We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ACC (London) Ltd

Profile thumb picture 030

5.0

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a family run business established in 1958 and over the last 59 years have built up a huge wealth of experience and goodwill. We use the most up to date carpet and upholstery cleaning machines which are constantly updated to keep abreast of the latest technology and health and safety regulations.

We work throughout London and North Kent but travel further for larger jobs. We are able to work in a variety of locations ranging from domestic and offices to sports clubs, hospitals and Government buildings. Because we use truck mounted carpet cleaning machines as well as portable machines we are even able to work in areas where the client has no water and electricity because we supply our own.

No job is too small or too large ranging from a bedroom carpet to carpets to an office block.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Steam cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Carpet cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
  • Steam cleaning

Customer reviews

5.0
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fabulous work. Could not be happier!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I literally cannot fault one single thing about this company! I work for a property management company and was recommended ACC London for carpet cleaning. I spoke to Sherry who was incredibly professional and unbelievably helpful in quoting and organising this job for me at quite short notice before a tenant moved in. The carpets were very tired looking but Sherry's team have done the most wonderful job and they look brand new. Even my Check In clerk said how lovely the carpets are and he is a tough cookie! Incredibly professional and the job done is phenomenal. I will be using ACC London for all future jobs now.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 13/06/2020
Amazing results. Friendly and professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve never had my carpets cleaned in over 15 years! By the time the guys finished they looked almost brand new. Sherry in the office was very helpful on the phone and all emails responded to quickly. The guys who came with their state of the art machines were friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend this company and their work without hesitation. Excellent work at competitive price. What more could you ask!
Customer in Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Brilliant Cleaners
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ACC provided a great service from the first email contact to the finished job. Helpful and flexible booking, friendly team and careful cleaning of our designer rugs. Happy to recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Excellent. Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team are fantastic. From the booking experience, through to the carpets being cleaned. So quick efficient and did a fantastic job. Very much enjoying our lovely clean carpets! I will continue using ACC!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called in ACC to clean fitted carpet (some of which was badly stained) and several deep-pile Gabbeh rugs. The operators were very efficient and delivered results which frankly exceeded my expectations. I will certainly use ACC again and I’m very happy to recommend their service.
Tom Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with excellent service from ACC. Friendly, polite and professional. Would thoroughly recommend.
David S Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my rug and armchairs cleaned by ACC today and am delighted with the results, including some stains on the rug I thought might not come out. The operatives were very efficient and thorough. I’ll definitely use ACC again and recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, worked hard, did an extra stain and rug. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Quality carpet cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending ACC for their excellent carpet cleaning service. These guys are very professional and this shows in how they approach their work. You get an industrial strength cleaner that is powered from inside the van and the carpets came up very clean. All done for a reasonable price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used ACC for our office carpets and home carpets for a few years now and would not consider going elsewhere. From booking to the actual cleaning you get a friendly, professional and high standard service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 08/12/2018
Excellent work and great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used them for years and as usual the carpet now looks good as new! The men who did the work were cheerful and polite and did the work efficiently with no fuss. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Very professional and a first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using this company for a few years now and have come to rely on them and they are always the first company we turn to. Their customer service is first class and they carry out their work to a high standard and are always very professional. We had bedroom carpets cleaned owing to staining and as usual the stains have all come out.
Missig, Which Reviewer Posted on 13/10/2018 , work completed 13/10/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned the carpets in stairs landings and bedrooms. They were very careful to protect the furniture careful when they helped move the things that needed moving quite fast and the carpets were left looking new. I have used them before and I have always been very pleased indeed with their work.
Living in Queens Park, Which Reviewer Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ACC London Ltd did an excellent job cleaning the carpets in our living and dining rooms. Communication was very smooth and they were very helpful.
jpfahd, Which Reviewer Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets and upholstery cleaned. Very competently completed within the time agreed. Excellent service. I will use them again and recommend them to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Marvellous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stair carpets cleaned - very professional job - the guys were great as was the finished job - would highly recommend
Judybgreen, . Posted on 22/09/2018 , work completed 22/09/2018
Complete professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every three or so years I ask ACC to clean two Helen Yardley rugs. They are always prompt and extremely professional. I had spilt black tea on one of the rugs and made the mistake of rubbing it to try and get the stain out. They have worked on it so that it is barely visible. They know their business and the rugs always look great when they have finished. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Thanks again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our carpets cleaned for the whole house. We've had the team over a couple times before and they always do a great job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, very helpful honest and friendly. My carpet was beyond cleaning but the team were so helpful and offered great advice. Definitely use again in future.
CMR402764381 Posted on 05/03/2014 , work completed 05/03/2014