We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Glazing Systems Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb ags logo

4.9

287 Reviews

About

AGS are experts in all areas of UPVC and Aluminium Home Improvements and we want to help you create your dream home.

We are much more than the average double glazing Company and we are confident that you will notice a real difference between AGS and our competitors.

We let our products speak for themselves and our friendly professional staff are more concerned with you receiving the best possible customer service and a high quality product that is right for your home.

AGS are registered with Fensa, The Glazing Ombudsman and the Glass and Glazing Federation, for complete peace of mind that you are dealing with a Company that has your interests at heart.

AGS supply and fit the following product range:

UPVC WINDOWS & DOORS - ENERGY RATED 'A'
ALUMINIUM WINDOWS & DOORS - ENERGY RATED 'A'
UPVC SLIDING SASH WINDOWS - ENERGY RATED 'A'
COMPOSITE DOORS
CONSERVATORIES
BIFOLD AND SLIDING DOORS

To discuss our product range and services further please feel free to contact us.

Andy Barnett

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
  • More Services

    • facias
    • composite doors
    • aluminium windows and doors

Customer reviews

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full consultation including bay window, front & back door & 8 windows. Very professional, clean, polite, good time keeping couldn't praise them enough.
Coneilious, London21/01/2019
First class service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS provided a first class service from start to finish I was kept updated at all stages, a very professional job, and reasonable prices. I was very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/01/2019
Prompt professional good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact very good with no pressure sale. Work carried out on time to a very high quality by very good considerate workman. Price was very reasonable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, from sales through to survey & completion. Prompt, courteous & tidy workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/01/2019
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleanest workmen and methods I've used. Professional and efficient, worked to expected timescales and budget.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/01/2019
Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all the windows in my house replaced and new french doors put in. Very happy with the service I recieved.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/12/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows. From first meeting to pane replacement (mark on glass), the service was first class.
Roger, Kent20/12/2018
Best windows ever.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% first class, professional job. Skilled fitters and so clean and tidy. Really pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/11/2018
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Clean and tidy installation. Good value for money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/11/2018
Helpful, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked for quick service to replace broken windows before winter weather arrived and AGS were helpful, prompt and professional. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/11/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended to A.G.S. Glazing, and am thrilled with quality, workmanship, and fitting of front door and glazed side lights. Will use this company again in future without hesitation.
Janet, Essex06/10/2018
Well fitted front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided by AGS, they were punctual, polite and we're delighted with our new front door. The finish being excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/09/2018
Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very clean. Very tidy.
Susan, Essex31/08/2018
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was no high pressure sales, only friendly & helpful service. Installation was perfect, they were on time, careful & clean. Would definitely recommend.
Jazmin, Essex24/08/2018
Brilliant professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional job - installed new double glazed windows and French doors. Great communication from start to finish.
Lloyd, London23/08/2018
Brilliant job. Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. I would use them again. I also would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/08/2018
Excellent quality and value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All members of staff couldn't have been more helpful. The work was excellent value and the quality of the windows is impeccable.
Danielle, London09/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first visit to job completed, the company was professional and attentive. Had seen their work at a neighbours who fully recommended them as I do too.
Susan, London24/07/2018
Super windows, super company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company. Good communication. Great service. Great fitters. Good product. No issues. Would recommend to all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/07/2018
First class service and first class product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS fitted a pair of folding patio doors. They offer an excellent service and sell what appears to be an excellent product. If we ever save enough for window will use them again.
Aram, Essex23/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used AGS and as before, there was no 'hard sell' and the work was carried out quickly and efficiently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/07/2018
Perfect job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate company & first rate workmanship. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Pauline, Essex19/07/2018
Excellent job. Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced windows. Quick installation and good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door fitted by AGS. Professional company with excellent customer service.
Phil, Essex25/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff informative, helpful & polite. Work carried out quickly, neatly without any fuss. Most impressed.
Ken, Essex25/06/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Happy to use them anytime.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/06/2018
Double glazed sash windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, really pleased with the installation guys worked really hard. The windows are good quality and look really nice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/06/2018
Excellent products & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A complete package from initial meeting to fitting & resolving a few issues. Customer service is exemplary!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, window and patio door look great. Friendly and professional company. Would recommend and use again.
Debbie, Essex06/06/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, professional and great value, no complaints!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/06/2018
Brilliant job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant professional job, really pleased. Would highly recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows & doors fitted to a 10 year old conservatory, over & beyond my expectations, from day 1 I received an excellent service, "A friendly hassle free consultation to a friendly team of workmen." Excellent job AGS many thanks will definitely be using again.
Maria, Hertfordshire21/05/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, no hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/05/2018
100% excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pretty clued up on DIY and some traders are reluctant or edgy doing work for people like me, not AGS, they understood that some jobs need the professionals. Every aspect of the job scored 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2018
Excellent product and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great quality product fitted by people who were polite, tidy and certainly knew how to do their job. Excellent!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/05/2018
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job - punctual, clean and tidy. Lovely finish quick and reliable.
Dean, London10/05/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Far better than any other option I looked at. Andy was very professional and reassuring in providing a quote.
Alex, Essex26/04/2018
Great overall job, courteous fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS did a great job in fitting the bi-fold doors, new windows and composite front door. The fitters were courteous and helpful, I would definitely recommend this company.
Stuart, Essex18/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the job I had done with Advanced Glazing Systems Ltd. I had a new front door. The fitter was very good from beginning to the finishing of work. Everything was left clean and tidy. The initial communication of a quote was brilliant to everything being explained. Good job completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/04/2018
Another very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used AGS & they always do a very good job. This time: replaced front door & 2 windows. Previously replaced patio doors, replaced soffits, replaced back door with window & replaced windows.
Kevin, Essex10/04/2018
Great job and quality product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial contact with AGS, Andy turned up on time and very knowledgeable and went through the product and our requirements, which was very useful and we changed our opinion, for the good, on a couple of things. We agreed price, surveyor turned up within a week and windows were ordered. The fitters turned upon time, were punctual, tidy and professional pleased with the fitting. I have already recommended them and would have no issues with using again, if need arises.
Dave, Essex10/04/2018
A pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company, excellent work, communicated everything clearly. Very impressed!
Anne, Essex06/04/2018
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new front door put in, AGS were brilliant from start to finish. We are so pleased with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/03/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had used company before at old house. Were just as reliable, knowledgeable. re. options available to me in order to make informed decision & competitively priced. Had window converted to French doors & door converted to window. Respectful workers, high quality and ran per fitting time/date.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab, friendly company, great service, communication through-out and very efficient. Great product and even fitted through a blizzard!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2018
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed double-glazing of the whole house & front door replacement in 3 days. Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend to anyone!
V, London19/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy. Quality work done punctually.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/02/2018
Brilliant company & work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company and workmanship. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/02/2018
Prompt, professional, first quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish a first class quality job. Everyone involved was very informative and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/02/2018
Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly people, good response and communication but I only had 2 windows done and one looks wonky next to the other so disappointed. No remedy suggested
Phoenix 11/02/2018
The trader replied (on 26/02/2018)
Thanks for your comments Phoenix. I am sorry that you are not happy with the appearance of the two windows, however, as per our email to you, your front wall has subsided and the two brick openings are now not level or square to each other. Our windows must be fitted level and square though, so as the windows open correctly and locks operate properly. I am afraid that this is the reason they look wonky next to each other. The only remedy would have been to demolish part of the front wall and for builders to rebuild the wall and form two new brick openings and install new lintels above the windows. The cost for this type of work would have been in the many £1000s and therefore cost prohibitive. Not only that, you did state to Gavin, your installer, that you were aware the original windows were also out of level to each other. We do have 23 photos of before and after the AGS installation, just in case you needed them for reference. Please do get in touch if you need anything further from AGS. Regards. Andy
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and professional fitters did a fantastic job of replacing 2 bay windows. Very pleased with them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend AGS.
Dawn, Essex17/01/2018
Outstanding Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 2nd time we have used AGS and they were as brilliant this time as the last. Every aspect of their work from survey to completion was outstanding. It's refreshing that a company like this still exists in this day and age.
Nic, Hertfordshire09/01/2018
Stress free experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment of the quote to the finished installation. AGS were brilliant. No hassle, no worries, no problem. Even though it was snowing they turned up on time, did a fantastic job and finished on schedule. Excellent company, highly recommended.
Paul, Essex11/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door fitted on time and very quick. No messing about from start to finish.
John, Essex07/12/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time of using AGS, excellent service, competitively priced, highly recommend this company. Installation team courteous and tidy. Excellent.
Victor, Essex24/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workman, clean and tidy.
Norman, Essex23/11/2017
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used AGS Ltd on several occasions and find them to be excellent traders.
Una, Essex20/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Great company. I would be very happy to recommend. Delighted with the job.
