We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AB Castle Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb van

4.9

348 Reviews

About

REMOVALS

For premier removals services you can rely on, look no further than AB Castle. We provide friendly, professional services throughout Sheffield, Rotherham, South Yorkshire and nationwide to help take the stress and hassle out of your move. Our experienced team offer home removals and office removals, ensuring that all your needs are taken care of.

Areas we Cover
As a leading removals company we pride ourselves in delivering safe and efficient services for every customer to assist with your move or relocation. With our own fleet of vehicles and packing materials, we give you peace of mind when moving home or office.

STORAGE SOLUTIONS

In addition to removals, we also provide storage solutions for a variety of purposes, with warehouse facilities in Sheffield and Rotherham to cater for all the surrounding areas. Whether you need self-storage as a temporary solution or something more long-term, we provide secure storage at competitive prices.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • commercial removals
    • storage services
    • self storage

Customer reviews

4.9
348 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very helpful, fun and flexible.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two guys moved furniture in to storage. They worked hard when they found that the wardrobes wouldn't go down the stairs, they disassembled them. Excellent service.
John, South Yorkshire18/11/2019
Fabulous job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark & Mick did a fabulous job. Very friendly & hard working even though it was very heavy rain & they had wet feet.
Zoe, South Yorkshire24/09/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Agreed fee after phone call to discuss deposit, the two guys who came Joe an Mick went above and beyond. Nothing too much trouble, polite. Just fantastic
David, Avon31/08/2019
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian, Derbyshire30/08/2019
House removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy.
Sarah, Derbyshire22/08/2019
Hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, friendly guys.
Barbara, Derbyshire17/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time. Excellent work. Thank you.
Roy, Derbyshire12/08/2019
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team. worked hard to get us moved quickly & efficiently.
Lizi, Derbyshire06/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good laugh.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/08/2019
Brialliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant. Very helpful and polite.
Beverley, South Yorkshire26/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, worked really hard and to be fair could have had another person.
Joanne, South Yorkshire26/07/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy & James were fantastic. Nothing too much trouble worked fast and professionally. Will use again if we should move.
Kay, Derbyshire19/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't thank them enough. Thanks.
James, South Yorkshire05/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful. No trouble.
Margaret, Nottinghamshire27/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent guys, very helpful.
Andy, South Yorkshire21/06/2019
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second move we have used Castle for and they are always reliable, friendly and very professional. Excellent service and on time. Many thanks.
Justine, South Yorkshire14/06/2019
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, professional, friendly, trustworthy, reliable. Definitely would recommend!
Becky, South Yorkshire14/06/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service & good friendly professional lads.
Barbara, Derbyshire12/06/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good.
Pat, Derbyshire03/06/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, prompt, friendly & efficient. All work done to time. Andy in particular didn't stop for 2 whole days!! Would certainly recommend. Thank you to the team.
Joanne, South Yorkshire31/05/2019
Early - perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put my bed together, and put everything where I needed wanted it.
Karen, South Yorkshire28/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both were amazing! Very friendly and moved everything carefully. Studied narrow doors so nothing got damaged. Recommend!
Heather, Derbyshire24/05/2019
Brilliant job - brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant - couldn't fault them at all. They did everything they possibly could to make the removal all smooth and efficient as possible. Based on the job they did today I would recommend them and your company to anyone. I would be grateful if you could pass on mu grateful thanks to them all.
Reta, Nottinghamshire22/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent working team. Price more than I thought it should be.
Jean, South Yorkshire20/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, lads were brilliant, no problems. Would recommend to anyone without question. They deserve medals or even better, pay rise!
Julia, South Yorkshire17/05/2019
AB Castle Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good lads worked hard.
Nichola, South Yorkshire10/05/2019
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, especially the super friendly and capable delivery drivers! Would use again without hesitation.
David, London09/05/2019
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving home is so stressful and Steve, Mick, and Joe made it seem easy! Friendly, professional, skilful and helpful, just superb really! I would absolutely recommend AB Castle. Thank you!
Kate, Avon08/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/05/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Hardworking. Professional. Would recommend.
