We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Abbey Windows (Thames Valley) Limited

Profile thumb facebook800x800
4.9

177 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday 09:00–14:00

About

Welcome to Abbey Windows.

We have a wide range of windows, doors and conservatories with up to 38% off! Order now for installation in 2021 and pay nothing until 2022! Buy now, buy safe, choose your trusted local installer.

The safety of our customers and staff is our top priority. Estimating can be taken from outside, so we will not need to enter your home unless you wish us to. We can furnish you with a comprehensive and competitive quotation.

We are proud to be able to offer finance options! https://www.abbeywindows.co.uk/finance/

We have been proudly fitting double glazing products made from uPVC, Aluminium and Timber for homeowners like you for over 30 years.

We install Front Doors, Back Doors, Conservatories, Orangeries, Extensions, Conservatory Roofs, Secondary Glazing, Triple Glazing, Double Glazed Units.

Our comprehensive range of high-quality double glazing

We will only work with leading manufacturers such as Origin Global, Liniar, Ultraframe, AluK, Residence Collection.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Building services
    • Porches
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • upvc cladding
    • secondary glazing
    • conservatory roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
177 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good.
Benjamin, Berkshire Posted on 25/01/2020 , work completed 25/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Benjamin, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our service. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Prompt, clean, tidy, polite & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front to a very high standard of workmanship. Very pleased with finished result. Happy to recommend to others.
Andy, Berkshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Andy, thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear that you would recommend our products and services. It's always our pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think Abbey Windows are very professional, when they came to take measurements and also when the fitters came to do their job. Always on time, although it took more than 4 to 6 weeks to finalise the windows, and 1 of the glasses for the bathroom did not fit. I would recommend them 100 percent. Waiting for the job to be completed.
Carolina, Berkshire Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Carolina, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're delighted to hear that you would recommend us. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Amazing, thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been really happy with Abbey Windows from sales to install. Rob was great with showing us the possibilities & Christian/Adrian did an amazing job with install, they were great to have working with us!
Chris, Berkshire Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Chris, thank you so much for your kind words and review! We'll make sure to pass this feedback on to the team. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Excellent job all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up as promised friendly, tidy and did an excellent job of fitting the new door. Thanks.
James, Berkshire Posted on 18/01/2020 , work completed 18/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi James, thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with the service you received for the installation of your new door. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Prompt, efficient, clean and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Christian was efficient, professional and prompt. His work was of a very high standard and he was courteous and happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Thank you so much for your kind words and review - we will pass this on to our team. We're so happy to hear you are pleased with our service. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Front door and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and Jack arrived on time, both introduced themselves and were polite. Worked completed in good time and to a high standard. Tidied up as they worked and everything left clean. New fittings explained and care instructions given. Fittings all seem high quality.
Michael, Berkshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Michael, thank you so much for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're so happy with the service you received for your new front door and windows. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straightforward, clean, polite. Recommend.
Michelle, Berkshire Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation. It truly means a lot to us and we're delighted that you're pleased with the installation. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All went to plan, turned up early replaced the front door quickly and efficiently.
Julie, Berkshire Posted on 23/12/2019 , work completed 23/12/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Julie, thank you so much for your review. It's great to hear that you're pleased with the service you received from us. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Professional high quality job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done by Adam & Andy of Abbey Windows. All windows were of high quality & made a huge difference to the warmth & noise in our house. All windows were sealed & cleaned to the highest quality.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2019 , work completed 10/12/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your new windows and enjoying the benefits. Best wishes, Team Abbey