Tristan, Essex17/11/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a few doors and windows fitted at different times this year and each time the company has arrived on time, the work has been carried out professionally. I would highly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The advice at quote stage as to the configuration of windows was very helpful.
Paula, London30/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and reliable from first visit to give quote to final visit to complete replacement windows and doors. Would happily recommend to others.
Gillian, London27/10/2017
100% Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% Happy, the whole process went smoothly, everybody involved very professional and windows look beautiful and are 100% as I requested.
Ricardo, Essex23/10/2017
Fab job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional & polite. Excellent service. Very happy with the windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/10/2017
Brilliant and Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service from start to finish. The installers were very informative and tidy. Would easily use them again.
Trevor, Essex16/10/2017
Think before you buy from any other company - Advanced Glazing Systems really did exceed our expectations from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced Glazing Systems (AGS) provided a seamless, efficient, effective service from quotation to installation. The aluminium windows, door and integrated window blinds ordered for the three flats in our building were competitively priced and manufactured and installed to a very-high standard. The installers, Mark and Jordan, were excellent ambassadors for AGS managing the project with speed, precision and skill. Our sincere thanks to AGS - highly recommended.
11/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS were truly professional, they have supplied & fitted a large roof lantern & bifold door & I am so happy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/10/2017
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team were communicative, polite and undertook the work in a professional and timely manner. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/10/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and Professional from quote through to completion. Installation guys worked hard and overcome problems that occurred with leaky window. Very neat and tidy and a good standard of finishing off/mark up good individually matching pebble dashing.
Carol, Essex05/10/2017
Lovely job, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS delivered a very professional service, from the initial consultation to the actual installation we felt like nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
Lisa, Essex04/10/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS Windows were professional, efficient, and courteous. They offer good value for money and I would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Kay, Essex28/09/2017
Very good, no mess left
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience with AGS, professional from start to finish, would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/09/2017
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, tidy, polite and an excellent job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from start to finish! Everyone we dealt with were professional. Got number of quotes. AGS were cheapest but also most professional and knowledgeable. Couldn't fault them.
Danielle, Essex21/09/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, realistic approach to the quotation process from Andy - no sugar-coating of potential issues. Installation team went about their work in a professional manner.
Andrew, Essex19/09/2017
Very Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish was a great service and fitters were very customer friendly.
Karen, Essex18/09/2017
Wonderful Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from day one. Took the time to listen to what we wanted. Gave us a great price and there was no hard sell with AGS as there was with other Double Glazing companies. Did a great job installing double glazing to replace all the doors and windows in our house. I would definitely recommend them.
Michael, London15/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality, service and products
Andrew, London01/09/2017
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Andy was very helpful with lots of suggestions and his price was very competitive. Peter the surveyor was also helpful. Mark and Jordan were very fast and did an excellent job. They were also very good in cleaning up after themselves. Very pleased with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending them.
June Rovai23/08/2017
Work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door supplied & fitted work well done & left clean & tidy. The glass we had chosen we thought was leaded light - but turned out not to be - contacted AGS who promptly fitted one that was.
David, Essex21/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company, from initial quote to completion of work.
Alison, Essex18/08/2017
Excellent company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS were totally professional from start to finish. Andy's quote was very competitive and the work completed by Gavin and Steve was first class. Everyone that I dealt with were polite, courteous and punctual and consequently I would have no hesitation in recommending AGS.
Quested17/08/2017
Very highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone involved in this project (the installation of full double-glazing) was reliable, punctual, efficient, friendly and fully responsive to our needs. In addition to the standard units, John sourced a stunning decorative arched window, at a very reasonable price. Recommended without reservation.
Sheila, London14/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & Friendly Service
Victor, London09/08/2017
Excellent Work, Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first call through to the work being completed, AGS were incredibly professional. The workmen were courteous, tidy and professional. The finished products are great.
Mabel, Essex08/08/2017
Excellent product and Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed on our porch windows & new front door. The company were very good from start to finish. Sales, pre-fit measuring and fitting were 1st class. The products were of a high standard and we are very pleased. The fitting was really efficient and professional. Thank you
Karen, Essex05/08/2017
Great product, fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From estimate to completion of work AGS were friendly, helpful, professional, courteous. Turned up on time, northing was too much trouble. Great product, fantastic service.
Paul, Essex10/07/2017
Superb job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to use a local trader, was told to try Advanced Glazing, which we are very glad we did. Very professional in what could have been an awkward installation. Over the moon with the results and will recommend AGS in the future.
Scott, Essex10/07/2017
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great family business. Personal & informative throughout the process! Had a number of windows replaced as well as porch door. Would definitely recommend.
Dav, London03/07/2017
Efficient and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS Ltd provided and excellent service: very professional, kept us well informed, very happy with our new window.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2017
