laying down the carpet. They also dealt with difficult areas where floors were at different level.
BtheBuilder30/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - great people! Managed to source chosen carpet cheaper than I paid in shops. Helpful to my space situation in a small terrace.
Hannah, Kent28/08/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt. Worked in a very clean way, leaving no mess. Arrived on time and started work straight away.
Elaine, Kent20/07/2018
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the flooring in my kitchen fast efficient reliable and great quality work. Gareth Kent
Gareth 3123/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We really couldn't fault the service provided. They were very efficient and kept everything very neat as they went. Would absolutely use them again and would recommend to everyone.
Philip, Kent30/05/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice on choice of colour. Very well laid. Delighted with result.
Alan, Kent15/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Very thorough and really nice to work with! Very happy with the job they done.
Sean, Kent25/04/2018
Great job, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication, his quote was competitive, he was professional, tidy and did a great job.
Steven, Kent09/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly company to deal with, knew a lot about the different types of products and fitted the floor just how we wanted, very pleased and would recommend to all.
Stephen James, London07/11/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was good communication throughout. I had my bathroom floor and hall stairs and landing done all at short notice. I am very happy with the standard of work. They were professional and friendly. Would use again.
Munna, Surrey01/11/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was very patient and helpful in guiding us to the choice of patterns for the flooring and the result was a beautiful job.
James, Kent10/10/2017
Efficient, competent and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was made aware of A2Z flooring through 'Which Trusted Trader' and was impressed by its reviews. I was not disappointed with my choice. Mark provide advice and support in choosing the appropriate flooring and Neil did a great job laying the floor. Overall we were pleased with both their work and the price.
Bernie24/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first initial enquiry Mark has been helpful, given great advice and is always courteous and polite. Mark and Laura are a great team and worked really hard each time they came and have done a great job. We are also delighted with the laminate flooring that Neil put down. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark and would definitely use again
Carol, Bexley13/07/2016
Neil, you are the best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil turned up on time, he got on with job, his standard of work is really great. Great communication, any issues explained and options offered. It is nice to know there are people like Neil who truly is a trusted trader. He also swept up after!
ROD25457521/06/2016
Brilliant & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & his assistant provided an excellent service. Especially with the predicament we were in. They were full of ideas/solutions patient and very understanding. They worked efficiently & provided a hassle free service & result was great!! We are more than happy with the overall service. A22 flooring had provided & would recommend them to all. Great Job!!
Saima, London05/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy all work.
Phillip, Kent20/11/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was recommended by our carpet tile supplier, and he rang promptly to make an appointment to estimate for the job. He did so quickly (two days) and answered queries by telephone. We fixed a weekend for fitting tiles, and because of Lord Mayors Show he and team arrived by public transport! They worked 10am - 9pm with only tiny breaks, and then another four hours on Sunday (as predicted). They worked hard and efficiently, consulting me when extra was needed. The team of three were all very pleasant and considerate and effective.
Ianthe, London14/11/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first phone call to finished job Mark was excellent. I would only use him for flooring.
T, Kent05/11/2015
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used A2Z Flooring Solutions many times. They are always tidy, helpful and polite. Very professional company. Which I would have no problem recommending. Which I constantly do.
Barbara, Kent23/09/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am over the moon with the level of service received from A2Z flooring. I wasn't really sure what I wanted but the advice I was given really helped me. The sample batchers were abundant. Prompt, fast, professional service all the way. Would not hesitate to recommend
Thomas, Kent15/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job, very friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend
Karen, Kent20/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A 2 Z Flooring Solutions had been recommended to me recently so I approached them for a quotation for new kitchen flooring. I didnÔøΩt want to spend a great deal so I was planning to have vinyl laid on the floor. However, Mark from A 2 Z Flooring suggested polyflor tiles with grouting strips inbetween, which would be more hard wearing than vinyl (and also looks much better!) Mark was very helpful in suggesting the colour and the layout of the tiles. I was happy with the quotation and arranged for the floor to be laid. Mark duly arrived on the agreed date and time to screed the floor and, the following morning, he and his wife, who works with him, returned to lay the tiles. I am delighted with the finished result. Mark and his wife took a great deal of care and trouble in laying the tiles and grouting strips. They were very professional in their approach from the quotation stage right through to completion and are courteous, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. They also supply and fit carpeting so I shall definitely contact them again when I decide to get new carpets.
S.P.A.26/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark is honest and friendly and laid the flooring for our new bathroom/toilet just before Xmas so our bathroom was completed before the holiday period. His work is competitively priced, efficient and of a high standard and we would not hesitate to use him again.
SW10016/01/2014