Rachael, South Yorkshire30/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Really nice guys. Quick and efficient.
Susan, South Yorkshire30/04/2019
All around great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, slightly delayed start but courteous and helpful removal guys. Would recommend and use again, brilliant!
David, South Yorkshire30/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional.
Jane, South Yorkshire25/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and lovely
Evie, South Yorkshire16/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were fantastic and worked hard all day. Very professional.
Damon, Derbyshire15/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, couldn't have asked for more helpful, friendly or professional workers. They are a credit to your business.
Sam, South Yorkshire08/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was done to a professional standard.
Karen, South Yorkshire05/04/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team! Thank you so much, made what could have been a stressful move very smooth with their problem solving. Brilliant thank you!
Joanne, West Yorkshire04/04/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good team providing a good service.
Nigel, Nottinghamshire01/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked removal into storage. The guys that removed my things were brilliant, very helpful and efficient. Arrived early, packed the van well, and really personable. Head office were brilliant too- rang a working day before to confirm details which eased my anxiety. Fantastic service and would use again.
Jess, South Yorkshire29/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality removal.
Stuart, South Yorkshire29/03/2019
Excellent lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent lads. Wasn't aware charge was depot to depot!
Emma, Derbyshire29/03/2019
Very friendly, very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went above what we expected.
Gemma, Derbyshire29/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with everything the lads did for us. Worked all day, never stopped even when having a cup of tea. Will use your company again.
Nicolas, Derbyshire08/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done.
Mark, South Yorkshire07/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very hard and very friendly.
Sam, South Yorkshire05/03/2019
Prompt and quick!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were so fast and efficient, took my bed to bits for me.
Karen, South Yorkshire28/02/2019
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to budget and on time. The guys were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone moving home.
Andrew, South Yorkshire22/02/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very pleased.
Vanessa, South Yorkshire08/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & friendly.
Lauren, West Sussex07/02/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly & well. Very efficient & polite.
Perry, South Yorkshire06/02/2019
Very professional and hard workers. A good set of lads.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No issues on the day. As I expected, it will take more than one day. All lads very professional and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done job.
Stuart, South Yorkshire05/02/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great pair of chaps. Worked really hard. Thanks for all their hard work.
Toni, Derbyshire04/02/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - thank you!
Eleanor, South Yorkshire01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi Eleanor, Thank you for the great review, we are so pleased you were happy with our service, all the best in your new home! Kind Regards AB Castle
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, very efficient, excellent staff! Would highly recommend!
Nichola, South Yorkshire31/01/2019
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi Nichola, Thank you for the positive review, I will pass on your good feedback to our team, we hope you enjoy your new home. Kind Regards AB Castle
Excellent, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AB Castle were booked for our house removal. They arrived on time and worked non-stop throughout the day. Really happy with the service and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Nathan, Derbyshire25/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and friendly service. Careful and precise with removal.
John, South Yorkshire23/01/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work very friendly. Will recommend.
Linda, South Yorkshire22/01/2019
Estates Officer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Works completed to agreed schedule. Staff moving the equipment very helpful & approachable.
Lindsay, South Yorkshire21/01/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men worked so very hard and was very nice. Only disappointed having to leave some garden ornaments. But very happy with removal in general.
Pauline, North Lincolnshire21/01/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took things from 4th floor apartment to new house and put everything in correct rooms. Went over and above when lift out of order and sofa would not fit through doors in new house. Improvised and everything sorted. Well pleased.
Tim, South Yorkshire17/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Couldn't do enough for us.
Sarah, South Yorkshire17/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/01/2019
Friendly, hardworking & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 9th January the team turned up promptly to pack for us. They worked on the 10th January, they again worked very hard packing and loading the vans. They unloaded very efficiently and even when they encounted difficulties they kept going until they solved the problem. They were professional and good humoured throughout. I would most certainly recommend them.