Thoroughly recommend!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First to send quote back. Very competitive price. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend, very impressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended operation. AGS delivered exactly what they promised. Arranging inspection of job was seamless and the time slot offered to install door was met to the letter. Good quality product.
Jack, Essex26/06/2017
Best out there
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After meeting such awful double glazing salesmen who quoted ridiculous amount, AGS was a breath of fresh air. The job was done to perfection and the price was amazing. In my view the best out there.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price-keep promise date.
Clifford, Essex12/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed promptly with minimal disruption.
Debbie, Essex25/05/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time we have used AGS, customer service is excellent. Work carried out was done professionally, very tidy & took pride in what they were doing. Love our new doors.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/05/2017
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS installed our door and windows in 2008. We have always enjoyed good after sale service. The 10 years guarantee was worth it.
William, Essex23/05/2017
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb from start to finish. Gave realistic and competitive quote on day one with no "wheeling & dealing", Special offers etc, etc. Explained window specification and they were as described when fitted. Quick turn around, very prompt installation and very professional and friendly fitters.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2017
Very nice job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS were recommended to me by a friend. I found them to be very easy to deal with, no hard sell. The guys who fitted them did a very professional job with no mess. I have already recommended AGS to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab!
Michelle, London16/05/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional and very efficient from start to finish. A pleasure to deal with. We had 5 new windows fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/05/2017
Excellent customer service & work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service & work.
Irene, Essex05/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient clean work. Recommended.
Barry, Essex04/05/2017
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot rate this company high enough - brilliant service yet again. Outstanding from start to finish. Windows and doors are beautiful. Should I need to use them in the future if I move home, I will be using them again. I've recommended them to all my family.
Carol, Essex02/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/04/2017
Unlike any other double glazing company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from start to finish, quote done within an hour, a sensible first quote. Absolutely no messing about. Very polite, friendly and eager to help. Highly recommended!
Natasha Smith26/04/2017
Wonderful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
That rare thing - complete customer satisfaction! Hugely pleased with the new windows but also the professional service in choosing and the brilliant installation team. Thanks John, Gavin & Steve.
Judith, Essex24/04/2017
Great service would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was fantastic throughout the whole cycle. We received a great quote which had not been inflated and didn't feel pressured at all. Once the windows were ordered we had a very experienced and knowledgeable surveyor attend the house. He gave good practical advice and really added value to the process. Once we were ready to install the team of two arrived. They were again very experienced and friendly just like everyone else had been. The experience and knowledge really helped for the little things that happen on the day. All in all we found the whole company and employees of the highest standard and would recommend to others.
Brentwood21/04/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, prompt.
John, Kent21/04/2017
Excellent service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, quality and price. Very well looked after by the whole team. I would highly recommend.
Jane, Essex21/04/2017
Prompt, professional, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys arrived on time and got straight to work, very hard working, courteous and polite. The new windows look great, and they cleaned up well as they went. Also helped me move some blinds to speed things up.
Sarah, Essex18/04/2017
Brilliant experience of AGS - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wouldn't hesitate to use AGS in the future, or recommend them. They were quick to reply to our initial enquiry and Andy came to give us a quote the next evening. Andy helped us work out a solution for our back door using an aluminium frame with a single pane of glass. The job was completed to a very high standard within 2 weeks. Honest, reliable, great value and a lovely team - thank you all at AGS.
alicekmuir16/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding workmanship.
Joe, Essex12/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Fitted a high quality new front door, which we're very pleased with. Very polite and friendly.
Alan, Essex10/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came to our home to provide a quote for our front windows. We were very impressed with this professionalism and went ahead. The two guys who installed our windows were 'spot on'. I would definitely recommend this company.
Ann, Essex03/04/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all the work.
Garry, Essex29/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient and friendly. Excellent job.
Vikki, London29/03/2017
Fast, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up in good time, positive attitude, showed the work for approval and cleaned up. Excellent job.
Andrew, London28/03/2017
Very good job, I will have them again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They explained what I needed, how expensive it would be. They were very fast, clean, and no bother with their work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/03/2017
Prompt professional brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, courteous, professional, friendly, tidy, well organised, very quick, clean, no problems or concerns, dealt exceedingly well with changes during planning stage and timely.
Alison, London23/03/2017
Fantastic New Windows Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had quotes from several traders for new windows. John from AGS came to our house, was relaxed, left plenty of brochures, no hard sell and followed up when he said he would. Other companies quoted two to two and a half days for job. We decided to go ahead with AGS and are glad we did. Clean friendly staff from start to finish. Fitters sheeted all rooms, stairs and walkways for a clean job. Fantastic new look to the property and all completed in one day. WOW. Already had good comments from our neighbours and only fitted yesterday. Thoroughly recommended trader. Even when I called to pay the balance, Julie was friendly and informed me again or the service call out if any problems and would be dealt with in 1 day. An absolute delightful company. One that others could learn an awful lot from but I am glad they haven't. Thanks again for a fantastic job well done.
