We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ADE Electrical Services (Bristol) Limited

Profile thumb company pic ade

5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–05:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–05:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–05:00
  • Thursday 08:30–05:00
  • Friday 08:30–05:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

we have been trading since 2012 and believe in quality not quanity approach.
we are honest and happy to help if its a lightswitch to a full rewire we cover all aspects of electrical work no job to big or too small.
domestic or commercial we are members of the federation of small businesses and we are also nicieic approved electrical contractors. part p compliant,
we also accept debit card and credit card payments via a mobile terminal chip and pin with instant reciept so no need to carry cash or go down to your local cash machine.

so dont delay call us today for a friendly quotation or call out.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards

Customer reviews

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put in extra power points. Done to agreed schedule and budget. Trader, polite and pleasant & helpful.
Ruth, Avon Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Tyler installed two new points which involved taking up floorboards. They worked quietly and efficiently and also fitted a new centre light. There was no extra cost.
Janet, Avon Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
High standard of work, tidy, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian completed the work to a high standard, kept me informed along the way of any decisions he was making , kept the place very clean and tidy, and was friendly and professional throughout. Will use Ade electrical again.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two new fire alarms. Very professional, courteous & pleasant young man. Most impressed. Will definitely use him again.
Carol, Avon Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Quick efficient tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, quick service fitted smoke alarms in no time at all. Very professional & tidy. Would use him again.
Sally, Avon Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
My go-to Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used ADE Electrical Services (AES) many times over the past few years. In this instance, AES installed lighting into a loft space, and replaced a ground floor electrical ring. In the recent past, they have installed ventilation units, re-wired kitchens, and undertaken complete house re-wires. I have used many electricians over time, and AES are now my 'go-to' electrician. The quality of their work is outstanding. Importantly, when things have gone wrong (as they invariably do from time-to-time), Adrian has been very willing to sort things out to my satisfaction. The last such instance was a failed light switch that was quickly replaced without fuss under warranty. I would definitely recommend AES to others.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
On time, on point & trustworthy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ade is the ultimate professional. He is always on time, honest - even if it means he 'loses' money - he will not oversell anything. He is professional, friendly, thorough & have used him on many occasions now. I would not go anywhere else - a top, top person & trades professional.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Completely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had light fittings installed. Courteous and efficient at a good price. Will use them again for further work.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 03/05/2019)
Thankyou very much for this kind review Look forward to working for you again.
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full mains electrical inspection & P.A.T Testing. The work was completed on time and within budget. Very professional, very helpful, good sense of humour (very important today). Would recommend to anybody. A good job. Well done.
Richard, Avon Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick to respond, explained everything and avoided unnecessary extra work. The job was done really quickly and to a high standard. Great company,
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019