We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aaron Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb capture

4.9

63 Reviews

About

Welcome to Aaron Plumbing & Heating Services Aaron Plumbing and Heating services has over 12 years experience specialising in installation, servicing, maintenance, repairs, fault finding & diagnosis.

We cover domestic natural gas, commercial natural gas, LPG, MCS and oil. Operating throughout East Sussex and Kent including Tunbridge Wells, Wadhurst, Tenterden, Hawkhurst and Robertsbridge.

We cater to all domestic and business client’s central heating systems, gas services and plumbing requirements. We have the knowledge & expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work & reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship for all the services we carry out.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • lpg
    • gas services
    • mcs
    • biomass boilers
    • natural gas

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time to plumb in two sinks, waste water heather & electric shower. Work extremely neat and tidy. Work carried out for agreed price. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Sara, Kent28/10/2019
Service of water cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out efficiently and was explained to me in a way that I understood. Very knowledgeable. Very polite. This company was recommended to me and I can see why. I will certainly use them again.
Customer in East Sussex27/09/2019
Serviced my boiler that they previously installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron Heating originally installed our boiler and have serviced it ever since. They carried out another service and as usual were prompt, efficient and friendly. The best thing I ever did was to move from British Gas and discover Aaron Heating.
Customer in East Sussex11/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole project was carried out with efficiency and to high professional standards. Excellent team and recommended.
Trevor, London15/05/2019
Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron and his team provide a prompt, efficient and thorough service. I live in a very old building that has had numerous issues associated with water leaks and old plumbing, which they have sorted out with speed and efficiency. They have also installed a brand new boiler system for me, which I am delighted with. They are polite , courteous and very professional, I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Customer in Kent07/05/2019
Work well done/new boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done on time and to budget. Very punctual and knowledgeable with no fuss or bother, helpful, clean, tidy and very efficient. Very impressed and happy with the whole experience.
Trevor, East Sussex30/04/2019
Very courteous, very prompt, very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced gas boiler. He was very polite, removed his shoes before entry, hoovered the dust as he worked, used dust cover sheet and was extremely thorough. I will certainly recommend him to anyone. I was most impressed.
Julie, East Sussex12/04/2019
Prompt efficient work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was recommended to us, you will get the full package, installation and aftercare and servicing of boiler. This is what I wanted, makes sense if the servicing engineer is familiar with your system. I would definitely recommend his company, he will coming back to us for further work during the house renovations. He also came out to a problem at our previous property very quickly, nothing is too much trouble.
Customer in Kent03/04/2019
Really helpful, so efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and efficient. As soon as I told Aaron Plumbing we had a problem with our heating. They came within two hours and solved problem within 10 minutes. They could have told us it was major, but didn't, so helpful.
Jane, East Sussex11/03/2019
A thoroughly acceptable, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job required the replacement of a central heating boiler. Aaron Plumbing & Heating Ltd carried out the work promptly, efficiently, courteously and professionally. That says it all.
Tim, East Sussex04/02/2019
A 5 star service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron and his team offer a first class service. Always prompt to respond. Punctual with time keeping. All his staff are charming, polite and tidy. David and Bradley recently fitted a new pressurised tank, they have also worked on my holiday lets and always do a first class job. A 5 star service. Highly recommended.
Customer in East Sussex14/01/2019
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron's team of three were on time and completed the job within the working day. They replaced my heating boiler - like for like - including the fitting of a Hive Thermostat. They took every measure to protect carpets and worktops and even wore a uniform that enhanced their professional approach.
Roger, East Sussex18/12/2018
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a megaflow system that two other plumbers could not fix correctly, so being a Which member i looked up trusted traders in my area and found Aaron Plumbing a phone call later and Aaron arrived, and within a week fixed the problem, he will now get my yearly contract for my oil boiler and the megaflow, a great company to deal with.
Ransome03/11/2018
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceedingly prompt, friendly and professional & clean workmanship. Highly recommend.
Terry, East Sussex16/08/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement boilers, on time, reliable, polite and prices as per quote.
Howard, Kent03/07/2018
Very good heating and plumbing engineer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron heating and plumbing designed and installed a complex heating system in a listed building combining underfloor and radiator heating with computer control. They have also worked for us on traditional plumbing and heating matters - returning promptly and effectively every time.
Christopher, East Sussex14/05/2018
Outstanding advice, installation, value and aftercare.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new Grant oil fired central heating and hot water boiler plus associated pumps, valves and filters. Excellent preliminary advice in terms of system choices. Responsive to communications. Skilled installation works, good punctuality and site management. On time and on budget. Excellent value for money. Prompt and helpful aftercare. First annual service completed - no issues.
IJ.Russell30/04/2018