Anthony Woods21/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and service.
Karen, Essex10/03/2017
Excellent service and product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Before and after sales excellent. Product tailored to our needs, windows great quality and price.
Happy Customer09/03/2017
Excellent in all aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, AGS have been top notch. Communication, punctuality, advice, expertise, price and quality. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/03/2017
Happy with job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very happy with all the service done by this company.
Sandra, Essex07/03/2017
Quality work at decent prices
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and Peter, the surveyor were both a pleasure to work with. Very patient and explained all the costs involved very clearly. The installation was completed in the time stated and they were very clean and tidy.
Lena, London07/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Time of visiting my house to windows & doors being fitted was 10 days. So happy. Thank you.
Margaret, Essex07/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Last year this company installed a porch for me. I contacted them for French windows. The work was professional, affordable & just what I wanted. I will use them again.
Julie, Essex06/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good services at all times.
Peter, Essex06/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and quick.
Kate, Essex05/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From fitting to after sales service can only give top rating to all involved really pleased.
Colin, Kent03/03/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Arrived on time, worked efficiently and quickly. Very polite staff. All round decent company.
Keeley, Essex01/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
J, London28/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, hard working team. Very pleased with completed work.
Kelly, Essex27/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, highly recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service from everyone involved. Highly recommend them.
Catherine, London13/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the quality, price & materials used. Very speedy and professional service. Would recommend to everyone, any day.
Rajni, Middlesex13/02/2017
Time, polite, happy, quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out. First thing I noticed was how quiet it is now with good windows. Very pleased with price and workmanship.
Tracey, Essex09/02/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone, we are using again for other development.
Chris, London08/02/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I have had new windows and doors supplied by John and his excellent team over the last few days. The service has been exceptional from start to finish. John attended and gave a very competitive quote compare with 3 other local and national companies. No lengthy sales pitch or discounts if you sign up now, just honest and competitive quote with no pressure. The products were made and fitted within 3 weeks. They are of excellent quality. Darren and Adam the fitters were the most friendly and helpful tradesmen we have ever used. They are prompt, tidy and highly skilled professionals. We are so please as other trades people have often disappointed. Advanced Glazing Systems Ltd did not disappoint. Kind Regards Andy and Jan
andy MACHIN04/02/2017
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Good quality products, professional, friendly workmen.
Dee, London31/01/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from start to finish. The entire team were friendly, helpful and very professional. The finished outcome is of a very high standard and was executed in a timely manner. We would recommend these traders and use them again in the future.
Jessica, London27/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Catherine, Hertfordshire17/01/2017
Polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quotation visit was polite, friendly and reassuring. The 2 men who carried out the work were polite and extremely hard working. Tidied up well too. Thank you. We are very happy with our new windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS replaced 2 windows and a patio door. They were friendly, efficient and the work was carried out quickly and to a high standard.
Kathryn, London10/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hardly knew they were here. Efficiency at its very best!!! Would recommend to everyone. A great team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a number of windows & doors fitted, workmen were polite, fast working & very tidy.
Martin, Kent04/01/2017
Absolutely great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Great, polite and friendly staff. Great job done professionally and cleanly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service and really excellent aftercare. Highly recommended.
Andrea, London19/12/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have asked for a better service. Friendly and professional and completed the job with absolute minimum inconvenience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/12/2016
Excellent customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John is an honest and straightforward person to deal with. The work carried out was excellent, and I have already recommended them to a friend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/12/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS were responsive to my requirement, did not pressure me to buy in anyway. Met my budget, kept to appointments and installed windows & doors quicker than estimated with minimal disruption. The quality of materials and workmanship was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/12/2016
Would use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service before, during & after. Garden left a bit messy but otherwise good experience and significantly better value than competition.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/12/2016
All new windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and the team were excellent from start to finish, simple as that. They were very keen to do what was best, not only our budget but also what would suit the features of our home. John came up with some great practical solutions for us which we'd previously not considered. I would definitely recommend AGS to anyone for price, quality of windows and installation.
tvestey30/11/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful in the planning stages; the work was carried out efficiently, to cost and to a high standard. Recommended
Howard, London30/11/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and fast service. Good and fast communication, all clearly explained. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/11/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Traders were punctual, professional, and completed the job within the given timeframe. Very good communication skills. Answered all my questions regarding the job efficiently and in terms that I could understand. Very good company to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. This is the second time we have used AGS Systems.
