We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aaron Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Aaron Plumbing & Heating Services Aaron Plumbing and Heating services has over 19 years experience specialising in installation, servicing, maintenance, repairs, fault finding & diagnosis.

We cover domestic natural gas, commercial natural gas, LPG, MCS and oil. Operating throughout East Sussex and Kent including Tunbridge Wells, Wadhurst, Tenterden, Hawkhurst and Robertsbridge.

We cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements. We have the knowledge & expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work & reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship for all the services we carry out.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • lpg
    • gas services
    • mcs
    • biomass boilers
    • natural gas

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job.
Susan, East Sussex Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Shane, East Sussex Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, polite, professional and clean & tidy. A pleasure to deal with.
Kevin, East Sussex Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive.
Martin, East Sussex Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very flexible with dates, very friendly service and speedy. Would definitely recommend. Great prices.
Steph, Kent Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Head and shoulders better than any other plumber I have employed.
Timothy John, East Sussex Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
prompt service every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Use Aaron on a number of properties and he and his team are always punctual and efficient. Every job is booked and completed within a few days of requesting and pricing is always up front and clearly sent out by emailed invoice. Highly recommend.
ninac1644 Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Entire boiler and heating system replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly and informative service. Works was carried out competently, very quickly and left tidy. Aaron provided great customer care in discussing works prior to start and answering all our questions along with being very patient in showing us how to operate the new system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.
Helene Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Aaron Plumbing & Heating Ltd East Sussex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased to recommend this business. They turned up within an hour of receiving what they thought was an emergency call from a kitchen fitter concerned about a gas leak. In fact it was for a new gas installation. Aaron arranged a time with the builder, fitted the new pipe work and inspected the boiler that was leaking. Later returned with a new part for the boiler and serviced it at the same time. Costs were very competitive and Aaron returned the next day to ensure that everything was working properly.
Michael Posted on 25/08/2015 , work completed 25/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified faulty gasket when serviced boiler, returned at a mutually convenient time to replace. Very tidy work. Recommend Aaron and his team to anyone.
William, Kent Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015