We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ADE Electrical Services (Bristol) Limited

Profile thumb company pic ade

5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–05:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–05:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–05:00
  • Thursday 08:30–05:00
  • Friday 08:30–05:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

we have been trading since 2012 and believe in quality not quanity approach.
we are honest and happy to help if its a lightswitch to a full rewire we cover all aspects of electrical work no job to big or too small.
domestic or commercial we are members of the federation of small businesses and we are also nicieic approved electrical contractors. part p compliant,
we also accept debit card and credit card payments via a mobile terminal chip and pin with instant reciept so no need to carry cash or go down to your local cash machine.

so dont delay call us today for a friendly quotation or call out.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards

Customer reviews

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
House rewire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our main trip could not be reset ADE Electrical services came within I hour of us contacting them. The fault was rectified but due to other safety issues decided to completely rewire the house. The quote Adrian gave us was very clear and precise and a planned date was agreed. During the works Ade and Dan informed us on a daily basis on what rooms were to be worked on the next day and were very helpful and friendly. All areas were tidied up at the end of the day .The rewire was all done on time and in budget.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The third time we have used ADE and he did an excellent job upgrading the lighting in a large kitchen. His advice on what to fit was thoughtful and helpful; he went out of his way to get the right parts. The job was completed on budget and on time and the place was left clean and tidy. Good job.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
On time, under budget.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, very helpful and came in under budget.
Mick, Avon Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ade's company twice now, first for rewire of whole house then to install electricity to new garage. Ade explains what he intends to do and what he requires before he starts any work. Reliable and trustworthy, wouldn't hesitate to use again and have already recommended to friends and family.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Knowledgable and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, was able to accommodate a full eicr at short notice for a property we are in the process of purchasing. Highly recommend - very thorough in explaining everything.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
New fuse box
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ADE Electrical came round to give me a quote for a fuse box and pendant light in a bedroom. Not only did he do the light in the bedroom, he said they could do the fuse box the following morning. Came promptly the next day, did the fuse box. Very competent and the quote was better than expected. Very good job well done. Highly recommended.
Helen, Avon Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Great Electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd job ADE Electrical Services Ltd have done fot us over the last year. They turn up on time, are polite and friendly, well priced and do a great job. Cannot recommend more highly. Thank you.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 19/12/2018
Repair to Storage Heater
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked for repair or replace storage heater. Was told could be repaired which I thought was very honest as another company wanted to replace the storage heater which would have cost more money. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 02/01/2019 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job very well done. Good customer service, good time keeping, very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrics for stairlift. ADE - carried out the work in a professional manner. Explained what they were doing and provided an excellent service.
Stephen, Avon Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018