Eileen, South Yorkshire10/01/2019
The trader replied (on 19/02/2019)
Hi Eileen, Thank you for the kind words towards our removal team, we hope you are enjoying your new home. Kind Regards AB Castle
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, good helpful team, will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/01/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Thank you for the kind words, please pass on recommendations to your family and friends, we hope you are enjoying your new home. Kind Regards AB Castle
Efficient and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. All the men worked really hard to complete the job in time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/01/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Good Morning, Thank you for the great review. Our team are thankful for the kind words. Kind Regards AB Castle
Friendl7 & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Very friendly and helpful. Made sure the job was done properly and careful not to get the carpets dirty.
Molly, South Yorkshire03/01/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Hi Molly, Thank you for the positive review, I will pass on the good words to our team. We hope you are having a great 1st year in your new home. Kind Regards AB Castle
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been quick, well behaved and got the job done.
Andrew, Hertfordshire28/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Diane, Derbyshire27/12/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Thank you Diane for the positive feedback. Kind Regards AB Castle
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an excellent job in good time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/12/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Thank you for the kind words, our team work tirelessy to ensure our customer have a stress free move. Kind Regards AB Castle
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were extremely helpful, friendly and worked very, very hard. Fantastic!
Jane, South Yorkshire27/12/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful young men. Thank you!
Joanne, South Yorkshire27/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Service
Chris, South Yorkshire20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Hi Chris, Thank you for the positive feedback, please pass on your recommendations to family and friends. Kind Regards AB Castle
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, nice and helpful and took great care with furniture.
Laura, South Yorkshire20/12/2018
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Hi Laura, Thank you for the kind words towards our removal team, please recommend us to family and friends. Kind Regards AB Castle
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish these guys were great. Company should say cost involves depot to depot and also tell people its 1 1/2 payment after 6pm.
Yvonne, South Yorkshire19/12/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional, very helpful, nothing too much trouble. Very friendly, as such late notice. Thank you
Lorraine, South Yorkshire14/12/2018
Prompt, helpful, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done!
Paul, Derbyshire13/12/2018
House removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worth every penny and would definitely recommend.
Andrea, South Yorkshire13/12/2018
Great service on a Sunday
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Really good, thanks.
John, Derbyshire12/12/2018
Very efficient & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Very quick and made it look easy.
Joanna, Derbyshire10/12/2018
Great & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys had to wait around all day till I got the keys and were great and so helpful at both loading and unloading.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/12/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were very helpful & did not stop working all day. The house we moved into had some very difficult door, aisles etc and they somehow got all of the furniture in!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/12/2018
Prompt, professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went according to plan despite it being a difficult move, couldn't have gone better.
Peter, South Yorkshire07/12/2018
Packing service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
George, South Yorkshire06/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They're right good.
James, South Yorkshire04/12/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved all my furniture and put it all into areas I wanted. Quick service, fast and professional.
Olivia, South Yorkshire03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good move, everything OK, mover excellent.
Robert, South Yorkshire24/11/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! Made move very easy. Thank you! Would definitely recommend and use again if required!
Jessica, Nottinghamshire23/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went fine, worked hard, would recommend Castle Removals again.
Melvin, Nottinghamshire23/11/2018
Prompt and professional, good crew.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service. Polite, professional.
Joanne, South Yorkshire23/11/2018
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality job everything gone perfect, highly recommend, top lads.
Chris, South Yorkshire16/11/2018
Helpful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful service and managed to install in quick time. Thank you
James, Derbyshire12/11/2018
Brilliant as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous and reliable.
Jonathan, South Yorkshire10/11/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved everything where we needed it and assisted in setting up/dismantling furniture where needed, great lads.
Harry, Hampshire09/11/2018
Move from Sheffield to Worksop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team headed by Dale. They arrived promptly and were efficient taking some of the stress out of our moving day. They were really helpful team and we are glad to have gone with AB Castle again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, good characters and professional.
Lee, South Yorkshire08/11/2018
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to end. Thank you.
Simon, Hampshire08/11/2018
Efficient and careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems at all, very friendly, professional and considerate of our belongings. Would use you again.
Joanne, South Yorkshire06/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most professional. Nothing too much trouble. Excellent service.
Melvyn, South Yorkshire06/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, hard working lads.
