We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Acacia Gardens Ltd

Profile thumb aglogo
4.9

42 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Acacia Gardens was established in 2003 as a grounds maintenance and landscape construction company.

Since than we have completed many domestic and commercial landscaping projects in Greater London and been maintaining gardens and grounds in North London. We provide a first class landscaping and maintenance service, offering a high level of knowledge and real value for money. Every year we landscape and improve over 100 outdoor spaces and maintain over 500 sites with organic growth of 10%. This makes us one the leading landscape gardening and green services companies in North London.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden design
    • Garden clearance
    • Garden maintenance
    • Weed control
    • Drainage
  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
  • Landscape contractors

    • Decking
    • Artificial lawns
    • Turfing
    • Hard landscaping
    • Irrigation systems
  • More Services

    • we cover all aspects of landscaping and outdoor services.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
42 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Acacia for the first time to install retaining sleepers. The work was carried out efficiently and professionally and politely too which is always a bonus. I am delighted with my new look garden and would definitely recommend Acacia.
Jacquie, London Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
Very happy with our new garden!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Acacia Gardens online and asked Herman to give us a quote. He listened to our ideas for our small back garden, made suggestions and gave us a quote and an estimate of how long the work would take. The work was done in 5 days, as suggested, and came in at exactly the price quoted. Genti and the team worked very hard to cut back overgrown trees, landscape the garden, install a new lawn, she'd and fence and build raised beds with sleepers. The garden now looks lovely, tidy and twice its original size! I would recommend this company as reliable and trustworthy, responsive and helpful. When the time comes to do some work at the front of the house, I will definitely be contacting Herman again.
Amanda Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Great work, artificial grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acacia Gardens team has done a great job on my terrace garden. Although the project was quite away from their location they managed to finish on time and at the highest standard. Artificial grass has made my balcony look really good and child friendly. I am enjoying every moment of it.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have called upon Herman and his Acacia Gardens team for work on our garden. Fantastic response and very pleased with the work that has been carried out. Highly recommend them!
Husain Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Garden drainage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a drainage problem in our garden which Herman and his team helped us with. He was very realistic as to how much improvement we might see, given the issue. The team were efficient and helpful, responding to our questions and requests as the job continued. They laid a new lawn and fixed and painted existing fences. We were very pleased with the job done, the price paid and would recommend this company.
FinchleyMum Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Relaible and good gardeners
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acacia Gardens has maintained our garden and car park area for over 3 years now and we are very satisfied with their service. They are punctual and always ready to meet our demands and expectations with varying seasons and weather. We would highly recommend them.
LHGROUP Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first worked with this company five years ago and was impressed by their speedy response to my enquiry and the genuine interest in the job. They offered all sorts of ideas and options to help with the costs on a large garden job involving fencing, patio replacement, lawns and landscaping. They did an excellent and quality job. A couple of years later a neighbour was let down on a garden and fencing job and we handed over this company's details. The neighbours sent us a note to say how impressed they were with the quality and speed of the job. I have worked with them again this year and as usual it's a pleasure to work with all the staff and quality job was done efficiently including a thorough clear up at the end. The garden looks great and everyone is asking us for their details.
Ann-Marie Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finding reliable trades people is not easy so I am feeling really pleased with the results of this companies work. The guys did a chop and clearance of my over grown front garden. They were pleasant and efficient. Although the price quoted over the phone changed when they saw the actual garden it was still a very reasonable price and I would definitely employ them in the future.
Duncan Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Fantastic gardners for London
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this gardening company on many occasions now and they are fantastic. Always helpful and on time and tidy up after themselves. They do a great job whether you want a full garden make-over and landscaping to artificial grass. I would highly recommend them to anyone who lives in London.
tanyalake Posted on 23/11/2015 , work completed 23/11/2015
Using for over a year
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been using the trader for around a year. Initially he was employed to create a garden after the builders had finished on the property. He now comes every month during the winter and fortnightly in the spring/summer. He keeps the garden up to scratch. I'm very happy each time. They are responsive, no grumbling if you ask anything of them. They are professional and their pricing is reasonable in this neck of the woods which is surprising.
Michael, Hampstead Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015