Tony, Essex11/11/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very thorough workers. Worked hard the entire time with precision. No problems at all, would highly recommend.
Shelley, Essex07/11/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased with everything about this job. Quote was reasonable and swift without the hassle I had from larger companies. Windows fitted quickly and efficiently. The job was done very cleanly by pleasant men and I am thrilled with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/11/2016
Very good service and quality windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used AGS three times and have been very pleased with their service and the quality of the windows each time. The service was prompt and helpful and the team kept in touch with us through the whole process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/11/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have use AGS ltd a few times now & have always found them to be professional & at a fair price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/10/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and very prompt service from sales visits. Technical visit and installation. A stunning look, quality product well fitted.
Linda, Essex27/10/2016
Done a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did three windows and door in less than a day, I'm very pleased with end result and reduction in traffic noise, thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/10/2016
Patio doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had patio doors fitted by AGS and overall very pleased with the installation. The doors were of excellent quality and the fitters did a great job considering a 1st floor flat which made it awkward. They were very clean and tidy throughout and I would recommend AGS to friends and family. A great price.
Mr Mountford26/09/2016
Great people to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest prices not pushy. Work completed on time. Great fitting team.
Rebecca, Essex21/09/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS Ltd was recommended to us and we could se why. Andy visited to explain the options for full double glazing replacement, gave us a quote with no pressure to buy then arranged a date of installation before he left. Job completed on time. Very professional and very pleased with result. Highly recommended.
Martin, Essex14/09/2016
Excellent company all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job all round. No hesitation in recommending.
Happy Customer12/09/2016
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work carried out. Would recommend to friends and family.
Rosanna, Essex09/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men arrived early, worked hard, and left the house clean & tidy, taking all the rubbish with them. Very friendly and courteous.
Chris, London09/09/2016
Good family firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit the job was carried out on time, the staff were all polite and helpful, the workmen left the site clean & tidy. A small problem we reported was dealt with within 2 days again on time, as promised, professionally & politely.
Happy Customer05/09/2016
Great company - Beautiful windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional Window Company. Their windows are a very high standard. I had my old sash windows replaced, and they look amazing - so pleased with them.
Happy Customer05/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast friendly service, brilliant after care service. Would highly recommend.
Paul, Essex31/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS were professional from start to finish. They replaced all the doors and windows in our house and we are thrilled with the results. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Julia, Essex26/08/2016
Good job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found the workers to be polite. Always on time and very tidy. If we had any concerns about anything they explained in detail.
Tony, Hertfordshire26/08/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional customer service. Good value products with top quality. Friendly and professional start to finish. Highly recommended.
Sangita, Hertfordshire23/08/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used AGS before and was impressed with the service. Didn't disappoint this time around. Great service, absolutely no pressure from them, very professional and courteous. Installers were prompt, courteous clean and very professional. Great overall service.
Neil, London12/08/2016
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS supplied and fitted windows, door and patio doors for our extension. We have used them before and both times found the service and quality to be very good indeed. They are a family company and really care about what they do.
Ken, Hertfordshire25/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very efficient. Highly recommend. Will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/07/2016
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely good service & job done - Back door, windows & patio doors.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/07/2016
Excellent family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service/care and professional standard of workmanship from Andy and team. Excellent quality of windows, workmanship, friendly, helpful workman, worked to very good standard, recommend highly. Excellent director Andy. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good product, a good job & a reasonable price. Work completed in one day & all rubbish removed. A very satisfied customer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the whole process. From initial consult to completion of job. Just what we wanted!
Neil, Essex29/06/2016
Excellent service and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used AGS twice to fit a front door & side panel (June 2016) and a year earlier to fit five windows, including a bay window. Excellent service and very refreshing to not be pushed into a decision immediately (I have found other double glazing salesmen very pushy). John is very easy to talk to and incredibly helpful. We are very happy with our windows & door and would use AGS again.
Kathryn, Essex29/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and reliable. Customer service top notch. Wouldn't go to anyone else now.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good company, great value, wonderful product, really good workmanship.
John, Kent22/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Very professional and nice people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/06/2016
Most efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Salesman was not pushy in any way, fitters prompt and most efficient and left house clean and tidy. I recommend this company highly.
Andy, Essex20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. Professional & trustworthy company. Recommend it to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, prompt & professional
Sandra, Essex13/06/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my new kitchen windows and stable back door. 2nd time I have used this company. Professional workman.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was excellent from first contact to finish. I am extremely pleased with my new porch.