Richard, Derbyshire06/11/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads, worked really hard. Friendly, polite. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/11/2018
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job top lads and fast trouble free removal.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick, Adam & Mike were brilliant. Worked very hard & worked well together. Good sense of humour, polite & very helpful. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Darryl, South Yorkshire17/10/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went smoothly and the team very professional.
Judith, Derbyshire12/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, polite, careful, very happy.
Geoffrey, South Yorkshire11/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Andrea, South Yorkshire09/10/2018
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic - the lads worked really hard. Professional, polite - could not have been better. Will recommend to everyone.
Adam, South Yorkshire05/10/2018
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crew worked hard, solved problems and friendly.
Maureen, South Yorkshire02/10/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were brilliant, quick, at the job couldn't do enough, everything put where they should go, good recommendation.
Jean, South Yorkshire26/09/2018
Great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very good lads, nothing too much trouble. Made my move less stressful, great team.
Isobelle, South Yorkshire24/09/2018
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made morning absolutely hassle free! Very friendly and professional. All items delivered to correct rooms, and all done very quickly. Would recommend and use again without a doubt.
Emily, Cleveland22/09/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab.
Nancy, South Yorkshire21/09/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of office furniture. Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/09/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A B Castle were very prompt and extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again.
Lucy, South Yorkshire21/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, polite and friendly.
Julieanne, Staffordshire07/09/2018
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the house emptied quickly, very good service. Value for money, friendly service.
Joanne, South Yorkshire03/09/2018
Helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Done to agreed schedule despite traffic delays. All were friendly and extremely helpful.
James, South Yorkshire31/08/2018
Helpful and kind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were always helpful and kind. I am definitely satisfied.
Laurie, South Yorkshire28/08/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The three men who moved me were Dale, Mick & Steve, they were really efficient, worked non stop & had a good sense of humour throughout. I was delighted with the service. Very many thanks.
Jo, Derbyshire23/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent hard working staff. Moved us perfectly.
Angela, Derbyshire23/08/2018
Friendly customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time & prompt start. Friendly customer service. Put everything back in correct places.
Anthony, South Yorkshire20/08/2018
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and Brett cracking lads. kept me going on a very stressful day. Really helpful and professional. Thank you so much.
Linda, South Yorkshire20/08/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic would recommend to anyone. Many thanks.
Tracy, South Yorkshire17/08/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great - on time. Worked well & fast. Always asked about furniture, e.g. where to put things.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Billiejean, South Yorkshire16/08/2018
Excellent service, brilliant men.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, arrives on time, worked consistently. Would definitely use again and recommend!
Lynne, Derbyshire16/08/2018
Speedy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James & Paul were both very polite, helpful and accommodating. They listened, were attentive and professional. Zero breakages and worked tirelessly.
James, Derbyshire16/08/2018
A smooth move!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and moved everything out swiftly and professionally. Drop off all went well. Recommended
Laura, Derbyshire09/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Good lads. Recommended.
David, South Yorkshire04/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & obliging. Worked hard all day, difficult move with fridge freezer but did OK...
David, South Yorkshire03/08/2018
Guys worked their nuts off!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys did a cracking job in immense heat and with 7 floors to deal with!
Kevin, West Yorkshire03/08/2018
Friendly and speedy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone who helped was extremely efficient and helpful. Will definitely recommend, pending delivery.
Hannah, South Yorkshire02/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking, polite young men arriving earlier than expected (positive feature). Thorough, very efficient service.
Joanna, South Yorkshire01/08/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient, hard working & polite.
Sarah, Derbyshire01/08/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service. The men worked hard all day.
Alison, Derbyshire31/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were great and packed for me.
Michael, South Yorkshire30/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They took care of everything.
Megan, South Yorkshire30/07/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service we had was excellent, very hard working, looked after our belongings and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
Victoria, South Yorkshire28/07/2018
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. The team on the day went over and above. Big thank you to all three.
Ken, South Yorkshire27/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Connor & Lee. Thank you so much. Very, very hard workers. Friendly, very professional. I would certainly recommend these two lads to help move my friends & family.
Jennifer, North Humberside27/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work with a can do attitude.
David, Derbyshire26/07/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jordan and Mick have unloaded the four containers with good humour and efficiency! Very satisfied with them, thank you!!
Patricia, Derbyshire26/07/2018
Flawless service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, prompt and professional, on time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice set of lads. Very helpful. Worked hard in the night.
Elaine, South Yorkshire24/07/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal under slightly difficult conditions - lots of waiting around for solicitors. Worked very well, professional and affordable. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Lee, South Yorkshire20/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient and friendly service. Arrived on time and very professional.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire17/07/2018
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two lovely blokes who couldn't have been more helpful.
Fiona, South Yorkshire16/07/2018
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James & Jordan worked tirelessly loading the lorry. They were very patient despite the delays and carried out their work in a very professional manner.
Robert, South Yorkshire13/07/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class. Great lads. Definitely recommended.
Andrew, Derbyshire13/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service.
Justin, South Yorkshire12/07/2018
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of furniture was done well and staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. Arrived later then expected due to issue out of their control.
Eve, South Yorkshire11/07/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly. Very hard working. Made my move stress free.
Elaine, Derbyshire10/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service.
Wayne, South Yorkshire10/07/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads were great and most helpful.
Jose, South Yorkshire06/07/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Friendly. Efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional service, nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommended. Made us feel at ease at a very stressful time.
Bridget, South Yorkshire02/07/2018
Professional and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads did a fantastic job in very hot weather! Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Walter, South Yorkshire29/06/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish! I couldn't praise the two guys, Wayne and Lee, more highly! First-class!
Elaine, South Yorkshire28/06/2018
Really hard workers under supreme heat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our two removal men, Lee & Wayne were polite, courteous and hardworking under extreme heat.
Rebecca, South Yorkshire27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by both teams. Thank you.
Nick, South Yorkshire27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good throughout.
Barry, Derbyshire26/06/2018
Hard working, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for a great job.
Adam, South Yorkshire25/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful and gave a good service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Vicki, South Yorkshire22/06/2018
Totally satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving three bed house across Sheffield. Thomas and Glynn were efficient and courteous throughout. They made the move easy and stress-free. We'd be happy to recommend them. Everything was handled with great care.
Martin, South Yorkshire22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Simon Paul, Derbyshire21/06/2018
Excellent attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at our job and just got stuck in. Fabulous.
Ian, South Yorkshire21/06/2018
Quick and helpful, very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and friendly service. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Laura, South Yorkshire19/06/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time. They were very professional and worked vey hard. We had lots of heavy furniture which they made look easy to move.
Angela, South Yorkshire15/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, hard working, helpful and pleasant.
Jacqueline, Derbyshire15/06/2018
Prompt and professional, courteous and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good, on time, quick and careful.
Simon, South Yorkshire08/06/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal of house and move to new house. Very efficient and sorted in good time. Good team and very nice people.
Holly, South Yorkshire08/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and the gentlemen who assisted him were very helpful and professional on each visit. Look forward to working with him in the future!
Natalie, South Yorkshire08/06/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived right on time, work hard and with care and consideration. Would highly recommend.
Linda, South Yorkshire07/06/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and hard working.
Craig, South Yorkshire06/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very cheerful and helpful and coped really well with some difficult items of furniture.
Roger, Cheshire06/06/2018
Good workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workers, quiet, fast, really nice blokes.
Malcolm, South Yorkshire04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & helpful.
Christine, South Yorkshire01/06/2018
Hardworking professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was done on time and schedule, helpful setting things back up. Put items in new house where requested.
Helen, Derbyshire01/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by Kev & James. Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, hard working, professional. No complaints.
Sarah, Derbyshire30/05/2018
Hard working & good humoured
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked really hard to move me out of my 2nd story flat (no lift!) Brilliant job.
Susan, South Yorkshire29/05/2018
Professional, helpful & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dismantled several items for me. The guys were friendly & professional throughout.
Joy, South Yorkshire29/05/2018
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made it all simple and relaxing. Very friendly and helpful. Met my expectations and would recommend.
Rebecca, South Yorkshire24/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done! Worked well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/05/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and happy staff, nothing to much trouble.
Brian, South Yorkshire23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick professional job. Well done lads!
