We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

ADE Electrical Services (Bristol) Limited

Profile thumb company pic ade

5.0

52 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–05:00
  • Monday 08:30–05:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–05:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–05:00
  • Thursday 08:30–05:00
  • Friday 08:30–05:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

we have been trading since 2012 and believe in quality not quanity approach.
we are honest and happy to help if its a lightswitch to a full rewire we cover all aspects of electrical work no job to big or too small.
domestic or commercial we are members of the federation of small businesses and we are also nicieic approved electrical contractors. part p compliant,
we also accept debit card and credit card payments via a mobile terminal chip and pin with instant reciept so no need to carry cash or go down to your local cash machine.

so dont delay call us today for a friendly quotation or call out.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards

Customer reviews

5.0
52 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Network Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CAT 6A Home Network installed and dedicated electrical circuits. Work completed to time and budget. Friendly and efficient service with knowledge to understand and meet all requirements and give helpful advice, very satisfied with professional service.
Kevin, Avon Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Lighting Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time Adrian has done work for us. He was prompt, personable and solved an issue with lighting connected to the breakers quickly, explaining what he did so I had full understanding. Would be more than happy to use again.
AMBanks, . Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
thankyou for your review and always happy to help.
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, friendly and knowledgable. I'm very happy with the work
Kev, . Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
thankyou kevin for your kind review and thankyou for your repeat custom in regards to your smoke alarms.
High quality professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ADE decommissioned an economy 7 circuit and provided a minor works certificate. Works were completed quickly and professionally. Communication was great. Excellent work ethic. No job too small. Will always use in future. Friends now use ADE too.
Dominic, Avon Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Rapid resolution
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a returning customer because I had a brilliant experience on previous occasions. Adrian was prompt with communication, arrived on site, found and solved the problem within an hour. 10 out of 10 service all round. I will definitely use him again and am very happy to recommend him to others.
Mr Reza Posted on 21/10/2018 , work completed 21/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Pamela, Avon Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Would highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian was very professional throughout his work. Although our job was small, it was very important to us and he did an excellent job. Additionally, there was a strict time frame on this work and he came with no hesitation and worked with our busy schedule.
Gurdas, Avon Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Investigation of three? faulty outside lights (security lighting) two were fixed, adjusted and tested ok. The 3rd needed replacing. What is outstanding is the promptness of reply to mobile phone enquiry, ability to come that same day to review the work, personable and professional presentation and approach to the work, giving confidence in advice. Able to provide replacement of 3rd light the very next day.
Elizabeth, Avon Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this electrician, he was asked to visit to look at a light fitting that was not working. The work was carried out in a timely manner at a good cost. Work carried out to a excellent standard. All mess cleared away. Very professional.
Amanda, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Great service - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an electrical installation condition report done for I property I was purchasing. Adrian was very quick to book in an appointment for me and provided me with a detailed report on the same day he carried out the inspection. He pointed out issues with the electrical installation and explained what remedia work needed doing. I am very happy with his services and will definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018