Julie, Essex09/06/2016
Fantastic job - 100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS Ltd were absolutely fantastic from the initial sales visit, through installation and completion.100% customer focussed and service totally professional at all stages. Our fitters, Steve and Gavin, were amazing and did a totally brilliant job, very polite, very tidy and felt 100% satisfied. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Suresh, Essex03/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent and professional service. Price clearly given orally, with a written confirmation and abided by. All work completed quickly and well. All personnel were friendly and efficient.
Susan, London26/05/2016
Fantastic Windows and Excellent Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a couple of Windows fitted in the first week of May by AGS. I experienced a professional, extremely efficient approach from the start and felt confident that the product I was ordering would be suitable for my requirements. The fitters were prompt and went over and above to make sure the work was perfect. There were no hidden costs (which I have unfortunately experienced with other companies in other trades) and what you see is what you get. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you again!
Ben25/05/2016
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend AGS to anyone looking to replace their windows or doors. The work was carried out in the time frame stated and the fitters were very polite & tidy. Nothing was too much trouble for them either. We had a couple of problems after the fit and as soon as we phoned AGS someone came round to sort it out the very same day. My parents used them as well & they were so happy with the work done and with the price that was quoted.
Joanne23/05/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very friendly, professional team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/05/2016
Competitive and friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start to the finish I had exceptional service. The windows and doors are of a high standard. The customer service was fantastic at a competitive cost. I would definitely recommend. Thanks.
Daniel, Essex18/05/2016
Excellent product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
professionally supplied and fitted.
Colin S, Essex11/05/2016
Fabulous conservatory!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a Conservatory which was falling down. Relatives and friends would not go in it. The trader replaced all the rotten woodwork and the single glazing, replacing it with double glazing, and put a new roof on. I now have a fabulous conservatory and cannot praise the company enough.
Brenda, Essex11/05/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Barnett and his team at AGS were polite, professional yet friendly, and did a great job. From start to finish it was a smooth process. We were very pleased and would highly recommend.
Tina, Essex09/05/2016
Excellent job again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time AGS had worked for us. Prompt, polite, perfect work. Nothing too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/05/2016
Highly professional in all aspects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality products, with top rate fitters.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS guys were great, good service and very quick. All staff very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/04/2016
Rushed job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two windows fitted fine - but no key left! Front door had wrong handle and rushing to finish the mastic around the frame is untidy and the plastic fitted looks badly fitted!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/04/2016
Great work, good company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out promptly and to great standard. Value for money. Great products. Highly recommend.
Oliver, Essex25/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. Would recommend.
Stephanie, Essex24/04/2016
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from the initial quotation meeting through to completion of work was professional. Calls/emails were responded to promptly, workmen were reliable and courteous. This was a recommendation and I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.
Julia, Essex15/04/2016
Brilliant, punctual & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Punctual!! No hidden costs!
Harshit, Hertfordshire11/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional job from start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and polite, tidy. Well thought out designs. Quick time between visit and installation. Very good value/price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - prompt and professional from start to finish. Would recommend AGS to all friends and family.
Richard, Essex04/04/2016
Great service and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service from start to finish. Can tell it's family run business. Cost was fair and both product and install were highest quality
Adrian, Bedfordshire31/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced d/g aluminium windows, several pre-tender visits to clarify scope of work. 3 days of neat tidy work.
Gordon, London15/03/2016
Prompt, professional, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time to install French doors very good job. Tidy, professional. All round brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/03/2016
Friendly, efficient, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AGS was the first of three quotes I got for new front of house double glazing. I chose them because they were only interested in selling their product, not trying to sabotage the reputations of the other companies I got quotes from. Any questions I had at the time were answered, plus a few I belatedly thought of and emailed about, professionally and honestly. In the end their quote was also the most competitive. From saying yes, everything was done in two weeks, at exactly the price quoted. Highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/02/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value for money. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/02/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent company, prompt, professional and clean. No over the top sales jargon, their straight price given was price paid. Not pushy. Workmanship great, any minor faults found by the company and rectified straight away. Extremely tidy workers and finished within estimated time. Would certainly recommend 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/02/2016
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, really lovely people and fantastic quality, only place I would go for windows and doors now.
Charlie, London11/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were very professional and friendly. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/02/2016
Brilliant. Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, quality and price.
Ian, Essex10/02/2016
Super from start to finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service from initial consultation through to installation. Delighted with product and manner in which it was installed. No mess, no fuss!
Joanne, Essex08/02/2016
A great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A-G-S Windows Shows stand for a great service, I am 100% happy with this company from start to finish.
Simon, Middlesex03/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were prompt and hard workers. Quality of products were good and the finished work was very good.
John, Hertfordshire01/02/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, courteous fitters. The job was completed in one day and very happy with the high quality results.
Ian, Essex28/01/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product fitted professionally, on time and for price quoted. Used this company because they gave good references and a good price - with none of the ridiculous discounts/offers we got from the bigger companies. They, the big boys, could learn how to get business from this company - who gave a fixed price after a short visit instead of a whole evening's hard sell we got from the big boys!
Peter, Essex25/01/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with workmen, very efficient. Removed door and frame. Replaced with new, cleaned up after the job, refreshing.
Cyril, London22/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and friendly staff. Professional company that listened to what I wanted and ensured I got this and was happy. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding and friend and family have also been impressed. Will use again in the future when I want a conservatory installed. Would recommend and very impressed with the service.
Deborah, Essex21/01/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to finalisation of the work Advanced Glazing Systems was at all times polite and very efficient, our windows look amazing!
Philip, London12/01/2016
Excellent job. Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, punctual and clean working, we are thrilled with the work carried out. Would highly recommend AGS to other customers
Julia, Essex17/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out
P, Essex14/12/2015
Faultless. Great product, great shelf.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We replaced our old victoria box sash windows, for new double glazed units. They are superb, wish we'd done it sooner. Great service from start to finish. Recommend.
Craig, London10/12/2015
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refreshing simple and honest quote, excellent service and high quality products. What more can you ask?
Andrew, Essex03/12/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service, prompt & efficient service. Very helpful service & friendly team.
Nicola, London01/12/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual, work carried out to an excellent standard. First class service from the start.
Valerie, Essex30/11/2015
Very helpful in getting a difficult job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They successfully obtained planning permission for replacement UPVC windows for several flat owners, worked with us & co-ordinated successful installation. The previous contractor has been unable to obtain planning permission. Advanced Gazling Systems went to lots of trouble in helping us.
C, Avon30/11/2015
Quality job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very polite team and a great company who I will be recommending to all my friends. Great work ethic and a great product.
Nic, Hertfordshire26/11/2015
Prompt & Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend to friends.
Peter, Essex20/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Pete, Essex20/11/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived early each morning & work was carried out to a good standard. Andy kept in touch the whole time & sorted out any problems
Debbie, Essex16/11/2015
Prompt and professional, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonably priced work, with polite and professional employees. They were very neat and tidy workers, and we are very pleased with the whole service. The patio doors look lovely.
Gillian, Essex11/11/2015
Knowledgeable, reliable and go extra miles!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John, the Director, was very knowledgeable and experienced in dealing with local council. He even helped us with planning application and was persistent with calling and going to council office to reason with planning officer and after months they finally approved! That's John! They organised scaffolding for all 3 flats in the building thanks to John co-ordinating the dates and it was all done with 12 windows (4 per flat) and a balcony door and all cleaned up in 3 days. The guys worked long days to get job done. Double glazed acoustic glass really keeps the noise out now. We don't hear a thing even when DLR train goes past. New windows and doors kept us warm, dry and quiet all winter. Cannot recommend John and his team more!
E, London04/11/2015
Excellent job, happy with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work that was done, replacing three windows and fitting new porch door. Tradesmen professional, tidy and courteous. Very happy with company.
Catherine, London04/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional, quality service. Would highly recommend.
Alexander, London23/10/2015
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Great customer service. Workmen were very polite & courteous. Delivered on time.
Carmel, Hertfordshire20/10/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality from beginning to end. No hard sell, efficient, pleasant and excellent communication. We had all the windows and doors on time to excellent standard, the fitters were lovely. Couldn't rate them highly enough!
Alison, London05/10/2015
100% satisfaction on all aspects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 04/02/10, we had the windows and door replaced by AGS and were very impressed by the professional way our order was taken with help, then the very high quality of materials and fittings. On 30/09/15 we chose AGS again to fit windows and door to a new extension on rear with same full satisfaction.
William, Kent30/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Mark, Essex25/09/2015
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no hesitation in recommending Advanced Glazing Systems Ltd.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/09/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are both very happy to have used AGS Ltd.
Savvas, Hertfordshire24/09/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work AGS have done me. It's the second time in six years and the work was at a high standard. Best value for money. I would highly recommend this company.
Gabriela, Hertfordshire21/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Advanced Glazing Systems Ltd team managed by the good humoured experienced John Barnett MD were completely professional, punctual 8am, tidy and efficient in the installation of windows, including 3 bedrooms and kitchen and toilet.
Patrick C, London16/09/2015
Outstanding Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure dealing with AGS Ltd. The Fitters were very professional, polite and carried out and outstanding installation.
Tzafrir, London10/09/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed efficiently and competently. Arrived early. Cleaned up after work. Excellent workman who were skilled and left my home as they found it.
Patricia, London10/08/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value