We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ACS Electrical (Shoreham) Ltd

Profile thumb acs logo best

4.9

33 Reviews

About

ACS Electrical are an NIC EIC registered company. We specialize in offering a professional service covering all aspects of electrical installation work including fault finding, inspections and testing.
Our vision is simple, to continue to provide the best quality electrical installations. These will be undertaken by experienced responsive staff, who will endeavour to further enhance our reputation of reliability, professionalism and quality that has enabled the company to continue to succeed. Every effort will be made to provide our services competitively without detriment to quality and on schedule. These qualities of reliability and professionalism translate into a high level of excellence and trust, trademarks that have carried our reputation for over 20 years

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Fuse boards
    • Electrical repairs
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electric Showers
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Door entry systems
  • More Services

    • electric vehicle charging sockets
    • smoke and intruder alarms

Customer reviews

4.9
33 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Another excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used ACS a number of times and now look upon them as my electricians. Another job done to a high standard and in a professional and friendly manner.
Trevor, East Sussex Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My trader and his associate did a wonderful job. They arrived on time and worked through the day. Installed new security lights. LED, I regard them as my electrical company and have told people about them.
June, East Sussex Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
The best, wonderful, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One in a million, honest, professional, hardworking, reliable, polite. Left no mess. After a complete power cut at a time when Mr Prescott had just returned from hospital ill we had been 24 hours without hot drinks or any power and could not find an electrician to service the complete problem of boiler. Flooded loft and obsolete switch unit. This electrician is excellent.
Evelyn, West Sussex Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very reassuring when I rang him. He came promptly and I would certainly recommend him to others.
Margaret, West Sussex Posted on 01/05/2016 , work completed 01/05/2016
Absolute lifesaver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and his team are ultimate professionals in their field, they provide a service which is second to none, their work is outstanding and very high quality. They are punctual, trustworthy and always willing to help and give advice when needed. I have used ACS for the past 18 months, with numerous jobs in my old cottage, I needed an electrician urgently and Tony was there for me, every job has been explained to me in detail beforehand so I understood what was being done. Lovely guys to have around! I would definitely recommend ACS for any electrical works. They are brilliant!
Isobel, West Sussex Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Prompt, efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed some equipment P.A.T testing at short notice, Tony managed to fit me in the next day. He arrived on time, was thorough & professional. Highly recommended.
Jeremy, West Sussex Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ACS Electrical (Shoreham) Ltd. They have done work for us on 4-5 different times. They are always kind, polite and very professional, and always leave the place spotlessly clean. I Highly recommend them, and will always use them again.
Sheila, West Sussex Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with ACS Electrical for the work they did.
Mark, East Sussex Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a small job & has done bigger jobs in the past.
Edgar Norman, East Sussex Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Excellent electrical company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used ACS numerous times. I can't recommend them enough. They always do a first class job, are polite, punctual, & are great value for money. They offer great advice, & always do their best to fit you in as soon as possible. A trustworthy professional company, have no doubts about hiring ACS for any electrical work you require.
Mr.Hayes Posted on 19/12/2015 , work completed 19/12/2015