We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Abbey Windows (Thames Valley) Limited

Profile thumb facebook800x800
4.9

177 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday 09:00–14:00

About

Welcome to Abbey Windows.

We have a wide range of windows, doors and conservatories with up to 38% off! Order now for installation in 2021 and pay nothing until 2022! Buy now, buy safe, choose your trusted local installer.

The safety of our customers and staff is our top priority. Estimating can be taken from outside, so we will not need to enter your home unless you wish us to. We can furnish you with a comprehensive and competitive quotation.

We are proud to be able to offer finance options! https://www.abbeywindows.co.uk/finance/

We have been proudly fitting double glazing products made from uPVC, Aluminium and Timber for homeowners like you for over 30 years.

We install Front Doors, Back Doors, Conservatories, Orangeries, Extensions, Conservatory Roofs, Secondary Glazing, Triple Glazing, Double Glazed Units.

Our comprehensive range of high-quality double glazing

We will only work with leading manufacturers such as Origin Global, Liniar, Ultraframe, AluK, Residence Collection.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
    • conservatory roof conversions
    • conservatory roof insulation
    • Conservatory Roof replacement
    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Timber windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Building services
    • Porches
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • upvc cladding
    • secondary glazing
    • conservatory roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
177 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of all windows and 2 external doors. Job carried out very satisfactorily. Professional and friendly team - willing to go the extra mile.
Dick, Berkshire Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! The team are so happy to hear that you're pleased with your new windows and doors. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb installation as always. This is out third installation and the job done is perfect. All mess taken away.
Mark, Berkshire Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Mark, thank you for your review! It's our pleasure and we're so happy that you're pleased with another installation from our team. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Quick, polite and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, communicative, tidy job attention to detail. Very pleased.
Catherine, Berkshire Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/02/2021)
Hi Catherine, thank you for your 5-star review of our service. We're happy to hear that you're so pleased. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and professional in the showroom to place the order and quick to survey and fit the Bio folds.
Nicola, Berkshire Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
The trader replied (on 05/03/2021)
Hi Nicola, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with the service from our team throughout the process, from showroom to installation. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great installation. The guys were very professional, clean, tidy and polite. Very pleased with the final result. Thank you.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
The trader replied (on 05/03/2021)
Thank you for your review, we're so happy to hear that you're pleased with our service! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Prompt and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UPVC replacement windows. Very good value for money kept informed of progress, shown every window to ensure I was happy with it. Polite, courteous and efficient.
Sarah, Berkshire Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
The trader replied (on 05/03/2021)
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your replacement uPVC windows and the service from our team. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, very professional. Thanks and would certainly recommend.
Susan, Berkshire Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
The trader replied (on 05/03/2021)
Hi Susan, thank you for your kind words about our company and for the recommendation. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work performed very well but need to return for scratched window panel.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/10/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
The trader replied (on 05/03/2021)
Thank you for your 5-star review, we're so pleased to hear that you're pleased with the work. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault Rob & Jack. Did a brilliant job. Everything cleared up & very polite. The working of the windows was shown me. Would be very happy to have these two work for us again. Mr R & Mrs J Presland.
Jennifer, Berkshire Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
The trader replied (on 05/03/2021)
Hi Mr and Mrs Presland, thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with the work that was carried out and that you would work with us again. It's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey