We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Abbey Windows (Thames Valley) Limited

Profile thumb facebook800x800
4.9

177 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday 09:00–14:00

About

Our Winter Fit Sale Is Now On!

Our much-anticipated promotion has now begun – get 40% off all products, including windows, doors and conservatories when you get your free quote from Abbey Windows, your trusted local installer.

The safety of our customers and staff is our top priority. Estimating can be taken from outside, so we will not need to enter your home unless you wish us to. We can furnish you with a comprehensive and competitive quotation.

We are proud to be able to offer finance options! https://www.abbeywindows.co.uk/finance/

We have been proudly fitting double glazing products made from uPVC, Aluminium and Timber for homeowners like you for over 30 years.

We install Front Doors, Back Doors, Conservatories, Orangeries, Extensions, Conservatory Roofs, Secondary Glazing, Triple Glazing, Double Glazed Units.

We will only work with leading manufacturers such as Origin Global, Liniar, Ultraframe, AluK, Residence Collection.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Building services
    • Porches
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • upvc cladding
    • secondary glazing
    • conservatory roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
177 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional.
Mark, Berkshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind words and 5-star review! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, tidy and professional service, couldn't have asked for anything else!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with our service. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows done and they did a very good job. Arrived perfectly on time and finished perfectly as agreed. Very neat and tidy and were friendly too.
Sahaya, Berkshire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Sahaya, thank you for your kind feedback about our team, we're so happy to hear it! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean, friendly and organised.
Roger, Berkshire Posted on 21/09/2018 , work completed 21/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Roger, thank you for your review! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installer and everyone who was in touch with me were really good. Abbey Windows were professional and timely. I am absolutely thrilled with the new windows. The facade of my house is smiling!
Jessica, Berkshire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Jessica, we're delighted to hear that you're so pleased with the installation and service from our team. It's our pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, hard working men, friendly and kept property clean, did an amazing job installing our windows.
Kim, Berkshire Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Kim, thank you so much for your kind words! All the best, Team Abbey
New windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows in my home replaced. Very professional high quality work, and great customer service throughout.
Alan, Berkshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Alan, we're so pleased to hear you're happy with the installation and our customer service. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely impressed with the whole job from measuring to survey and then fitment. Great job, great product. Wonderful service.
Jeremy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Hi Jeremy, thank you so much for your lovely feedback and 5-star review. It's our absolute pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Excellent work, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time to a good standard. Very polite and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend and use again.
Jason, Berkshire Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Replacement patio door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and friendly service from beginning to end. All the staff were very considerate at every stage. The work was completed with the minimum of fuss and maximum of care.
TonyTaylor Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018