Professional, polite and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Aaron Plumbing & Heating for fitting taps, a shower, and troubleshooting urgent leaks. Also use them to service our oil boiler. Would highly recommend as have confidence in their expertise, and they come when they say they will (had too many past plumbers that did not!).
Angie Goodwin09/03/2018
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron Plumbing & Heating Ltd carried out a complete oil fired boiler replacement, although the boiler supplier let them down badly on delivery they re-organised the job and completed it professionally efficiently displaying great adaptability. I do not think anyone else could have done better.
Bruce, East Sussex16/02/2018
Prompt service & repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very quickly, found problem, ordered replacement water pump and fixed it next day. Prompt, good service. Wasn't cheap but couldn't ask for quicker service and repair.
Rupert, East Sussex08/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Kirsty, East Sussex30/01/2018
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. Skilled plumber, dead on time, worked hard all day and did a really professional job.
Keith, East Sussex18/09/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had just moved into our new house in Etchingham and noticed the oil boiler was very smelly. Aaron took the time to listen to our concerns (we had never had oil central heating before) and answer our many questions. The boiler was in an appalling state, the pipe work shoddy and the flue vented straight out into the garden. Aaron is super polite and his expertise was apparent right from the start. We were so impressed we didn’t even bother looking at other companies and Aarons quote, when it came, in was very reasonable. They came back the following week. I have to say we have very high standards and Aaron and Dave exceeded all expectations - their workmanship is superb. They are hard working perfectionists who take great pride in their work and they won’t leave till you are 100% happy. We now have a lovely new boiler with a 7 year guarantee and no more unpleasant smells in the garden - they even registered the new boiler for us and took away the old one. We cannot praise them enough and have already asked them to quote for more work. A company you can trust to do things right every time.
Charmaine Vida08/09/2017
Professional, good communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, capable service, good communication, helpful, kind, considerate.
Penny, East Sussex21/06/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up promptly, minimal disruption. Kept us informed at all stages. Clean & Tidy work. Would highly recommend.
Philip, East Sussex14/06/2017
The A Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a leaking cistern in one of our letting rooms. I contacted Aaron and one of his team was on site within the hour. The problem was resolved quickly and efficiently allowing me to put the room back on liner for letting the same day. I have been using Aaron and his team both for business and personal needs over the last few years, from small emergency problems to a new commercial boiler installation for the business and a complete re-plumbing and central heating installation for a house refurbishment. I would not go to anybody else. Every job, no matter how large or small, is treated with the same level of professionalism and care, and you know that once they guys leave site you will not need to get them back.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, prompt, efficient, smart. Really very pleased with the professional work.
Neil, East Sussex19/04/2017
Rapid response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang Aaron Plumbing & Heating to move a gas pipe at rear of cooker and new oven wouldn't fit - they turned up very quickly and pipe was sorted in a matter of minutes, very impressed.
Sandie, East Sussex04/04/2017
Honest and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a variety of work carried out by this Company, mostly where we have had to call them out as something has stopped working or needs checking. Our situation is that we require our heating and hot water to be in good order as it is in constant use and Aaron and his team have always either come out to us on the same day or they are with us on the following day. I am advised when they will be coming so I know when to expect them. They will usually have spare parts etc., which means they can complete the job on the first visit or alternatively, will go and get a part immediately. They are fair on costs and from their website, can organise payment plans for some larger jobs, which means they are thinking of their customers in order to be able to work together to find a way forward which is very rare! There is always minimal disruption and everything is cleaned up and cleared away at the end of each job. I am completely satisfied and confident with the work Aaron and his team have done and I feel assured that everything is in order as they will do safety checks on their work before they leave. I will always use this Company and will recommend them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/03/2017
Good install but careless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/03/2017
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Aaron Plumbing when the boiler in our maisonette failed a couple of days before Xmas, the very worst time of year! Nevertheless, they responded and within days we had a detailed and competitive quote. Installation was done at the first opportunity after the holiday. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Aaron Plumbing for our future plumbing work.
P91190465523/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, a team of three changed my combi boiler in half a day all left neat and tidy. Pleasant and polite team
Meyers 02/02/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved & updated boiler & heating system.
M, Kent01/06/2016
Great Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To remove old boiler and fit new central heating boiler and thermostatic radiator valves throughout, flush and reinstate system.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My new boiler and room thermostat was installed in one day. Aaron was very helpful and patient, explaining how to use it. I would recommend Aaron's Plumbing & Heating business.
Clare, East Sussex14/01/2016
I was delighted with the service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a plumbing leak to be fixed.I found Aaron via the Internet. Despite my not being an existing customer he put himself out to attend and to repair the leak. Aaron arrived on time, resolved the problem and the bill was as estimated. I intend to use his services in the future and have recommended him to neighbours. My wife has since heard other people in the village speak highly of Aaron.
