We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Abbey Windows (Thames Valley) Limited

Profile thumb facebook800x800

4.9

175 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday 09:00–14:00

About

Welcome to Abbey Windows.

We have a wide range of windows, doors and conservatories with up to 38% off! Order now for installation in 2021 and pay nothing until 2022! Buy now, buy safe, choose your trusted local installer.

The safety of our customers and staff is our top priority. Estimating can be taken from outside, so we will not need to enter your home unless you wish us to. We can furnish you with a comprehensive and competitive quotation.

We are proud to be able to offer finance options! https://www.abbeywindows.co.uk/finance/

We have been proudly fitting double glazing products made from uPVC, Aluminium and Timber for homeowners like you for over 30 years.

We install Front Doors, Back Doors, Conservatories, Orangeries, Extensions, Conservatory Roofs, Secondary Glazing, Triple Glazing, Double Glazed Units.

Our comprehensive range of high-quality double glazing

We will only work with leading manufacturers such as Origin Global, Liniar, Ultraframe, AluK, Residence Collection.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • upvc cladding
    • secondary glazing
    • conservatory roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
175 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Delivered and installed as promised.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Abbey Windows were very good. Decent product and installed very well with little mess. I would definitely recommend.
David, Berkshire Posted on 14/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
The trader replied (on 19/02/2021)
Hi David, we're so happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received from our team and the high quality of our products. We really appreciate your review and it's great to know that you would recommend us! Best wishes, Team Abbey.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent install. Very happy with final completed works. Installers very considerate & professional.
Customer, Berkshire Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
The trader replied (on 19/02/2021)
Thank you so much for your ratings, review and recommendation. We're very happy to hear that you are pleased with the service from our installation team - we always strive to make sure we deliver friendly and professional service to all our valued customers. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Clean and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional installation. All done on time and in good order. Very pleased with final installation.
Stuart, Berkshire Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Stuart, many thanks for your 5-star review! It's so great to hear that you're pleased with the installation, and the punctual, quality service you received. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows installed quickly and with minimum fuss. Rob and Jack always willing to answer our questions. Living space will be transformed by the new doors and windows. We would recommend them to anyone.
Richard, Berkshire Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Richard, thank you for your review and recommendation! It's so good to hear that you're happy with our service for your new windows and doors. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Neat and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double glazing replaced. Finished on time and within budget. Neat, tidy and considerate workmen.
Debbie, Berkshire Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Debbie, thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your new double glazing, installed by our team. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two replacement doors. Two replacement windows. All completed to high standard and fitters excellent, friendly and helpful.
Columba, Hampshire Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Columba, thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review for our products and service! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your high quality windows and doors, and the service you received during the installation. Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality product fitted professionally by efficient team. Arrived on time and kept site clean & tidy throughout.
Steve, Hampshire Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Steve, thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the quality of the product and service from us. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam & Keiron did a brilliant job, very friendly, prompt and always cleaned everything afterwards. Very pleased with the work they did. Definitely recommend.
Alison, Berkshire Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Alison, thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Our team are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the friendly and reliable service you received. Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Benjamin, Berkshire Posted on 25/01/2020 , work completed 25/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Benjamin, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Prompt, clean, tidy, polite & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front to a very high standard of workmanship. Very pleased with finished result. Happy to recommend to others.
Andy, Berkshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Andy, thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear that you would recommend our products and services. It's always our pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey