We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Aerials & Satellites Ltd

Profile thumb facebook profile pic

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–22:00
  • Monday 07:00–22:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–22:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–22:00
  • Thursday 07:00–22:00
  • Friday 07:00–22:00
  • Saturday 07:00–22:00
  • Sunday 07:00–22:00

About

Aerials & Satellites Ltd is a well-established and trusted family-run business, offering a first rate service to all of our customers. With over 20 years experience in the TV aerial and satellite installation trade, Aerials & Satellites can offer our customers honest, expert advice and top quality workmanship at a fair price. Aerials & Satellites are members of the Confederation of Aerial Industries, which means we are fully qualified, insured and CRB/DBS checked. We are members of Checkatrade, Which Trusted Traders, Trustmark and Trading Standards Approved. A reputable business you can trust!

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerials
    • satellites
    • aerial replacement
    • satellite replaceme

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great work very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very helpful, go the extra mile with a smile. They explain what they are going to do and give details of the parts being used. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, were quick to solve problem. New aerial fitted, good price, clean, tidy, and pleasant to deal with.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used A&S. Marc the engineer is a polite, friendly, professional young man. This particular job, once the problem was identified, I was offered a few options (no hard sell). The option I chose and the price quoted was the price invoiced (no hidden extras) the job was completed within 1 hour. (A new aerial and signal booster fitted).
Peter, Worcestershire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new aerial and sockets to 3 rooms, supplied all cabling and leads - very good. Explained all he was doing, very polite and left no mess, all wiring very neatly done, very professional and impressed.
Carol, Warwickshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Same day service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and effective. Same day service. Mark was very knowledgeable and charged the agreed rate. He replaced the mast head amp and demonstrated all of the work.
Peter, Worcestershire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent service - second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are very helpful, go the extra mile with a smile. They explain what they are going to do and give details of the parts being used. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed freesat. Friendly service. Went through cost details. Took time for me to understand the channels etc. Any problems to phone them.
Rosemary Eileen, Worcestershire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Polite, good time keeping, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Several jobs done on aerial, booster, wiring for our TV. Prices fully discussed and broken down easy to understand. Excellent customer service. Office staff when booking job really friendly, does what it says on advert.
Malcolm, Warwickshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Exceptional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just moved into a new house, we were very conscious of the complicated TV/Ariel systems which had been developed in the house. Despite the complexity, the engineer who came demonstrated efficiently with clear explanations as to what costs could arise.
Leonard, Warwickshire Posted on 06/04/2019 , work completed 06/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, explained everything he was doing thoroughly. Problem was loosing signal on my TV's. He checked everything, aerial on roof box in loft, problem was I live right next to phone mast which now all upgraded to 4G which knocks out the connection so my box was upgraded & a faulty connection on one TV was replaced. Brilliant service.
Jill, Worcestershire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019