Hugh0105/12/2015
Fantastic workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Young workmen arrived promptly and politely. They were tidy and helpful and worked very well. The quotation was accurate and the specified job was carried out with goo humour and expertise. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm. I will use them again. They were a joy to have around. I am a little disabled at the moment they responded splendidly.
Ruth, East Sussex20/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job.
Susan, East Sussex17/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Shane, East Sussex17/09/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, polite, professional and clean & tidy. A pleasure to deal with.
Kevin, East Sussex07/09/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressive.
Martin, East Sussex01/09/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very flexible with dates, very friendly service and speedy. Would definitely recommend. Great prices.
Steph, Kent28/08/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Head and shoulders better than any other plumber I have employed.
Timothy John, East Sussex28/08/2015
prompt service every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Use Aaron on a number of properties and he and his team are always punctual and efficient. Every job is booked and completed within a few days of requesting and pricing is always up front and clearly sent out by emailed invoice. Highly recommend.
ninac164426/08/2015
Entire boiler and heating system replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, friendly and informative service. Works was carried out competently, very quickly and left tidy. Aaron provided great customer care in discussing works prior to start and answering all our questions along with being very patient in showing us how to operate the new system. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.
Helene26/08/2015
Aaron Plumbing & Heating Ltd East Sussex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased to recommend this business. They turned up within an hour of receiving what they thought was an emergency call from a kitchen fitter concerned about a gas leak. In fact it was for a new gas installation. Aaron arranged a time with the builder, fitted the new pipe work and inspected the boiler that was leaking. Later returned with a new part for the boiler and serviced it at the same time. Costs were very competitive and Aaron returned the next day to ensure that everything was working properly.
Michael25/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified faulty gasket when serviced boiler, returned at a mutually convenient time to replace. Very tidy work. Recommend Aaron and his team to anyone.
William, Kent04/08/2015
Couldn't do better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient, very professional. A pleasure to deal with.
Michael, East Sussex30/07/2015
Fantastic in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a badly leaking tap, called Aaron who were on the job in 20 minutes. Extremely polite, tidy & professional & highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/07/2015
Problem sorted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Aaron yesterday evening - could he sort out a problem with my shower door? Yes! As promised two guys turned up on time and very quickly and easily sorted out the problem.
Anne, Kent15/07/2015
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are extremely pleased with our oil boiler service. Fast, efficient service.
Valerie, Kent02/07/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable & highly recommended boiler installation and service. Excellent timekeeping, good annual service plans and very reasonable charges. Highly recommended.
Fiona, East Sussex03/06/2015
Courteous and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard of workmanship replacing a boiler in an awkward position. Exceedingly courteous. Arrived on time and worked quickly & efficiently. Delighted to recommend.
Diane, East Sussex19/05/2015
Fantastic Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They got on with the job with no messing around. Very competent. Completed the job in the time given. Tidy, polite & reliable. I would recommend them to anybody.
Elaine, East Sussex14/05/2015
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Would highly recommend Aaron Plumbing.
Rob, East Sussex24/04/2015
Excellent plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the rehanging of radiators and the draining and refilling of the system, following decoration. New thermostatic control valves also fitted. Previously, they had also installed underfloor heating in a kitchen extension. They have been brilliant. Polite, punctual and tidy. The work has been of the highest standard. I will use them again, and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Peter, East Sussex23/04/2015
Brilliant job, prompt, good communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication reference appointment sms & phone. Good service, pleasant manner.
Lee, Kent23/04/2015
Excellent plumbing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron & his team have worked for me on a pre-arranged jobs & twice in emergencies. They are highly efficient, courteous & prompt & I can't recommend them highly enough.
Sarah, Kent14/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler broke down over BH weekend. Message left on Monday. First visit and fault identified Tuesday,
James, East Sussex08/04/2015
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best plumber I have ever come across.
Michael, East Sussex24/03/2015
New central heating boiler installed and updated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and tidy. Took their shoes off every day and very courteous, hardworking and polite. I would recommend without hesitation. I am a property manager and I have come across a lot of rogue traders and these guys were great. The most decent tradesmen I've ever had in my home
Ruth, Kent27/01/2015
New boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler replacement as our old one had a fault and wasn't worth repairing. They were very professional in their approach. Did a good job and were very neat, tidy and clean.
John, East Sussex01/01/2015
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
combi boiler replacement. Quick efficient work at a competitive price. Care taken to keep the house clean and a final clean up when work completed. I can recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/01/2005