We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Abbey Windows (Thames Valley) Limited

Profile thumb facebook800x800

4.9

176 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–14:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday 09:00–14:00

About

Welcome to Abbey Windows.

We have a wide range of windows, doors and conservatories with up to 38% off! Order now for installation in 2021 and pay nothing until 2022! Buy now, buy safe, choose your trusted local installer.

The safety of our customers and staff is our top priority. Estimating can be taken from outside, so we will not need to enter your home unless you wish us to. We can furnish you with a comprehensive and competitive quotation.

We are proud to be able to offer finance options! https://www.abbeywindows.co.uk/finance/

We have been proudly fitting double glazing products made from uPVC, Aluminium and Timber for homeowners like you for over 30 years.

We install Front Doors, Back Doors, Conservatories, Orangeries, Extensions, Conservatory Roofs, Secondary Glazing, Triple Glazing, Double Glazed Units.

Our comprehensive range of high-quality double glazing

We will only work with leading manufacturers such as Origin Global, Liniar, Ultraframe, AluK, Residence Collection.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Sash windows
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Guttering repair services
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • upvc cladding
    • secondary glazing
    • conservatory roof

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
176 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, lovely workers, really pleased with the windows, it is all gone well. The house looks marvellous.
Michael, Berkshire Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 12/05/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Michael, thank you for your kind words about our team and the work we carried out. It's great to hear that you're so happy with your new windows, it's our pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a treat to work with a company whose staff do a good job, polite, knowledgeable. Special thanks to Adam for his assistance along the way, product and great design.
Tim, Berkshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Tim, thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! It truly means a lot to us. It's always a pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work!
Will, Berkshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Thank you for your review, Will! It's our pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. There was no job too big or too small. The workmen were extremely polite and courteous. They explained all elements of the job from start to finish.
Mick, Berkshire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Mick, thank you for your positive review and 5-star ratings! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received throughout the whole process. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and very good installation.
Graham, Berkshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Graham, thank you for your kind words and review, it's our absolute pleasure! Best wishes, Team Abbey
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very, good installation, very good work and clean & tidy job - well recommended.
Philip, Berkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Philip, thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review. It's always great to hear our valued customers would recommend us. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A highly professional job, conducted in an impeccable manner with high inter-personal skills. Delighted in every way.
P.K., Berkshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
It's so good to hear that you are delighted with all aspects of our service. We always strive to make sure our customers are completely satisfied, so this means so much to us. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with everything from start to finish.
Mustafa, Berkshire Posted on 07/04/2019 , work completed 07/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Mustafa, thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear that you're pleased with everything throughout the process. It's our absolute pleasure. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very satisfied with the windows, they look very good. Customer service, installers were excellent.
Francesca, Berkshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Francesca, we're delighted to hear that you're pleased with your new windows and the service you received from our team. Best wishes, Team Abbey
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - very quick, tidy and efficient.
Brian, Berkshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
The trader replied (on 19/03/2021)
Hi Brian, thank you so much for your review! We strive for excellence so your review is great to see. Best wishes, Team Abbey