Tim, South Yorkshire23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, very friendly.
Madaline, South Yorkshire22/05/2018
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, didn't have to do anything, polite and extremely helpful. Would use again. Thank you!
Wendy, South Yorkshire17/05/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the attitude and help from Kevin and Gary. Thank you.
Rosalie, Derbyshire17/05/2018
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glyn and Tommy have been absolutely brilliant! No grumbles at the number of boxes. Very efficient from arrival (prompt) to waving goodbye. Thoroughly recommend AB Castle Ltd.
Patricia, South Yorkshire15/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish.
Joan, Gloucestershire11/05/2018
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys have done a fantastic job. Well organised and delicate in they way they operate, would definitely recommend.
Daniel, South Yorkshire08/05/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move parents from Killamarsh to Bedford. Very helpful.
David, Bedfordshire05/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. The boys were awesome. I would use the service again.
Gerad, South Yorkshire03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Omar, South Yorkshire03/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would recommend.
Claire, South Yorkshire01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2018
Professional hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working.
Richard, Derbyshire01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great set of guys.
Gareth, South Yorkshire27/04/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Good day" the move went very well. The lads were great. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Gary and Ash, great care has been taken. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and professional as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/04/2018
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have to say this was a fantastic experience, professional, timely and fun, all three made what can be a stressful time enjoyable all three are a credit to AB Castle.
Joy, South Yorkshire20/04/2018
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Incredibly helpful, careful, friendly, reliable.
Ingrid, South Yorkshire19/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Allison, Derbyshire04/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Allison, Derbyshire04/04/2018
5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Great team, good laugh. From beginning to end, would highly recommend. Thank you.
Jenny, Derbyshire29/03/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly guys. Quick & efficient. Highly recommended.
Carl, South Yorkshire28/03/2018
Brilliant & quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & good value for money. Good lads who were helpful.
Gavin, South Yorkshire23/03/2018
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good, top class job.
Robert, South Yorkshire22/03/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
David, South Yorkshire22/03/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have moved 16 times, this is the best experience we have ever had. Fantastic lads couldn't do enough for us. Thanks so much.
Lynn, Hertfordshire21/03/2018
Excellent, helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, friendly & helpful. Quick & efficient service.
Diane, South Yorkshire21/03/2018
Professional, prompt and excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, pre moving contract good. Nice, friendly lads, handled goods with care. Very professional but used them before and would again. Thank you Thomas and Glynn.
Alison, South Yorkshire21/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made us laugh.
Rita, South Yorkshire19/03/2018
Outstanding job and hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal men that came did an outstanding and professional job and we recommend them to anyone. (Wayne/Tommy)
Darren, Derbyshire12/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very patient, co-operative, good listener and ensure the job is done to a high quality.
Yasmin, South Yorkshire10/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done, Gary & Ash.
David, South Yorkshire09/03/2018
Fantastic guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job.
Sandra, Derbyshire09/03/2018
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good team, very professional cheerful and very thorough.
Mick, South Yorkshire07/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have been excellent and a laugh as well.
Kadieleigh, South Yorkshire06/03/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & good company.
Andrea, South Yorkshire06/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ace as usual!
Victoria, South Yorkshire05/03/2018
Great Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, very good.
Margaret, South Yorkshire05/03/2018
Good quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, polite, punctual, friendly.
George, South Yorkshire05/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased. Helpful and respectful.
Nick, South Yorkshire27/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant at there job, very helpful
Brenda, Derbyshire27/02/2018
Fab guys - very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient office staff. On the day the guys were extremely helpful & jovial.
Emily, Derbyshire27/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys have done a great job under pressure, with stairs to contend with. Many thanks.
Dorothy, South Yorkshire26/02/2018
Brilliant, patient, polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful today. Polite, kind, nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, South Yorkshire23/02/2018
Worked like horses.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads worked their socks off all day. Would recommend.
Martin, South Yorkshire23/02/2018
Five star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly service, everything moved as asked and worked to our schedule. Would recommend.
Emma, South Yorkshire23/02/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, hard working, careful and respectful of our home.
David, North Humberside21/02/2018
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful. Nothing too much trouble. Would use this service again and recommend them.
Adele, South Yorkshire21/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and cheerful gents. Would be happy to recommend.
Gavin, South Yorkshire20/02/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Kevin and Ian. Very happy to recommend for house removals.
Chris, South Yorkshire20/02/2018
Very Pleasant Lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant lads who did their job without any fuss and professionally.
Ian, South Yorkshire19/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic made us really relaxed, they were so organised.
Carol, South Yorkshire19/02/2018
Prompt, professional. excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, worked hard. Very helpful and efficient. Would recommend and definitely use again.
Gavin, South Yorkshire19/02/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men were wonderful very helpful and couldn't do enough for us thanks guys. I would recommend them to anyone.
Rebecca, South Yorkshire19/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So stress free, was lots of stuff to shift and the guys were really professional and friendly.
Kath, South Yorkshire16/02/2018
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional lads. Nothing was too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, very good.
Chris, Derbyshire15/02/2018
Very professional & hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All 3 lads were amazing, friendly, professional and worked so hard during a very stressful time! Thank you. 2nd time we used this company & will recommend.
Andrez, South Yorkshire09/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly people. Excellent job. Would recommend.
Mark, South Yorkshire09/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and diligent team. A job very well done.
Steve, Nottinghamshire08/02/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, reliable and friendly.
Zoe, South Yorkshire07/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Nathan, South Yorkshire03/02/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Other than marking + VAT, very prompt and professional, would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Many thanks.
Sally, South Yorkshire01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service, happy with all the men.
Nina, South Yorkshire22/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, guys were friendly, helpful and courteous, Great company!!
Serina, Derbyshire22/01/2018
Great Job, Great Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job by a wonderful team. Lads were fantastic really appreciate the hard work they put in.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/01/2018
Work Done Well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removals were friendly, helpful and never stopped working really hard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/01/2018
Great Guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice men, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
Eileen, South Yorkshire19/01/2018
Gary and Ash were Fantastic and Fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant guys and a job really well done. Helped me so much, wouldn't have managed without them. Great guys!!
Beverley, Doncaster19/01/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both lads did a very good job.
Brian, South Yorkshire12/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, all the men very accommodating - worked well and supportive of our needs.
Janet, South Yorkshire08/01/2018
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by AB Castle. Prompt & reliable, would recommend again.
Neil, South Yorkshire06/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All 3 lads did a brill job really pleased, hope to get it all back in the same condition.
Dawn, South Yorkshire05/01/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, all 3 worked very hard. I would recommend and use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads who came today were excellent and made a very stressful thing into a pleasant experience.
Edel, South Yorkshire29/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Jayne, South Yorkshire22/12/2017
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the wonderful service we have received today. Great workmen so helpful. We are very grateful to them.
Charles, South Yorkshire22/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and couldn't to enough to help. Would definitely use again.
Diane, Nottinghamshire21/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary, Jason and Ash have been excellent. No complaints from any of them and they've all worked hard. Many thanks lads, you've been brilliant.
Paul, Derbyshire19/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really happy with the service. Very happy, all were polite.
Helen, Buckinghamshire18/12/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, thank you! Will definitely recommend!
Rikki, South Yorkshire18/12/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three men, two vans packed up and delivered within four hours. No hassle.
Kerry, South Yorkshire15/12/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, couldn't be more helpful. Highly recommended.
Robert, South Yorkshire15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant.
Kathleen, South Yorkshire08/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, well done.
Emma, South Yorkshire08/12/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were very friendly, efficient and helpful. I shall recommend.
Patricia, Derbyshire07/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, professional in everything they did & said.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/12/2017
Always great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always AB Castle provided a fantastic service. The lads were helpful, friendly and also all willing to do whatever was needed.
Lee, Derbyshire05/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, professional job. Ian and Wayne very good.
Steven, South Yorkshire05/12/2017
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These 3 men worked non-stop to get us on-loaded, had a break and then worked even harder to get us un-loaded. I don't think I've ever seen men work so hard. Talk about professional! I shall be recommending your company to anyone who wants to move.
Michael, South Yorkshire04/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value